Yes i bite… Muj say door hi raho to balai hain tumhari ![]()
Aap please itna off-topic na hoi, fun is good, but please don’t flood this topic
If you have to say something based on neutrality, you are most welcome ![]()
ohhh bhai mayray…
Ap ki behan ji ko mayray hansi say itraz ta… ab kia yaha hansna bi mana hain.. ![]()
Now if a discussion like this which has no head or tail continues, it will eventually turn into a flooding area…
But ok well continue, as before i will try to digest it…
psyah, Yes, Tafsir Ibn Kathir has this, it doesn't make it a Hadiths.
As your post suggests >>> Ibn Abi Hatim recorded that Ibn `Abbas said <<< It doesn't mention that the Holy Prophet (saw) said that. Also, do you know where did Ibn Kathir got this from? He was born in the 14 century C.E, it can't be his personal account.
Peace ahmadjee
Yes, it is just a narration, but it is an authentic one according to Ibn Kathir. Also, as said earlier the verses in the Qur'an are clear enough already for us.
The Qur'an came for clarification on those points from People of the Book who believe certain things about icons of the past. Certains things are confirmed and others are not.
Christians believe:
1) Isa (AS) was crucified
2) Isa (AS) rose to the heavens
The Qur'an conflicts with the first statement, but confirms the second. This is the only explanation because:
1) Authentic hadith refer to Isa (AS)'s descent in future which means he must have gone up in order for him to come back down.
2) He could not have merely been raised in spiritual status because then the hadith refering to his descent will have to be translated as though he (AS) is being reduced in status. That cannot be!
3) The salaf are in agreement that Isa (AS) rose to the heavens and are so confirmed about it that they have reserved a place next to Muhammad (SAW) in Madinah for Isa (AS) to be buried when he does die.
When the Qur'an talks about Ascension it does in clear terms and there is little need for hadith to say the same thing. Especially when there are hadith which infer the same thing i.e. Descension.
Re: Ahmadi-Thread
psyah, you can search this very forum and find out that the verses of quran you mentioned have be discussed here many time, a couple of times I have given my point of view as well. I am not looking for a discussion here.
Anyway, if you do happen to come across a Hadiths that does mention Hazrat Isa (as) going to heaven with his body, please do let me know.
psyah, you can search this very forum and find out that the verses of quran you mentioned have be discussed here many time, a couple of times I have given my point of view as well. I am not looking for a discussion here.
Anyway, if you do happen to come across a Hadiths that does mention Hazrat Isa (as) going to heaven with his body, please do let me know.
Peace ahmadjee
If in my walks of life I happen to stumble upon something inshaAllah I'll let you know.
**Martyrdom of Dr. Abdul Mannan Siddiqi 9/7/2008
Everyone please sign this petition!!!
I don’t see why a quote from a hadith would make the qadiani viewpoint valid, because mirza ghulam has rejected all hadith anyway:
Inna Lillah he wa inna Ilaehe rajeeoon.
who says that Hadrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) has rejected all Hadiths???
Jitni Hadiths ki pabandi Hadrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) karte thye aur jitni unki jamat karti hai… shaaed hi koi karta hoga!!!
tabhi tu jammat kamyabi kar rahi hai… aur uss ki dunia main neak nami hai!!! baqi saab tu badnaam hain!!!
Oi bhen meri
Didn’t I say that FUN IS GOOD? Mazaak karro lekin Topic na flood karo? ![]()
Fairytales to aapke bhen bhai sunare heyn.
**They dare to call us illeterate, right? Post Wikipedia Fairytales without even investigating what they post and then People like STONE COLD come and say **“There is not only one who claimed to be the Mahdi” **, the biggest crap source I ever came across. He was jumping and his face was filled with pride, Yeah I gave the Qadianies the answer, now I have shut 'em down. BUT you will never shut us DOWN. NEVER. **
Did we change the Qibla, did we invent unlimited wives, 10 obligatory prayers?
Let me just say one more thing:
**If one just wants to criticise or hurt the feelings of others or create discord and mischief, then it is not difficult to present references out of context.
Thank You for the Wikipedia source. You are good in digging your own grave. You have no Knowledge about what is written and post and post, post and post. Thank you once again for the fairylaes of your brothers & sister. Wait for the slayer (in vain)…which have no head and no feet.
**These people come here and think they can discuss. They don’t have a base and open their mouth.
****I have asked you logic questions, the Holy Qur’an is logic, no one answered my question**s, but brought their own hadith claiming it to be AUTHENTIC and when we brought the Hadith about the lunar and solar eclipse, you come and tell us it’s not Authentic. Hilarious.
The Sunnat and the Hadith, were they sent down before Qur’an? Did our Rasool (saw) follow first the Qur’an and then introduce his Sunnat and the Hadith or was it the other way? If you want to discuss Islamic matters, the No.1 source is Qur’an, not a Sunnat, not the Hadith. Yes, you can use them to make your proof hand tight, but hat doesn’t mean Qur’an has nothing to say, but this what I see here and in the whole world.
** Yet, AQ hast to answer my question. No reply is coming? Can I say, we’re right?
I will give you a detailed answer and with proof that Isa (AS) has died after I’m back from Bait-us-Subuh.
so, dear Numb,
where in Quran it is mentioned that Isa (AS) will come again or Imam Mahdi will come?
Kindly let us know because those are two main claims from Mirza Ghulam Qadiyani saahab!
Does this mean that your argument If you want to discuss Islamic matters, the No.1 source is Qur'an, not a Sunnat, not the Hadith. Yes, you can use them to make your proof hand tight, but hat doesn't mean Qur'an has nothing to say, but this what I see here and in the whole world fall flat on the face right there?
I had posted two audio lectures up there. Take your time to listen to them and then bring forth your argument.
After Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) left this world, it took a very less time for people to come out and claim prophet hood. Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddiq(RA) dealt with these fitna very strongly. So the comming of this fitna was not something new to Islam. And the only purpose of this was to weaken Muslims and Islam. People these days manipulate everything here and there and do whatever they want to do.
I guess I will throw this in here...
observing you qadianis, i have not come across any that have beard afterall that's the sunnah... only ur top ranked has a beard... other than him and few others alll have either a goatee or clean shaven. just an observation that's all..
I guess I will throw this in here...
observing you qadianis, i have not come across any that have beard afterall that's the sunnah... only ur top ranked has a beard... other than him and few others alll have either a goatee or clean shaven. just an observation that's all..
Paa ji ...... Dharri (Beard) main Islam nahi lekin Islam main Dharri hai
Just throwing in
observing someone's beliefs based on their outer appearance is no way a neutral way to look at it.
when you're observing , why not observe common people of Pakistan ?... when the hadith is to keep beard and trim ur mustache, why then do they shave beard and keep mustache?..(i am not saying im not Pakistan , i am but hey, this is my observation..) how many politician of Pakistan has a 'beard'?( and they claim to be politician of the "ISLAMIC" republic of Pakistan ) how many people living in or outside of pakistan who call themselves Muslim actually have a beard? Can I safely say the one without beards are non-muslims?
and beside keeping a beard if sunnah , which means its ones personal preference whether or not they want to keep one. You dont get swaab nor gunaah for keeping or not keeping beard.
Can Ahmadis start calling themselves Muslims if they keep beard?..
Paa ji ...... Dharri (Beard) main Islam nahi lekin Islam main Dharri hai
Just throwing in
true say but as an outsider if i compare you to others, they show more love for Rasoolullah (pbuh) than qadianis claim to. (ie: by following sunnah)
outsider who?????
i am
Allah says that He doesnt need us to fast if you dont develop taqwa in your heart.
Same is the case with beard. You need to first purify yourself from inside before you could show it outside... (beard).
As an outsider, try seeing Osama Bin Laden.. keeping a beard and yet doing sinful acts. As an outsiders, see maulvis with huge beards giving fatwas of wajib ul qatal to anyone who dare to disagree with their point of view.
As an outsider... do u just see the 'love' that they show towards Prophet Muhammad PBUH and not the hatred that they spread?
fulfill the stuff thats fardh on you first, then move on to sunnah.
ABU JAHAL had a beard. Did he show love towards Prophet Muhammad PBUH?
amazing how you come up with minor differences and try to differentiate us from the teachings of Islam.