Ahmadi-Thread

Tell me one think how do u now that ahmaddis are wrong or the religion ??? give and **any evidence **or prove it!!! or give any prove that hazrat issa is not died in Kashmir! when he is not died in Kashmir why the Kardinals and Mullahs don´t let anybody enter to the place???Why??? because they scare that the true comes out!!! And then it is the last day of Christianity and Muslims who believe Hazrat Issa go up to Heaven!

But remember don´answer with cluss words! please answer like humans not like any animal´s!

Part.1

Part.2

Part.3

First Hazrat Mussah comes and no one believe at him logon ne tab mana jab woh dead hoge then Hazrat Issa comes no one believe at him jab woh dead hoge toh logon ne mana shuru kardia and ek time aye ga jab sab Hazrat Masih Maud ko mane ge

Lolz @ Dying in kashmir :rotfl:

Sorry sorry i just couldn’t control my laugh :bummer:

And being beamed upto the galaxies is a very sobering idea!

Wat? Now we can’t even laugh? :hoonh:

[quote=“Sofia_86, post:17, topic:187300”]

Chi chi chi.. :cb:

Ohay yaar.. mayra dimagh na ka.. Enough behas hogai hain is topic pe :bummer:

Main chali.. Aywi khoon gharam kartay ho mayra :snooty:

Re: Ahmadi-Thread

According to the Islamic view, Jesus never died, nor cruicified but was raised alive with his body up the heavens around the age of 32/33 (reference about age: various ahaadeeth) and will return at the end of time and complete the Prophecy of the Quran where it mentions that he (AS) will speak to people in KAHOOLAT, which is only attained at the age of 40 as per the dictionary meaning in Arabic…

Why would Quran SPECIFICALLY and CATEGORICALLY tell us that Isa (AS) will talk to people at the mature age? Does not everyone speak in kahoolat - the mature age?

Two references from Quran about the mentioning of Kahoolat:

:bism:

3:46] “He shall speak to the people in childhood and in maturity [Kah’La]. And he shall be (of the company) of the righteous.”

This following ayah is in the context that Allah will say such on the day of judgement

5:110] Then will Allah say: "O Jesus the son of Mary! Recount My favour to thee and to thy mother. Behold! I strengthened thee with the holy spirit, so that thou didst speak to the people in childhood and in maturity [Kah’La]. Behold! I taught thee the Book and Wisdom, the Law and the Gospel and behold! thou makest out of clay, as it were, the figure of a bird, by My leave, and thou breathest into it and it becometh a bird by My leave, and thou healest those born blind, and the lepers, by My leave. And behold! thou bringest forth the dead by My leave. And behold! I did restrain the Children of Israel from (violence to) thee when thou didst show them the clear Signs, and the unbelievers among them said: ‘This is nothing but evident magic.’

AQ, just plain curiosity, will you please list down the hadiths that talk about him being raised to heaven? I have read plenty of him coming down and also his age, and then he is in heaven but not any regarding him "raised alive with his body" to heaven.

There are 'traditions' that I have read in the commentary of the verses of Quran that so and so scholor believed that Allah took his body up, and his disciple took his place, other mention his disciple offered to be crucified in his place but no names are mentioned. At another place I read that a roman solider was crucified instead. Those triditions can hardly classify as a hadiths.

Prinsess..
ap kyoon is thread me tashreef lati hain?? agar apka Damagh khaya ja raha hai? than stay here out and leave ur fazooooool comments....

Wah ray Wah… Ak to chori upar say seena zoori :smack:

Madam kaunsi chori?? bar bar is thread me a kar comments bhi de rahi hain tajajjus ke mare aur sath me akar bhi dikha rahi hain?? isse kehte hain seena zori..
maine to apko sirf itna kaha hai stay out..kyoon yahan a kar replay kar rahi hain jab ke apke pas time nahi ,apka mood bhi nahi.aur apka Damagh bhi khaya ja raha hai??
mai apki jaga hoti to aise Topics me apna time waste na karti jahan koi mera Damagh khata....
chill cuty.. :) keep it up...

Ab unfortunatly ap “Main” to nahi ho na… anyways the previous guppan was asking something which was already answered here.. and i assume she was really lazy to go back and check the other replies… So ask me hon… Wat do u wanna know about islam or wat do u wanna discuss about Ahmadism?
Sorry hon, i get really pissed after reading some of the comments and some of them actually cracks me up.. but chalo i promise with u i won’t laugh..
So go ahead.. wat u wanna discuss about?

Ab bagna nahi…main mood main ho.. :hula:

P.S please make sure u don’t ask me something which has already been discussed or answered here.. cause tat would turn off my switch again.. i will simply not answer in tat case.. I will try my best to answer or discuss it according to my knowledge of islam..

AQ bhai I respect you alot and please don’t take this as a offense towards you :slight_smile: but you are a joker :smiley:

If you have read **- what I really expect from you - **about Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) you would know that he didn’t talk until he was mature and could make his claim or did he talk straight away coming from mama ji’s womb?

I think Islam tells the people to talk with Knowledge and not with the Sword.

I notice that no one answers my questions I ask. Do you run away? I think I will have to make a large post so it catches everyones eye. I’ll do it do it

Peace ahmadjee

The Qur’an should be enough to talk about the rising of Isa (AS) to the heaven. Also, those hadith that deal with the ‘coming down’ can only be true if he (AS) has first gone up. But I have found one authentic narration that talks about the ‘ascension’.

It is what Ibn Kathir uses in his Tafsir and provides the chain for that narration.

Indeed, Allah’s is the clearest wisdom, unequivocal proof and the most glorious authority. Ibn Abi Hatim recorded that Ibn Abbas said, "Just before Allah raised Isa to the heavens, Isa went to his companions, who were twelve inside the house. When he arrived, his hair was dripping water and he said, There are those among you who will disbelieve in me twelve times after he had believed in me.’ He then asked, Who volunteers that his image appear as mine, and be killed in my place. He will be with me (in Paradise)' One of the youngest ones among them volunteered and Isa asked him to sit down. Isa again asked for a volunteer, and the young man kept volunteering and Isa asking him to sit down. Then the young man volunteered again and Isa said, You will be that man,’ and the resemblance of Isa was cast over that man while Isa ascended to heaven from a hole in the house. When the Jews came looking for Isa, they found that young man and crucified him. Some of Isa’s followers disbelieved in him twelve times after they had believed in him. They then divided into three groups. One group, Al-Yaqubiyyah (Jacobites), said, Allah remained with us as long as He willed and then ascended to heaven.’ Another group, An-Nasturiyyah (Nestorians), said, The son of Allah was with us as long as he willed and Allah took him to heaven.' Another group, Muslims, said, The servant and Messenger of Allah remained with us as long as Allah willed, and Allah then took him to Him.’ The two disbelieving groups cooperated against the Muslim group and they killed them. Ever since that happened, Islam was then veiled until Allah sent Muhammad .‘’ This statement has an authentic chain of narration leading to Ibn Abbas, and An-Nasa'i narrated it through Abu Kurayb who reported it from Abu Muawiyah. Many among the Salaf stated that Isa asked if someone would volunteer for his appearance to be cast over him, and that he will be killed instead of Isa, for which he would be his companion in Paradise.

Tafsir Ibn Kathir - Quran Tafsir - The Evil Accusation the Jews Uttered Against Maryam and Their Claim that They Killed `Isa

Also must listen this two part lecture:

Prinsess u wrote ::
1) i get really pissed after reading some of the comments

2)wat u wanna discuss about?

answer 1) i really beleave you !!! hahahahahaa yes you are...
2) Allah mujhe maf rakhe ap jaise Logon se.. (Ameen)

Numb
ap meri pm ka jawab dena nahi chahte ya phir apne parhi hi nahi ?? :(

psyah, Yes, Tafsir Ibn Kathir has this, it doesn't make it a Hadiths.

As your post suggests >>> Ibn Abi Hatim recorded that Ibn `Abbas said <<< It doesn't mention that the Holy Prophet (saw) said that. Also, do you know where did Ibn Kathir got this from? He was born in the 14 century C.E, it can't be his personal account.

AQ, I can post two dozen lectures like that, probably more. But that is not the point. I am just looking for the hadiths as I have yet to see one.

Let me say something to the people claiming to be the madhi.

**The Mahdi (AS) which people are waiting for while drinking chai and reading newspapers :chai: was predticted to arrive in the 14th Century of the Islamic calculation of times.

The first entry shows me that this man introduced 10 obligatory prayers instead of five, hilarious, unlimited wives, unlimited divorces > Bravo, wonderful…

• Muhammad Ibn Hasan ibn Ali

The second is out of my frame. I don’t want to question this as occulation means “shadow” prophet as well. Let me do some research on that because I’m reading something about these kind of Prophets, BUT considering that he will reappear, hew will bring absolute peace, Isa of the clergy Muslims believe he’ll slay the swine and kill the swine, the Imam Mahdi brought the message of the true Islam > peace, we could’ve gained absolute peace and justice…

-** Sayd Ibn Hussain**

it was a Arab Shia Caliphat, but Allah Subhana’T’Allah has the idea of establishing a caliphate for the whole mankind. This Caliphat ended 1171 as far I see.

• **Muhammad Ibn Abdallah ibn Tumart

**This guy attacked Marrakech because his claim was rejected and Sus for whatever reason. Maybe the 50 tribal leaders he chose helped him. Wonderful. Nothing to say.

- Syed Muhammad Jaunouri

Strictly following the Sunnah. Don’t know I don’t see any other information. Can you talk when you don’t have enough information? Can’t say anything, but that doesn’t prove what you try to.

**- Siyyid 'Ali Muhammad
He was waiting for a greater message to come or is still waiting somewhere.
He is the Author of this so called “greater” message!

These people or say this man changed the Direction of the Qibla to the Bab’s House in Shiraz, prophobition on the study of logic, Islam is LOGIC, C’mon.
**That was the great message, it is a greater Message, changing the Qibla. Wonderful

- Last but not least, Mr. Muhammad Ahmad

This man died, yes, he got killed. His army laid siege to Khartoum. Wondeful.

This is the Islam I read about, truly my brothers and sisters.

And the one of the 20th Century. Follow his footsteps. Good night, me tired.**