Afraid..

What makes you feel afraid??

Re: Afraid..

Unknown

Frogs. I’m not kidding I’m absolutely terrified of them!!! This smiley gives me the heebie jeebies every time I scroll past it: :attia:

And men with anger management issues.

If I see a snake while i’m hiking by myself.. the first reaction was always a fear.

Hakuna ke bhai ho ker bhi saanp se darr.. me haath se pakar leta hoon, infact I love snakes.. lol :omg:

first time I caught snake on my Uncle’s death.. ground me tent me ghuss aaya tha.. me phaR lita.. ohh I mean mene pakar liya.. :cb:

still waiting to know :whistling:

Thats certainly impressive.

I actually never encountered many snakes. So dont have much acquaintance with them :slight_smile:

But when i see 'em now, first feeling is fear, second is creepy, and third is… “run”

:smack: I meant afraid of the unknown

thanks, but yes they are dangerous.. be safe :flowers:

unknown?? :hmmm:

can I ask you ke aapko jin/bhoot se darr lagta hai.. also andheray se??

Yup… All unknown… Be it jinn… Andhera… Death… Sickness… Marriage… Kids… Age… Etc

wait whaaaaatt?? why afraid of marriage and kids??

It’s unknown..that’s why

so you’re afraid of the person getting married to??

They say we attract our fears, so stop being afraid.

Don’t be afraid @LP… You’re going to have an amazing marriage! Children are work but so funny and rewarding. And as for age… Well I think I’m pretty old and I’m having a great time in my “old age” lol. As you get older your perspective widens and you get… calmer. More confident. I get rattled less now than when I was 20!

I’m afraid of dying alone…

You will be so loved that you wouldn’t know what to do with yourself.

Thank you Sir, you are very kind.

Not afraid of anything :slight_smile: