Love the Scots accent!
Re: Accents!!
Moi? You no likey? :sid:
OMG This!! ![]()
khatti - you’re my sister from another mother
I love every little thing about you!
Your Hyderabadi is exactly like my sister’s inlaws and when you wrote sufeeeeeed - I was like omg - it’s them!
Although, I was expecting more of a southern twang ![]()
See!!! Now you have to do it! ![]()
My attempt to mimic an accent! :sid:
Another Accent by Ms-Manno on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
so many different accent ..
at khattichics poem
Uff, okie dokie…lemme see wut I can wrangle up
don’t think i have an accent nevertheless ![]()
turn up your volume and sorry for the noise …
Your link didn’t work :bummer:
try again ? :bummer:
20120629215808 by pqrst on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
There we go! :D
you should appreciate my magical comment. ![]()
accent acha hai na ray. kaiko posting main delay kiya ray. ![]()
come on sehrysh, KC is not from some remote town of Texas.
you should appreciate my magical kursi ![]()
fighting…eh?
keep going! do i have to pay for this show or is it FREE? ![]()
Say at least 10 or more of these words:
Aunt, Route, Wash, Theater, Iron, Caramel, Water, Sure, Data, Crayon, Pecan, Again, Lawyer, Coupon, Mayonnaise, Caught, Aluminum, Envelope, Quarter, Corner, & Mirror.
Pleej, no phun at mee. :nono:
Say a phrase or slang that is specific to where you live.
For example: Soda/ Pop/ Cola, Washroom/ Restroom/ Bathroom, Ya’ll/ You(s) guys… etc.
If it’s really different, explain what your phrase or slang means.
**I really dont know slangs, I am bad in it. I usually use urban dictionary. Anyways, I use ya all/yo at work when we are in good mood. **
Mimic an accent.
Remember to mention which accent you’re mimicking.
:nono:
Say: “Sawaiyan”
Translate: “Red”, “Orange”, “Yellow”, “Green”, “Blue”, “Purple” (in your language…not english!! :ASA: )
Translate: Pot/ Pan
Translate: Fritters
Translate: Brother-In-Law
Here is my recording. :sid:
Nahi tau.. :sid:
I am a good manno. :halo:
Awww STA!
you sound so masoom!!
Thank you for sharing!!
Awww STA! :) you sound so masoom!! Thank you for sharing!!
thank you MM.
Good one sta bhai :D