Re: Absolutly fuming…!!!1
“Khattichic lady” ![]()
Re: Absolutly fuming....!!!!1
asooli tour per they should have put ur name even though u r not attending as u r the bahoo of the family. but since they didn't better try not to boil urself over it. it will only hurt u and ur relationship with ur hubby and his family further.
its notthat.
you guys think i got upset because of inlaws not writing my name...yes ok i got upset, but i would have got over it had my husband understood. he thought i was being negative, and as usual was upset over nothing and was talking bakwas and taking things wrongly. this pissed me off even more.
and was he wrong... you have given him reasons to think about you like this, now even if you right then he will consider it your habit to be negative on everything
If my SIL didn't put my name on her mehendi card i honestly wouldn't care; I just want her to get married already.
^does ur SIL print her own mehendi cards?
m so sorry for her....
i dont think Nadz reads the posts
nadz please go through all the threads you created after your shadi about your ILs/husband , imagine your bahu behaving ditto like you, and be thankful to your husband and ILs for still accepting you as their bahu/wife ! (knowing they are from pakistan,‘typical’ desi mentality, and never married you for your passport.kon bardasht karta hai itni har waqt ki bakwaas ajkal? ) You are not ready to invest ANYTHING to your relation after your consent to get married and pregnant and you still expect them to bithao sir ankhoan pe ? :halo:
i dont think Nadz reads the posts
true ! she would have learnt something atleast if she read even half of the replies she gets for her problems since moneths !
Aha! 7 pages of Nadz's deep fried awesomeness. If Nadz promises to post more often, I am cancelling the damn cable.
Hehe Janwar! ![]()
[TABLE="class: uiInfoTable mtm profileInfoTable"]
God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference.
Were you by any chance at any point educated in a missionary school (convent etc)? hehe I was and this was literally our daily prayer!
That really doesnt sound pleasant and nice at all. :hinna: Pleasant is something else, but I believe life partners should pay heed to remain nice to each other at least. Your BP might have been on the rise or something, but I am sure your husband would have written a fuming thread too, if he could, after all this convo. Esp when you kinda gave him the tana of his sister. Not nice I tell you ![]()
Now when you say such things, you shouldnt be expecting flowers from him in return sista. Do call him or text yourself now, and if possible, show him the nicer side of yours and be good.
Nahin..I’m an Alumni of The School of Hard Knocks… ![]()
I’ve always loved the Serenity Prayer, it brings me immense inner peace and calm ![]()
so what to do....its now day 3 and no contact.
nadz, you need to write to him him rather than call.....
it will help you gather your feelings and say what you want without showing your anger etc, request that he also contact you in writing as speaking to each other clearly results in emotional negative outbursts, and neither party is communicating well at present...
hope this helps..
no point. i am well known to him for writing lenghty mails or texts whenevr we fight and i feel im wronged. so dont want to this time. prfer a small text although not sure what to say. and not sure if i even want to make the effort. i know it sonds silly and childish but thats how am feeling.
if you are naraz, why would you text him first ? (teeli laga-ing! :D)
no point. i am well known to him for writing lenghty mails or texts whenevr we fight and i feel im wronged. so dont want to this time. prfer a small text although not sure what to say. and not sure if i even want to make the effort. i know it sonds silly and childish but thats how am feeling.
make an effort anyway. It wouldnt cost you anything. Call him simply, ask his khairyat and give yours. You are life partners, deserve this much from each other.
[quote="mirage, post:35, topic:252865"]
make an effort anyway. It wouldnt cost you anything. Call him simply, ask his khairyat and give yours. You are life partners, deserve this much from each other./QUOTE
we are life partners. im sure HE knows that too. so why me.
im in 2minds if i should. i know it sounds petty. but why wouldnt have have made the effort first. why me all the time. yes, i know hes a great husband otherwise, fine, but doesnt mean he gets away with everything else he does that i may find wrong of him.