Aapna Channel

Re: Aapna Channel

Yes DM Digital belongs to Dr Liaqat Malik, who is not from Kashmir.

time hi time janab..

poori zaindgi pary hai Aapna Tv kehliye for having at least some nice programs. :D

When did I say he was?

I watched the Apna desi channel it's awesome! I love the way they speak their language sound's very sweet

^ It's not a separate language. It's a variant of panjabi; just sounds different to your ears.

What type of programming do you want to see on the channel?

I was referring to another post

is there any link available ....So I can watch it online ???

Phapa Ayea Pakistan will be broadcasted on the 10th of July time to be confirmed.

Also you will have the chance of selecting the best Actor, Actress etc from the telefilm.

I am beginning to get disappinted with Aapna channel, they seem to have the same type of programmes as mentioned above.

The 'Aapna Britain' comes on each day and its so boring - those two female presenters are not even fluent in the language.

Only decent programme is the 'Rachyal Report' but than again its not that regular.

Did any one see the 'Rachyal Report on how milk is delivered and processed in Pakistan?

Expect to see some changes to the channel in July.

New LIVE programmes have started,

As for the Aapna Britain presenters not fluent in there language, there dont need to , as the programme is for people in Britain and their problems, saying that they have not ruled out that people from other country's cant call in.

Rachyal Report is made from Mirpur Office, hence why its not regular, also it takes time for episodes to arrive in UK.

Yes I did see the report of Milk processing in Pakistan.

What type of programmes do you want to see?

Euurrrghhh dat milk programme was disgusting
It put me off so much
How dirty was that???

Well at least you know that how dirty milk is that you buy from cartons is like, so its best if you have a buffalo at home and do it your self, at least you know that the milk is clean,

It does help if the presenters are fluent as it means they can pass the message across better.

Want to see more documentaries, more Rachyal type of programmes (where they discuss and highlight real life issues) and less of Aapna Britain.

Phapa Ayea Pakistan will be broadcasted on the 10th July 2007 at 21.30PM BST and it will be boradcasted in 2 parts.

I sincerely hope Aapna Channel does not have any plans to do what DM did with Mein Julian England

I don't think this will happen on Aapna Channel but you never know. The crappy DM Digital Global Network with it's Chairmain Dr Liaqat Malik, LLM, Phd would think of doing this..............

I am glad this drama has not been shown on DM as otherwise you would know what would happen.......calls, calls, calls, calls, calls = £££££££££££

I do not know if they will have a call in contest, but they did have a plans to have where you will choose who is the best actor, best actress etc.

Dont know if they are going with this or not.

They are not going to show, at least on SKY they have removed from listing.

i heard apna channel is re-launching their channel on HD as Apna Channel HD. is that true?