Aapna Channel

Re: Aapna Channel

Aapna Channel has resumed transmission since late afternoon yesterday.

I met one of the Aapna channels shareholders at a funeral yesterday in Ghamgool Shareef Masjid and he told me that they were working extremely hard to sort the problem.

Whats the name of the Indian drama in Pahari language which was shown on Aapna Channel?

Yes they were working really hard to sort the problem out, and there hard work is paid off and Aapna Channel has resumed transmission.

Mehndi Laan de.
If you read past posts, you will also fine the answer.

OK.

Ijaz Afaqi has managed to contact one of the actors or directors in that drama in India. That person was speaking to him in Hindi initially than starting speaking our language............

Next time you see him ask him and he will give you more details.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm very nyc guyzzzzzzzz.. i m soo pleased 2 c dat der iz so mny ppl who like patwari nd apna channel......its such a nys channel.....now i dont hav 2 go pakistan to c da pakistan jannat i ll visit every day on TV ...............LOL

hav fun guyzzzzzzzzzzzzz wiv kool punjabi ..prap prap prap

Or OK.

Aapna Channel to start a Morning show in a week or two.
Time and Name will be announced soon.

Thats good to hear.

Does any one have an idea where the programme 'Roonaka' is short? I have a feeling that its around Kalghar (Islamghar)?

you talking about the programme Roongaan?
Where people partisipated and get given prizes?
I think its shot some where near old mirpur, the presenter does mention it at the start.

Yes that the one. I like this programme as it's funny...........

Where are you hiding today? Too busy revising for the exams?

Got an exam in a 1and half hours time.

OK - good luck..........................

this aapna channel is really confusing, it calls itself a kashmiri channel, but there isnt a word of koshur spoken on any of its shows :S ... The punjabi type language that they speak isnt spoken by any kashmiri. I think they should make it clearer that it represents the jammu population and not the kashmiri population (pakistani azad kashmir is part of jammu, not the kashmir valley). I guess theyre just generalising the term kashmir, but stil their slogan on their website which says "first kashmiri channel" is very very misleading, kashmiris speak koshur not pahari/punjabi etc.
So as a kahmiri from the valley, whos been brought up to speak koshur and doesnt understand a word of punjabi/pahari, i must say i am disapointed.

hmm but Mirpuris don't speak Punjabi!

err mirpuri lingo sounds just like punjabi, yet they dont like calling themselves punjabi, they dont speak a word of kashmiri (koshur) do not understand it, yet they call themselves kashmiri ... punjabi does suit/fit mirpuris however kashmiri does not!

With respect to the pathwari's and pahari's but I wouldn't suggest teaching pahari to your future generation. If people want entertainment then yes listen to programmes that are on this channel. At the end of the day, whenever I listen to people speaking this dialect I feel embarrassed as even parai likhai laug sound uneducated. Some people may think this is harsh but try growing up listening to it, mingling with people who speak it and with a open mind decide for yourself!

Sorry guys but this Aapna Channel suck big time.

they don't have anything to show then Talk shows.

aye haan channel chalane aur video ik bi nahin hai :d