A Walk through my Best Friend's Wedding n my Birthday

masallah very intelligent.

hey when she becomes a doc, me wanna be her patient.

proudpakistani007: thats the system in pakistan, there u get marked by numbers, I think she got 825 out of 1000, thats first division, very good for further studies.

Please post more pics. of your friend’s shadi and keep us pakistanis abroad informed about new rasms and whatever else goes on at shadis in Pakistan now.
I want to get ideas about rasms and all that for my rukhsati

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Really cool pics.

Wish the couple all the happiness in life

And Happy Birthday once more.

** Dhondo gey humein mulkon mulkon
milney key nahi, nayab hain hum

Great Pics

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

No man in the world has more courage than the man who can stop after eating one peanut!

really Cool Pics Bro..

PS: Are you a Brian Adams Fan??

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

Heeeeeee wow…great pics!

U sure gave us some good ideas mate..thanx!
Me, my mum n sis are going to Pak ourselves in December to attend 2 weddings(1st time I’ll experience a wedding in pakistan)..in Quetta and also have to do a LOT of shopping for my sis’ wedding which will inshallah take place next yr!..hehehe we were really drooling over the dulhans dress…mashallah shez looking great…well not just her ofcourse but EVERY1 is looking

Anyhow the best wishes to the couple
ANd bet u had a great Birthday

Btw…Plzzzz do let me know where I can find the good reastaurants in Lahore!!..I will definately stop by

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

¥¥What makes life worth living?
To be born with the gift of laughter and the sense that the world is MAD!¥
¥

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited October 27, 2001).]

wowwww thanks summer for the pics,we want more

Qrius…tumhay yaad hou gaa apnay thread main shadee k jouray k leay poochha thaa or main nay tumhay bataya thaa k dulhan k leay aaj kal 2 douptay ka fashion hay or tum nay mujh say pics k leay kaha thaa,uss waqt tou nahi thi lakin in pics say tumahy idea ho gia hou ga k main kia kah rahi thi

good

mairay dill mairay mussafir

salam yaar
wow that is just cool lovely ppics everyone looks so nice and happy and happy bday

a very cool bday and shadi

Much Happiness, Love and Prosperity for the Bride and Groom!

What beautiful family and friends you have!

hey, wow! very hi nice pictures 69.
the bride looks so nice mashallah, especially her mehndi dress is awesome, and her wedding dress is way too cool!!

and ur sis is cute too!! she doesnt look like u though!!!

and at the end, a personal question, how old r u now?

xpect d unxpected<<
<>

[This message has been edited by Destinee (edited October 27, 2001).]

kaka-S, very hi nice te beautiful picturez…

…itz been agez since i last attended a wedding in pak…that 2 was my sisterz wedding…these picturez brought back all those memoriez…mashallah se very hi beautiful couple…may God bless then with more happiness, success, prosperity and health…ameen and i hOpe that ur next inline…and happy belated bday…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

Lovely pictures.
My best wishes to the couple
and happy birthday to u.

~~Annoy me at your own risk~~

ooo summer ji u add more pichkaraan n i didn't know????my bad.....tu ji very good ,nice n verrrryyyyyyy beautifull pichkaraan......but plz add more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more moremore more more more more more more more more more .............

I can just keep on looking at these wonderful shadi wali pictures, Look what I did this morning after having my breakfast, came to Gupshup and the first thing looked at the wedding pictures again

Please pretty pleaseeeeeeeee sommer_of_69 post some more pics, dont get tired of scanning so soon.

Oh did I say that the bride’s dress is lovely, but in the valima photo i cannnot see the dress very clearly, please put some close ups of that dress. You know us females are crazy for fancy dresses n jewellery, cant help it

:~) Bohat khoob!

Well I got info for all u wedding dress lovers.. yesterday in a talk with bhabhi i told her the gr8 repo of her dress here on net and nething tht i whould know abt the dress, so she told me this..

The dress is damn expensive..Rs. 140k.. yups babyOOs, it contains work of 3 real gemstones and gold dhuk or whatever one may call it..

Plus the back side is more in length so the gharara drags down the aisle behind the bride.. phew… n yeah it was an investment n would b soon on sale after their return frm honeymoon..

Shinoo.. u r more then welcome to Pak to have fun.. Only onething is keh.. if its a tribal wedding in Quetta u may not have all tht much fun.. but lets hope for the better.. and restuarants r everywhere in lahore.. Gulberg is cluttered with the very famous ones..

Catster.. Dear u can have it ne time..

Destinee ji… i am 24 now.. and hey my sis is cute unlike me??

yeh bhi achi kahi aapney..

Dervaish paa ji.. Sajal.. Khamoshi.. SADI.. posting these pics meant to refresh the best of moments in ur life.. n i guess i WON..

well i am waiting for the professional photographers pics.. but let me find a few more for u ppl..

Thanx to u all again..

Cheers!!

^-*** Those were the best days of my life…O YEAH***-^

incredible pics summer of 69

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

the bride’s wedding jora is absolutely gorgeous

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

oh and i was looking at some pictures of vaneeza and another model that were shot at cafe Zouk, looks like a very trendy place to be in Lahore..is it? i haven’t been to pakistan in years so i wouldn’t know

oh and do u by any chance know the bride’s sister’s name? the designer, i mean

éí 'aaníígÓÓ 'áhoot’é

[This message has been edited by hk (edited October 28, 2001).]

Oee!
Chaa gaya hai,
those pics were owsome!
IF U see Saqib wish him from my side.
Ill be sendin the Haloween pics pretty soon.
AZHAR

Mashallah, Excellent pics and as Pristine said a great thread after a long time. Thanks a lot dude for sharing these pics.
Ok Congratulations to the bride and groom, Allah unhay khush rakhay and may they have a great life together, AMEEN.
I haven’t been to a wedding in soo long I really wanna go to one, i’ve sat in the Dulha’s sofa twice but both times as a sarballa

Anyway now guys and girls in my group are are also getting married so won’t be that long (inshallah) getting on hand and knees and praying to God wala icon

Anyway yaar thanks again for sharing these good times with us.

I didn’t dare think of the future; the past was still happening..