A Walk through my Best Friend's Wedding n my Birthday

One of the finest moments in my life ive had over the last weekend..
a temporary glimps for u all..

Saquib as GROOM and Arshia as the BRIDE and Me as the BESTMAN

arsh on mayuon

Sak and arsh on mehndi…

Friends Groom and Me

EarthQuake in Glberg..

Stuffing tummy after bhangra n dance.. early morning

[This message has been edited by Summer_Of_69 (edited November 08, 2001).]

Relaxing after filly tummy with Nikah's bidh and mithai..

The couple coming into the limelight...

rasm..

rasm..

Babul ka ghar chor chali dulhaniya...

^-*** Zindagi Meri Zindagi.. tujhey dhoundoun mein kahan...aarey jaaney tou kahan khoo gaei***-^

[This message has been edited by Summer_Of_69 (edited October 27, 2001).]

Chilling in Groom’s chair.. i hope u know the reason

Me n My sister all dressed up..

Valima with Bride’s sis..

Greatest moment ever in my life.. when groom and bride wished me

birthday as it turned midnight… kilos of roses i got n God never

shook soo many hands at once hehehe..

Local lhr singer Adeel Burki..warmed up the night with gr8 music…

wowwwwwwwwwww zabadast pics lagta hay poori shadee daikh li,beautiful,aray dulhan ki or pics dekhayo she looks very pretty.

Birthday party at Cafe Zouk lahore..

^-*** Zindagi Meri Zindagi.. tujhey dhoundoun mein kahan...aarey jaaney tou kahan khoo gaei
***-^

thanku thanku… me did all mehndi n valima setup..

darn i dont have the role with we dancing in dhoti’s

yaar lots of dulhan pics.. will show laters.. im already tired of scanning all these pics..

cheers n enjoy..

^-*** Zindagi Meri Zindagi.. tujhey dhoundoun mein kahan…aarey jaaney tou kahan khoo gaei
***-^

Zaberdast oh btw happy birthday

dancing in dhoti u mean BHUNGRA pics :)zaroor zaroor

happy birthday dude... :~)
glad u had fun... I am gona be doing all this in march-april at my uncles wedding... thats gona be a lota fun :~)

happy Bday SUmmer 69
yar awesome itni pyari pics hian i just love it i am sure u would have hell of fun out thr anyw ay i am missing… kaash main LHR main hoty to shayed apa mujhe aiklaqan ivite to kar hi laite na

ohh thanks anyw ay u are looking so smart n handsome believe it.
anywa y Wishing u good luck on your next yr ahead.
May Allah bless u and your friend’s with all his happiness.
Happy Bday
Allah hafiz
Amber

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.

The pictures are beautiful and so is the celebration and the sequence with which u have pasted them is great.

nice pictures!

I like the groom’s costume.

Nice Pics.

The dulha shaved before the shadi, rite?

B-B-G: as soon as i have more energy n time to scan them.. u’ll have em..

proud paki:

well fantastic1 missed out on the oppertunity if i’d new u b4 u’d have had the invitation.. n thanku for the praise..

munda paki: thnx mate.. n i wish u alll the best of fun aswell..

capricon
thnx a lot capricon..

aishaa

well i asked him to do a few changes to it.. like first it was in black with only the longer stripes.. and now u see it.. turned out too good.. few n God most time was taken finding the right chappals.. imagine 200kms driving in lahore’s toughest driving arena..

cheers mate!!

^-*** Zindagi Meri Zindagi.. tujhey dhoundoun mein kahan…aarey jaaney tou kahan khoo gaei
***-^

oh i loved all the pictures, so nice, weddings are just great i agree, seems like u had all the fun..your sister is so cute and the couple masallah so gorgeous and good looking.

thanks for sharing, made me miss paki even more

WOW!!..Awesome pics

…The couple looks great together MashaAllah…

Thanx for sharin’…

“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice

b u tiful ,MASHA ALLAH,i love seeing shadi pics,its greattttttttt.......plz add more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more......

WOW!!
awesome pics mashallah! the couple looks gr8 together!! best wishes to them for the future!
btw, happy birthday to u!
i miss pakistan so much! paki weddings r so much fun! weddings r just soo tedious here!
thanx for sharing!

Whoa!!!!!!!!! That was absolutely BEAUTIPHUL!
Happy Birthday, what # may I ask? Best Wishes to all.

Great PICS yaar!!

I still remember who was sitting in this “corner” of ZOUK when I was there in NOV…but this is my li’ secret

I still remember that day…ahhhhhH!

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited October 26, 2001).]

nice pics…
I have to say Dolha is very cute-