A Recipe A Day...

Re: A Recipe A Day...

Flakey Chicken... thats it.. I really wanted the good recipe and the pic looks promising that it will be good. Thank you so much!!

May I ask how did you learn all this?

Re: A Recipe A Day…

hmmmm

chalo weekend par banana na… will post the yummiest Kofte dish ever …

:slight_smile:

it is all trial and error and experimenting… some recipes are from mom and wifey…

I wont be able to post recipes for next 2-3 days... :(

I love baingan ka bharta :yummy:
I am going to try chicken manchurian Daagh Bhai it sounds awesome!!!
Thanks again for these wonderful recipes. You should call your self Salim Ray meals in 30 minutes :smiley: hehe

do let us know kaise bane the :smooth:

hehehehe :smiley: chalo ek show hi shuru kar denge is naam se :stuck_out_tongue:

Now about these dahi baras, theres no dahi in them. :eek:
and are these desserts or what?

Muniya.... there are two recipes for Dahi bhalle... 1 is the regular ones for starters and the other one is sweet dahi bare for dessert...

Todays Recipe: Lasagne

May all time favourite recipe...

Todays Recipe: Smoked Kofte

I really enjoyed looking at the pics. I am very much familiar with pakistani and north indian cuisine but i would love to try a vegetarian recipe from your state or perhaps a unique or local snack recipe. Thanks

they look like what my mom calls “tikkyan”

I love the “taste” that the coals give to the koftas/kebabs - yumm!

I will try and post some local dish… inshaAllah soon

yeah… i love that taste too…

Question... The "green paste", do I add it to the koftas or the gravy?

Please add it to the kofte. Thanks for pointing it out. I will edit the blog.

Todays Recipe: Chicken Tikka

hmm uncle should check this thread more frequently. :smokin:

Keep up the good work! You're doing an excellent job. Just checked out your recipes and they look delicious. Can't wait to try making them myself