A Recipe A Day...

i was thinking about creating a blog for the recipes… and finally managed to do that after all the laziness

you can check for the blog here

I will try to post the pics along with the recipes… these are tried and tested ones… and have tried my best to keep them as simple as possible.

please do post your comments if you need more information…

Mods: Please feel free to remove the link if it voilates any GS policies…

Re: A Recipe A Day…

wow, nice dishes :yummy:

Re: A Recipe A Day...

Lovely:) Keep up the hard work!

thanks Sadaf and Zaiboo

will post more when my wife is back... :)

wife..........i knew you were not capable of all this on your own:)

:o

yeh dono dishes meine banaye hai…

i meant when she comes, she will cook some of her dishes as well…

why do you girls have to think guys are good for nothing? :snooty:

check other threads of my recipes in this forum :snooty:

Oh Daaghu...don't take everything ppl say to heart......heart attack na ho jaye:)

Thanks Daaagh...You're superman! :)

thanks Diya :)

no worries Zaiboo

wow good :k:..

now update it every day :snooty:..

aaj ka update bhi kar diya hai :smooth:

ab cook kar ke mujhe khilao :snooty:

the site looks great...its good to see pics of what the dish turns out like

Thanks for sharing

thanks daisy… bookmark it :smooth:

Nice stuff... by the way are your dahi baras soft or are they crisp when in yougurt?

Just when I’ve begun a diet regime :mad:

Everything looks delicious, Daagh!
What’s the green paste you used in Gajar Gosht made of?
I lurrrve gajar. Made gajar soup yesterday :yummy:

If you just keep them for like 5 minutes, they have crispy outer layer but inner is already soft. But if you keep it for like 10-15 minutes it is all soft.. enough to hold them together.

hehe… well most of them are healthy cooking… not more than 4 table spoon of oil.

Oops sorry forgot to describe the green paste. Actually it is 1:1:2 of Ginger:Garlic:Green chillies.

daagh :- thank you for being so nice. Most people dont take time out to share recipes and/or hide them for personal reasons. You are really helping people out by being kind and sharing. I applaude you for your time and effort. Thank you bhai. :)

many thanks for the appreciation Diva sisso :)

pleasure is all mine. I really love food and love to share good recipes. Kya pata one day i might visit your place and get to eat something good :D

I think its the first paki blog with pictures of foods and recipes ! How unique ! Love it. So visual !!