It looks like you like a lot of mirchi like my mum :smiley:

Re: A Recipe A Day…

Is blog ke chakkar main ghar walon ki ayashi ho rahi ho gi :smiley: :yummy:

thanks Rukhsar :smiley:

yeahhhhh i love hot dishes… :yummy:

yeah waise hum roz hi aise hi banate hai :D… there is nothing special as yet… waise my wife and mom are coming over tonight… so just wait for lots of new dishes :smiley:

Start your very own cooking show. :smiley:
All these dishes look very nice, just the way i like them :slight_smile:
Veges should be crisp and without shorba … :yummy:
Waisay, i make the combo of aloo, matar, gajar and gobhi. But yes, it depends on what u have in the fridge.

My mom made the best gobhi gosht in the world. Since she passed away i am trying to cook gobhi like her, but at the end, i have stopped trying.

Re: A Recipe A Day...

:D thanks Sadaf inshAllah one day will when i will have loads of money to start my own channel :p

yeah i guess cooking is all about experimenting... and the most important thing is you should know the cooking time of each vegetable you are adding... otherwise some will be overcooked and some will remain uncooked...

do you have the recipe of your mom written somewhere? waise i have never had gobhi and gost ever :o i will give it a try inshaAllah :)

I want Biryani tomorrow ..thnx :snooty:

ooooh yum!!! your pictures are great!

can you make something with asparagus?

k its my taste buds then!!

Afia baji.. I like coleslaw but I can taste the bitter cabbage in there too. :$

I am actually very tempted to try this veggie combo.. I need a day off so I can cook!

PCG... thanks :)

GtG: we definitely dont find cabbage bitter... :)

Hinna: I will post a mix veg with Asparagus inshaAllah soon. We cook it with carrot and baby corn...

Todays recipe: Chicken Munchoorian

I'm making the lamb kebabs as we speak....but instead of lamb I'm using veal. It's making the house smell so yummy!

Chicken Manchurian..yumm!! I've always wanted to try this.!!

Excellent..........so far:) And, i make my chicken manchurian exactly the same way as you, Daaghu:) Keep up the great work!!!!

Daagh :- thank you. My moms coming over next week, I will definitely make some of your dishes.

*Hinna: * Let us know abuot ur tikkas... :)

*Mahru: * :) do send me some recipes if you need them posted. Dont worry about the pics... i will cook them and take pics and then post them... will mention you as the source :D

*Diva: * All the best... i will be the taker of all the appreciation... but if it does not taste good then it is you :p

that looks sooo :yummy: ur making me mashallah se vely hungry na :teary2: when i visit u u have to make all those dishes for me :yummy: :blush: