A question

Re: A question

I thinks boys should stay in boys threads

hmmmm
lets cut RV open. hmmm
You know she not assertive just yet. She is more into observing. But you know when women have children they become extremely assertive.
So yeah she may turn into "5 And I mean 5"

everything was going fine.. then njgal & rv landed, and the end. So girls should stay out of it :snooty:

Fry-zone larkion ko essy naheen kehty

You are so right PM - She reminds me of me when I didn't have kids.

as rule of thumb PM is always right :snooty:

Thats such a mean statement ! :-/

no its not, if its different then, amuse me :)

Life for woman is much more than changing diapers and spending time in kitchen. Its giving "tarbyat" to her children to become a better person and a better citizen, its helping her husband financially by doing job, its making everyone in the family happy by performing her duties and responsibilities. Heck its more than changing diapers only!!

loo jee.. poucha kuch tha.. aur aap ney jeevan-katha likh maari :smack: ..

bibi jee, i was talking about typical women life in Pakistan, .. this doing job is only done by less then 2% of chicks..

and making everyone in the family happy,.. hahaha.. joke of the day.. have a visit of life1 forum.. :omg:

^ Well thats what is always expected! you cant offcourse ... but thats the way it is! es mein hasne ki kya baat hai?

so you accept ;)

yes life for women is about changing diapers, spending full day in kitchen..and rest in bedroom.. ..

Heck never!!!! The thing is you dont wanna accept what I am saying, hence playing with words :p

And by the way we are ruining her thread

so what .. Sheyn.. apni bundi hia.. she will take care :sheyn1:

Still it shouldnt be ruined, somebody is discussing something serious here..I am out of this thread now, it was just the "diaper one" statement that forced me to reply :)

To be honest I didn't read through all of the replies above, but the first few made me think of something that has been very helpful and important to me:

I don't believe God usually gives us things outright--He gives us opportunities to achieve or attain things on our own. So it's fine to believe that God has a certain fate in mind for us, but we also need to recognize that he has given us the power to take control over our own existence. Those who succeed in life are those who are able to spot the opportunities he has laid in front of us rather than just whining about fate or waiting for things to just fall in our lap.

So yes, the girl may face many obstacles but if she is willing to look beyond the daily hardships insha'allah she will begin to see the many opportunities God has put in this world for her to stand on her own two feet and build a rewarding life.

What does samajhdaar have to do with being married or single? One can be **not **samajhdar and be married as well. I apologize if I've given the impression of being a know-it-all. That was not my intention at all. Although I'm not married, i'm basing my advice on what I've seen. I've seen girls who after divorce were able to pick themselves up because they focused on other things in their life...not just waiting to get married. Purusing other interests develops a person and makes them stronger.....single or married.

Why the sarcasm? I don't recall being rude to you in this thread or another. I'm not claiming to be samajhdar now. Nor am i claiming that I will be samajhdar after marriage. I know some people (whom I'm close to) who have been divorced and I based my advice on their experience. The poster didn't mention that she has children. It would be impractical for her to spend all her time in only crying over people's wagging tongues and waiting for the right guy to come along. It's more practical (in my opinion) to take a break, develop yourself, and then pursue marriage again (if she is interested in marrying again).

hmmmmmmm i know its hard...giving advice and going thru this are huge difference....

but i will call it a Azamaish from ALLAH...

wo wo wo

You are not claiming We are telling that you are!!
And NJChik admire you that's why she said "you(rv) remind her of her self(nj)"

Now stop being a girl, will you? We all are prouid of you. I promise. Remember I use to hit on you ?