A question

stop sugarcoating :emmy:

Re: A question

i’m all for picking on RV’s posts but whats up with getting nasty and personal? why is it anyone’s business why she’s single married etc? seems to me njgal wants to establish some kind of a pecking order based on her mom and wife status, and PM and firenze are being her chamchay. :nono1:

You openly tell girls that you were hitting on them? And what if they had no idea?

its cuz they dont have to get into the argument of “shadi kab karo gi… umaar guzar rahi hai… studies baad main karna… pehla shadi kar lo… phir jo bi karna hova karti rehna”

after divorce its diff… no one really force u into shadi and u have plenty of time to “develop urself as a person” heck… u have to do something to kill time
nahi ?

[quote=“queer, post:49, topic:200954”]

i’m all for picking on RV’s posts :nono1:

What goes around comes around, oh Queer one.

now you do :blush:

queer if was reading the posts from moon. I could tell that nj wasn’t mean what you are assuming.
Stop being little too sensitive.Chicks are already over doing it.

dear PM rooster, it doesnt matter what njgal chick meant. chick's post sounds really catty. chick needs to fix attitude.

Gahday… :mad:

hahahhahaha :omg: :omg:

Queer, do you derive pleasure from wanting to pick on my posts? “Rooster”…that was funny.

[mod] Kindly refrain from personal attacks and derailing the thread [/mod]

shyne Plz jit queer, he is making fun of me.

can wallow in self pity or can take things head on. no use crying over spilt milk

yes. :snooty:

Alright then. If you love dishing it out…then prepared to take it when it comes your way :snooty:

:asa:

Step Slowly down from the Jhoola and NO-ONE gets hurt ! :mad:

I leave this place for a half a day and look what happens.

REDVELVET - I sincerally apologize. I think my tone did not come out right. The samajhar part was a compliment and the marriage part was sacrastic (me pretending to be a rishtay wali aunti)

I enjoy your posts and I think you did a good job answering this peron's request as well. My post was a lecture and yours was to the point and non emotional.

Queer - dude you would do anything to get two chics to fight on GS? such a instigator!

hmmm

to** JOB** saray maslooN ka hal hay mmmm

Divorce is one worst legal thing which Allah does not like! but its allowed in extreme cases! …
We need to know the reasons why she is divorced! … in case if she is not on fault then she should not worry and start the new life happily … and in case if she was on fault, then she should try to resolve those faults in her and move on! …

Every thing is part of life, trust in Allah and keep on moving… don’t get stuck and look behind, you are not gonna get anything better if you stay and cry! … no need to get depressed! … :flower: for her… Allah :SWT: sab ko hidayat day aamin!