A question to Ahmedis!

Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
?** Sahib, can you enlighten us as to how many of the traitors of Islam have been Ahmadi and how many were Sunnis and/or Shias??

Navaazish.

When I said Muslims, don't count Ahmadis in that, ...
beside sunni and Shia, this is off-topic! I consider both as Muslims,
Meer Jaffer, Meer Saidiq, and so on so... history is full...
be back, have some work...

Is being traitor or not the topic of discussion?

As a general rule, it is suggested that before asking a question, members should do a search on the question they are about to ask to see if it has been asked before & what were the answers given. That will save everyone time.

The question about Ahmadies & their financial sacrifice has been asked before and here is a link to that thread Following is a little paragraph from the thread that might answer this question:

First, the Zakat is still mandatory, and I pay it every year. A part of Khutba of this past Eid in my mosque was about how many Ahmadis forget to pay Zakat as they pay way more than 2.5% anyway, but they shouldn’t. In other words, their is no ruling that Ahmadies should be exempt of paying Zakat!

Secondly, their is a difference between being Ahmadi Muslim & being an Ahmadi Muslim who is a jama’at member. Ahmadiyya Jama’at is an entity that was founded by the Promised Messiah (as) in 1889, though he claimed to be a prophet in 1882.

Anyway, anyone can be an Ahmadi who believes in the truthfulness of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as) and believes in his claim! And no one can deny him his faith. Though to be a jamm’at member their are many other obligations than just the belief. First & foremost are the Conditions of Bai’ait!! And apart from many other requirements of being an Ahmadi, one is the financial sacrifice.

Ahmadies on average pay more than 20% per household but others pay wayyy more! According to the regulations the mandatory chandas for a jama’at member are around 1/16 of their earned income, but as I stated above most of us pay much above the minimum. The money is used in many different areas, like Tabligh (Dawa), publications, Tarbiya’at, education for the needy (building schools) and religious schools for Murabiya’an, Khimat-e-Khalaq (Regular medical camps etc), Ijtemah (gatherings), helping the needy & poor financially etc. The list goes on. And yes there are individuals who are jama’at members but as they can’t afford to even give the 1/16th of their income, so they do not pay instead the jam’at helps them financially.

If I start telling you how all the jama’at works, it will prolly take me the whole night! :wink: Those who are interested should visit the nearest local Ahmadi mosque and I am sure people there would gladly tell you all about it!

The funny thing is that Mullah sahiba’an seem to portray that Ahmadies lure people in by giving them money. On the contrary, being an Ahmadi is a pure sacrifice, financially and worldly!

In addition to above, if more information is needed on all the various Chandas that Ahmadies pay, you can visit this page Scroll down to “VARIOUS CATEGORIES OF DONATIONS”

>>>>Is this in any way proved by the Sunnah of the Prophet (PBUH).

Actually the 2.5% was the minimum of Zaka’at required at the time of the Prophet. Sahabah (ra) used to give in the way of Allah way more than that. There are traditions by the great ones like Hazrat Abu Bakar (ra) who at one time of need gave up everything in his house. Therefore, giving more than the bare minimum in the way of Allah is by all means the tradition of the Holy Prophet (saw) and his Sahabah (ra).

>>>>Secondly, why is there so much emphasis on the Yearly gatherings. What about Hajj?

Hajj is mandatory and many Ahmadis go perform this obligation every year. Though, Ahmadis from Pakistan or some other countries are not allowed by the government.

The emphasis on gatherings is not only on a yearly basis but all chapters hold monthly even weekly meetings. It creates brotherhood among the community & has many other spiritual benefits. The annual gathering (Jalsa Salana) was initially started by the Promised Messiah (as) himself. He wanted those who have initiated Ba’iat on his hand to spend some time with him, as only accepting him is not the only purpose of his advent. So, people from all over used to come and spend time in Qadi’an to educate themselves about Islam & matters of the community.

The Ahmadiyya Movement holds many functions, on the national, regional and local scale. Not only do these gatherings, known as jalsa and ijtemah, provide great moral and spiritual uplift, they also give members the opportunity to meet old and new friends. Some days that are especially celebrated are Seeratun - Nabi Day (celebration of the exemplary character of the Holy Prophet), Masih Mauood Day (Promised Messiah Day), Musleh Mauood Day (celebration of the Promised Son) and Khilafat Day (to celebrate Allah’s mercy in providing the blessings of Khilafat). Another celebration is that of Religious Founders’ Day, where people of other faiths are invited to talk about their religion and its founder.

I was reading all the posting from you guys and found something similler. I don't know much about other believes and not even intrested in it either but the way things were defined here kind of telling me that Ismilies have the same concept. as Ahmadis. Hajh is not farz on them also the kalma is also exteded as well as soora fathia with their Imams name added to both of them. and aslo when we finish the food we say thanks to Allah but they say name of their Imam maybe not all do but the one I know. and even dua they give to some one they say His name that he will do this and do that. I am sorry I don't want to say his name I'm sure you know who I am talking about. That will be the day if I ever mention the name.

Can someone explain me this aswell I'm sure people like you guys have much more knowledge then I do in this matter.

:k: well said. I also tried to study the sect. There Kalima, Quran is same as ours then who are we to call them “non muslims”. Personally I think they are muslims. It’s a different issue if I believe in Mirza ghulam ahmed as a Messiah or mehdi

*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *

Hajj is mandatory and many Ahmadis go perform this obligation every year. Though, Ahmadis from Pakistan or some other countries are not allowed by the government.

I heard Ahmadis arent allowed to perform hajj by saudi officials right?So you have to hide the identity to perfrom hajj? or how does it go..

Holy Prophet Mohammed SAAW says:
"You are not faithful unless you love me more than
your father, your son and the whole mankind."
(Sahih Bukhari)

Dear Qadianis/Ahmadis/Lahoris/Mirzais!!
Peace be upon those who follow the right path.

Here is a test for your loyalty and faithfulness, that is if you believe that you are a Muslim. Look deep down into your hearts and honestly judge for yourself, who is your focus?

Is it Syedna Mohammed SAAW, the last and final Messenger of Allah, after whom there is No Prophet in any sense of the word?

OR

Is it Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian, who claims to be the
'Zil', 'Burooz', Second Advent etc etc of Holy Prophet Mohammed SAAW?

This tradition of Syedna Mohammed SAAW provides you a criterion to make up your mind and gives you an incentive to leave aside all your expediences for the sake of this love. It gives you the strength needed to denounce ahmadiyyat/qadianiyat and revert to the fold of Islam.
We invite you all to come back to Islam and strenghthen our hands.
May Allah gives you an insight to know what is right and what is wrong and open your hearts for Islam.
Ameen.

Read the books of your messiah with an open mind. It is all there in black and white.

He said:
“Anyone who has not read my books at least three times,
his faith (upon me) is in doubt.”
(Seerat-ul-Mahdi, No. 407 vol 2, p.78, by Mirza Bashir Ahmad)

I am sure none of you have read all his books even once. After all how many of you know Urdu, Arabic and Persian? 30% of his writings are in persian and arabic and 80% of his work remain untranslated!! May I ask WHY? Our request to translate and publish his works was turned down by your London HQ!

Anyway, if after reading these volumes of books, you still insist on believing in his claims and his prophethood than it is your choice, but stop decieving people in the name of islam.

Tell me if this is not true. Each and every point.

–MIRZA sahab POSSESSED ALL THE VIRTUES OF HOLY PROPHET pbuh
“When I am the Holy Prophet re-incarnate and when all the accomplishments of Muhammad including the prophethood are reflected in my mirror of my shadiness, then who is the man who has claimed prophethood in a seperate being ?”
(Ek Ghalti Ka Izala, p.8; Roohani Khazain, vol.18,p.212)

–prophet/messiah. after Prophet Muhammad (SAW)?
–holy books (Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya and Tadzkirah). after Quran?
–Qadian as holy as Makkah and Madina?
–Going to Qadian is a Shadow Hajj?
–Ahmedis have their very own heavenly graveyard?
–The mosque at Mirza Ghulam’s place is Masjid-e-Aqsa for you?

—Do you have your own set of
sahaba-e-karam,
umm-ul-mo 'omineen,
ahle bait and
–finally your very own khulafa-e-rashideen. ?

—When you recite the Kalima-e-Tayeba, in your heart you believe that the person of Mirza is included in it, since for you, Mirza is none other than the second advent of Holy Prophet Mohammed SAAW! ?

—When you recite Durood Shareef (Salaat 'ala Rasoolullah), in your hearts you are including Mirza Ghulam in it. ?

—Have you ever realised that you desecrate everything that is sacrosanct to Muslims and yet you expect their religious sensitivities not to be aroused, still you expect them to remain calm and tolerant! ?

May Allah show us the right path!

*Originally posted by ?: *
Laeeq, why do need to know about those questions ?
Aren't Qadiani's declared non-Muslim already ?
Fogeta bout them yar, they are non-Muslim so simple!

ps: where did your other thread go ?

goood......
i agree

salam
sorry if my post will offence any one........sherry baba plz read thier qadiyanees i mean aqaed first ......the junk they have as believe is totaly against islam.....and when some portrays his kuffar as islam he is not kaffir he is zandeeq.....
who is worst then kaffir.........
mirza qadiyanee....once said that nauz o billah god intercoursed with him.......and junk like this........can u call it islam.....,mirza said hiis angel messenger name is TEECHEE TECHEEE..
will post refrences if required...
salam to muslims

Bao Bihari sahab! I am sorry to say that you have not been able to understand that we want answers from Ahmedis here. Our objective is to let the truth being known to all others who do not know. All you know is that they are bad. Is this the way to deal with people who have gone estray because they don't even know what they are following.

This is because they cannot question their leaders! They are not allowed to think. I feel sorry for Ahmedis who do not freedom to think. But I also fee sorry for you who cannot understand a simple thing that why I started this discussion. Its Mullahs like you who make them not think about what they are following.

If Ahmedis are really growing everywhere, maybe because of people like you who keep others ignorant by just saying that Ahmedis are KAffirs. But why are they Kaffirs, if they are then what are we doing about it. Mostly they are able to lure the simple, ignorant Muslims to their religion.

Please don't mind what I said. Do think about it.

OK lets go burn their houses, destroy their properties and kill every single Ahmadi. I think thats why actuall messiah is not coming down, we need to clear his path so we can see him coming down from 7th heaven and asking for ladder so he come down from the tower he would land on. Let accept him, but wait he has to kill all the pigs first, so make sure no pigs exist before you intiate your BAIT on his hand. No wait. he has to destroy all the crosses before he would show himself.

I LOVE BIHAREES......

"There is no compulsion in religion"

Dear sister rabia chaudhary,

i want u to prove me wrong plzzzzz. and i don't have th right to say things like that but plzzzz go check to see if this is right.

if its wrong i am very sorry.

If you want you can confirm yourself. You can go to your website.......www.alislam.org. You can download the book from there and read yourself. If not you may buy it online and I am ready to pay you.

The other thread has been erased!

To Mr Laeeqkhan,

Assalam O Alaikum

When we Ahmadis recite the Kalima, we only think of Holy Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him). We believe that the words 'Rasool-ul-Allah' in the Kalima only means the Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him).

In the same way, we are not including Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad while reciting darood. But we do consider all the Muslim Ummah as the 'Aal' of the Holy Prophet, so undirectly we are including all the Muslim Ummah.

As we consider Hazrat Mirza GHulam Ahmad of Qadian as the Promised Messiah and a prophet and as all the prophets that have gone before have their Sahabas, in the same way the Promised Messiah also had his Sahabas. But that doesn't mean that we have any disrespect for the Sahabas of the Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him). In our hearts we have more respects for the Sahabas of the Holy Prophet than the Sahabas of the Promised Messiah.

We don't called the Khalifas in our Jamaat as Khulafa-e-Rashe-deen. We only use this term for the four Caliphs that came after the Holy Prophet (Hazrat Abu-Bakar, Hazrat Umar, Hazrat Usman and Hazrat Ali).

The Promised Messiah never said that whoever doesn't read my books, three times is out of the pale of Islam. He only said that 'his faith' is in doubt. This means that none of the followers of the Promised Messiah should consider himself such an educated person or Aalim that he should start believing that he knows everything Promised Messiah believe in. THats why the Promised Messiah asked for his Jamaat to keep reading his books.

Jamaat Ahmadiyya is always going forward with the translation of Holy Quran and also the books of the Promised Messiah in other languages. One by one Inshallah all of his books would be translated. But the translation in other languages is a very important task. Do you believe whether Jews should be translating Holy Quran in Hebrew or Muslims? The answer obviously would be Muslims! So How can one accept the translation of the books by Promised Messiah by somebody who doesn't believe in it to be true indicative of what he actualy meant? Thats why only Jamaat Ahmadiyya translates his books.

We consider the books by Promised Messiah (Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya/Tazkirah etc.) holy because they were written by the prophet of the time. But in no way and I am repeating it that in no way they can be compared to Holy Quran.

Is going for a shadow Hajj in anyway wrong. It can't be substituted for a real Hajj (Hajj to Mecca). Ahmadis just like other muslims are required to go Hajj once in their life time. But becase of restrictions applied by the government of Pakistan and Saudi Arabia we can't go there as on our passports the entry against the religion is 'Ahmadiyy'. I currently live in United States and will Inshallah go to Hajj after getting American passport (no column for religion).

Is it against the teachings of Islam that a mosque can't be named Masjid-e-Aqsa.

Whether somebody will go to heaven or hell is only in the hand of Allah. So the 'Bahishti Maqbara' or heavenly graveyard is only a symbolic name given to the graveyard. All the people belong to Jamaat Ahmadiyya are buried there who by their actions by giving monetary or worldly sacrifce proves that they are loyal to the Jamaat and apparently are the righteous people. But again Allah knows best!

The Promised Messian never claimed that in any way he is a greater prophet than the Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him). He always stated that everything he got is because of the Holy Prophet. He said that he himself is nothing but a shadow of the qualities of the Holy Prophet. Is this wrong?

May Allah give us the Hidayat and also the courage to search for Hidayat.

Waalaikum Us Salam

*Originally posted by laeeqkhan: *
Can some Ahmedi answer

:),...

jo insan jaysa karam kerhay ga waysa hi bharay ga so y u guys r worried ab them??????
aap loog apnay aamalhon ka socho coz jub ap maro gay tu Allah ap nay ap kay amalahon ka saawal kerhay ga na kay yeah pouchay ga kay ahmidihon nay kon kon say amal kiya haan,...
so it's better 2 wacth urself,...

Dear brother fatehAhmed

I don't know much about Ahmediat. There are some things I read when i came across the book-Roohani Khazain. It has some things relating to God. I was confused to read them. Could you please explain them.

Exactly!!!:k: Well said sis!

Bao Bihari sahab! I am sorry to say that you have not been able to understand that we want answers from Ahmedis here. Our objective is to let the truth being known to all others who do not know. All you know is that they are bad. Is this the way to deal with people who have gone estray because they don't even know what they are following.

This is because they cannot question their leaders! They are not allowed to think. I feel sorry for Ahmedis who do not freedom to think. But I also fee sorry for you who cannot understand a simple thing that why I started this discussion. Its Mullahs like you who make them not think about what they are following.

If Ahmedis are really growing everywhere, maybe because of people like you who keep others ignorant by just saying that Ahmedis are KAffirs. But why are they Kaffirs, if they are then what are we doing about it. Mostly they are able to lure the simple, ignorant Muslims to their religion.

Please don't mind what I said. Do think about it.

yaar u did not get my point.....i was just answering sherry baba....thts all.........all other what i wrote is truth and i wanted to tell it u people.......telling truth is not wrong i suppose.....
thats all
i hope u understand.......