did u read the original page of his death (which i am sure u did) or read only the faked stories by the ahmedi writers????
before trying to be a smart allic. Reply to the above post by me and destino. Im sure you dont have anything else to say besdie spilling your filth.
MR armughal,
You comments on Sahih Muslim Ahadith on Prophethood after Prophet Muhammad :saw: please…
Mr. Mughal, invite in the way of Allah with Hikmah and the best way. Please do some research and then try to convince them. Your lack of knowledge is only going to make these Ahmedis firm on their falsehood!
*"Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)"
Do u honestly think that the above menioned statement is referring to this Ayah...???
YUSUFALI: Ah! Alas for (My) Servants! There comes not a messenger to them but they mock him!
If your answer is "Yes", then I have nothing else to discuss on this issue.
*Originally posted by armughal: *
did u read the original page of his death (which i am sure u did) or read only the faked stories by the ahmedi writers????
My dear I read the ORIGINAL page, that´s why I am asking you, FYI I have all books of Hz Masih Maood(as), and I started study about Ahmadiyyat ONLY thru Anti Ahmadiyya sites and not Jamaat books!!
So plz if you make any objection against Ahmadiyyat first read the ORIGINAL page, JazakAllah.
Cuz u guyz read only cut and paste by Anti Ahmadis, and as I see you guyz ONLY quote from their websites!!
*Originally posted by Perplexing: *
*"Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)"
Do u honestly think that the above menioned statement is referring to this Ayah...???
YUSUFALI: Ah! Alas for (My) Servants! There comes not a messenger to them but they mock him!
If your answer is "Yes", then I have nothing else to discuss on this issue.
Read the statement of promised Massiah (as) again.. It says "the prophecies of Quran and Hadith". Keep in mind the Ahadith which tell that Ulema of the muslim Ummah will be the source of evil, and the worst creatures under the sky, just like the scholars of Bani Israel..
And the verse that I mentioned is Allah's word and i have no doubt whatsoever in my mind that it comes true for Promised Massiah (as) as it did for all the prophets in previous times..
As with the question of "worship of jesus" and others , i think this question has been answered too. Rest i leave for the readers to decide..
You can carryon with other objections that you might have...
And the verse that I mentioned is Allah's word and i have no doubt whatsoever in my mind that it comes true for Promised Massiah (as) as it did for all the prophets in previous times..
I said I would'nt write but I could'nt resist. So you hane no doubt in your mind that this verse is true for Mirza Sahib. So now you are having Wahis too about what Verse came for who....???
Secondly this is something that crossed my mind. Mirza Sahib has conflicting statements about his status.....so basically this verse did not apply to him the whole time he was a Mujaddid but as soon as he claimed to be a Prophet this Verse was applicable to him....???
So all the time when was waiting for his Prophet hood, was he not persecuted by the Muslim scholars and was he not called an un-believer and yeah where does it say in this Ayah that this all came to pass....???
say armughal,
How did prophet Mohd die?
Does not your Bukhari account that “when he asked for a pen & piece of paper” Hazrat Umar STATED that “the prophet is ranting like mad” and"we don’t need anything, we have the quran".
How do you read this sign?
Does not your Bukhari account that "when he asked for a pen & piece of paper" Hazrat Umar STATED that "the prophet is ranting like mad" and"we don't need anything, we have the quran".
I am not by any means participating in this discussion about the deaths of people....But I have a little question for Mister hafeez Sahib...what did you mean by YOUR Bukhari...???
Mr. Hafeez,
Please refrain from such inflammatory posts. This is no place for use of such things..
To Mr. Perplexing:
Look at the history of world and see if any messenger had it the easy way.. all of them had to face adversity of the sociey they were sent to..
True???
When God says "there comes not a messenger" it means that all messengers are bound to face opposition..As they come at a time when people have gone astray..
And who says that a mujaddid does not face any opposition??
*Originally posted by Destino: *
Mr. Hafeez,
Please refrain from such inflammatory posts. This is no place for use of such things..
To Mr. Perplexing:
Look at the history of world and see if any messenger had it the easy way.. all of them had to face adversity of the sociey they were sent to..
True???
When God says "there comes not a messenger" it means that all messengers are bound to face opposition..As they come at a time when people have gone astray..
Destino. You did not answer my question.....Mujaddid and Prophet are 2 different things. Agreed....???
*In that case this verse can be applied to Christian
Missionaries........they face hardships...
*This could be applied to Ahmadi missionaries, they face hardships......This could be applied to me, I am facing hardships......
*History of the word, what History....?
*Does that History include Mujadid's.....?
*Destino you are assuming alot of things here....
*You have no proof that this was revealed for Promissed Messiah...
*You have no Prooof that in History there were Mujadid's that faced
hardships and this Verse referes to them.......
*You still did'nt answer, where does it say "This will pass" in this verse..?
Messanger not a Mujadid....
There is another sign of the truthfullness of a messenger... That he is aided by Allah..His message flourishes and prospers.
Quran says that if someone associates a lie with Allah, Allah snatches his right hand and severes his artery of heart. All the false Prophets who claimed it in islam have came and gone.. most of them killed by the muslims or someother calamaty befell them. No one knows what there message was.. and they had no impact whatsoever on Muslims.. Examples like Bahais can't be valid here as they have seperated themselves from Islam altogether..
An overwhelming majority of mainstream scholars have taken active participation in suppressing the message of Ahmadiyyat.. 100 years have gone past.. from a small village in Punjab to all over the world.. and increasing every day. every hour.. this is called divine help..
Promised Massiah (as) said that these scholars will pray for years and years and will struggle with all their powers to suppress the truth, but they will die, their generations will die doing the same.. and nobody will be able to stop what God has started himself..
The verse refers to messengers only... I think i misunderstood your previous post.. But this is a fact... that path of truth is difficult path.. I don't need to explain that..
I am not by any means participating in this discussion about the deaths of people....But I have a little question for Mister hafeez Sahib...what did you mean by YOUR Bukhari...???
It is the SAME again & again!
Ask them questions they go hide under a duri or better still - as in this case - the guy cries - MUMMY!
Perplexing,
you chose when & where to participate. That is like chosing which BUKHARI to follow and which not to. It is 'your Bukhari' not mine. I 've woken up and smelled the cofee.
R we clear?
*Originally posted by hafeez123: *
It is the SAME again & again!
Ask them questions they go hide under a duri or better still - as in this case - the guy cries - MUMMY!
Perplexing,
you chose when & where to participate. That is like chosing which BUKHARI to follow and which not to. It is 'your Bukhari' not mine. I 've woken up and smelled the cofee.
R we clear?
We would be clear if you learn how to talk like a sensible individual with some brain cells. Not some jerk off the street that comes wondering around. When spoken to nicely, try to answer nicely. IS IT CLEAR TO YOU.....???
There is another sign of the truthfullness of a messenger... That he is aided by Allah..His message flourishes and prospers.
Quran says that if someone associates a lie with Allah, Allah snatches his right hand and severes his artery of heart. All the false Prophets who claimed it in islam have came and gone.. most of them killed by the muslims or someother calamaty befell them. No one knows what there message was.. and they had no impact whatsoever on Muslims.. Examples like Bahais can't be valid here as they have seperated themselves from Islam altogether..
An overwhelming majority of mainstream scholars have taken active participation in suppressing the message of Ahmadiyyat.. 100 years have gone past.. from a small village in Punjab to all over the world.. and increasing every day. every hour.. this is called divine help..
Promised Massiah (as) said that these scholars will pray for years and years and will struggle with all their powers to suppress the truth, but they will die, their generations will die doing the same.. and nobody will be able to stop what God has started himself..
The verse refers to messengers only... I think i misunderstood your previous post.. But this is a fact... that path of truth is difficult path.. I don't need to explain that..
Thanks for agreeing about that....but then according to your Logic which you have talked about several times in previous posts.....Christians are aided by Allah as well since they have florished as well...being super powers and the largest religion in the world...thats something to think about...
^ there is a difference here that you are overlooking.. Christians left their christian (original christian) ways long long ago.. whatever they are enjoying is due to the fact there is no one doing better then them.. and secondly, they worked hard for it..
but still world is divided.. injustice still prevails..
^ there is a difference here that you are overlooking.. Christians left their christian (original christian) ways long long ago.. whatever they are enjoying is due to the fact there is no one doing better then them.. and secondly, they worked hard for it..
but still world is divided.. injustice still prevails..
Ok now they worked hard for it and they left there ways....Destino the fact of the matter is that they have what Muslims don't have. They are properous and Muslims are not. But this is not an issue of discussion so I will not argue on this mattter.
We would be clear if you learn how to talk like a sensible individual with some brain cells. Not some jerk off the street that comes wondering around. When spoken to nicely, try to answer nicely. IS IT CLEAR TO YOU.....???
I mean yaar, if I am some jerk off the street then what does that make you all?
Look around - in here, in our so-called muslim societies all we do is malign others -especially in our mosques and then say Jazakallah khair!
Who R u kidding? If Bukhari represents sunni Islam then both s/b BANNED!
period!