A Question to Ahmedis-II

*Originally posted by hafeez123: *

I mean yaar, if I am some jerk off the street then what does that make you all?

Look around - in here, in our so-called muslim societies all we do is malign others -especially in our mosques and then say Jazakallah khair!

Who R u kidding? If Bukhari represents sunni Islam then both s/b BANNED!

period!

You know what that makes me? that makes me not a Jerk off the street.
I am still confused, what is your objection to Bukhari.....and who both should be Banned? Get some courage stop talking in riddles.

Quran says that if someone associates a lie with Allah, Allah snatches his right hand and severes his artery of heart. All the false Prophets who claimed it in islam have came and gone.. most of them killed by the muslims or someother calamaty befell them.

Jesus was a Prophet according to you and me. He was prosecuted. His message has been twisted. It no longer exists in the same way it was revealed. What does that make him, a false Prophet...???

^Jesus completed his task.. he delivered his message to his people.. he was prosecuted.. but not executed.. he survived the cross and lived on untill his appointed time in this world.. that is Ahmadi perspective.. and this comes true to the fact that God never leaves his men unaided and truth always succeeds..
Twisting of the message took much longer.. even at the time of the Prophet :saw: there were christians who followed the originall teachings of Jesus.. and did not believe in trinity..
Similarly the last message of Allah is in the form of Quran, but there are so many sects calling each other wrong.. there is definitely some twisting of the message there as well.. thats why we need a reformer.. thats why God promised a Mahdi and a Massiah.

I have been extremely busy with work and school but I will return soon Inshallah and pick from where we left off.

How long did it take for the Message of the Promissed Messiah to be twisted? lets see he passed away in 1908 and then in 1914 the Jamaat split…what does that say???..IF, there is a significance of the time period of twisting messages??..and if there is, I would like to know who has decided this…???

^That is a very lame reasoning. look at the islamic history.. So was the message wrong. or those who turned back on their heals right???

*Originally posted by Destino: *
^That is a very lame reasoning. look at the islamic history.. So was the message wrong. or those who turned back on their heals right???

Why is that Lame, Destino Sahib!!! Now that the tables are turned its lame. What was the message of Promissed Messiah. Ask Lahories, they will tell you a different story than Ahmadies (head quarters in London). I am not saying the whole thing is changed but some fundamentals are different.