A Question to Ahmedis-II

Fatah Ahmed Sahab, Are you there? If yes, kindly answer the questions.

End your obsession with Ahmedis.

*Originally posted by Kareem: *
End your obsession with Ahmedis.

Stop misguiding Muslims as well as non-Muslims!

Do also think about embracing true Islam (pure from all false prophets)!

Mr. Fateh sahib. Could you please answer "Perplexing's" questions...

"God, in the Holy Quran, has declared worshipping Jesus a great act of mischief. It is also foretold that the plague and earth-quakes, etc. will occur when worshipping of Jesus becomes rampant. God has clarified that in the last era, all the horrible incidents on the sky and earth will appear because worshipping of Jesus."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 498-499; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 64)

"Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)

"If one has to refer to a Hadith, more importance should be placed on those Hadiths that are more authentic. For example the Hadiths of Bukhari Sharif which foretell of some caliphs of the last era; particularly, the caliph about whom Bukhari narrates a voice for his ratification will be heard from the sky stating: 'This is Mehdi, the caliph of Allah'. Now, think how accurate this Hadith is, since it appears in a book most accurate, after the Holy Quran."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 6, P. 337; Shahadat-ul-Quran)

(Note even Mirza Sahib himself credits Bukhari as a credible book, but obviously rejects the Hadith about Muhammad SAW's Finalty)

The above mentioned excripts were found in the writings of Mirza Sahib can you please identify the location of the veses and Hadith for me....???

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *

Stop misguiding Muslims as well as non-Muslims!

Stop being intolerant.

I ask with reason and logic, so why don't you be tolerant also!

Mr. Islamabad

First of all Hadith about Mehdi being a caliph of Allah is authentic Hadith.

Narrated by Hadrat Ibna Umar (R.A) :
The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: " For the ratification
of Imam Mahdi there will be a voice
heard from the sky stating 'this is Mahdi, the Caliph of Allah'
". (Abu Naeem, Mustadrak Hakim & Talkhisul-Mutshabah).

And you can also find in Sahih Ibn-Majah. This is the Hadith which Imam Hakim had also mentioned in his "Mustadrak" and declared it as
authentic as Bukhari and Muslim.

About the Promised Messiah mentioned it as a Bukhari Hadith because of a human error. There are many examples of such mistakes of reference in the Islamic history. Like Imam Ebna-Rabi had refered the
"Khairul sudan-e-salasa" hadith as of Bukhari where as it was from 'Mustadrak Hakim' ". But no pious man had ever blamed Imam
Ebna-Rabi as liar due to said mistake. Rather, Mullah Ali
Qari (a renound Muslim scholar) while writing on this topic had stated it as mistake of pen. (See Mazoo-ate-kabir).

Prophets are human and human can make mistakes. Even the greatest of the prophets the Holy Prophets has made a mistake. Please read the following Hadith from Bukhari

Abu Huraira said, "Allah's Apostle led us in one of the two 'Isha' prayers (Abu Huraira named that prayer but I forgot it)." Abu Huraira added, "He prayed two Rakat and then finished the prayer with Tasllm. He stood up near a piece of wood Lying across the mosque and leaned on it in such a way as if he was angry. Then he put his right hand over the left and clasped his hands by interlacing his fingers and then put his J right cheek on the back of his left hand. The people who were in haste left the mosque through its gates. They wondered whether the prayer was reduced. And amongst them were Abu Bakr and 'Umar but they hesitated to ask the Prophet. A long-handed man called Dhul-Yadain asked the Prophet, 'O Allah's Apostle! Have you; forgotten or has the prayer been reduced?' The Prophet replied, 'I have neither forgotten nor has the prayer been reduced' The Prophet added, 'Is what Dhul Yadain has said true?' They (the people) said, 'Yes, it is true.' The Prophet stood up again and led the prayer, completing the remaining prayer, forgotten by him, and performed Talsrm, and then said, 'Allahu Akbar.' And then he did a prostration as he used to prostrate or longer than that. He then raised his head saying, 'Allahu Akbar; he then again said, 'Allahu Akbar', and prostrated as he used to prostrate or longer than that. Then he raised his head and said, 'Allahu Akbar.' " (The subnarrator added, "I think that they asked (Ibn Sirin) whether the Prophet completed the prayer with Taslim. He replied, "I heard that 'Imran bin Husain had said, 'Then he (the Prophet) did Taslim.")

Can you naozobillah call the Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him) a liar! No you can't.

So it should be considered a human error and a mistake of pen. nothing more.

Stop being intolerant.

stop pretending to be a muslim....

Mr. Insha Ji has given me the following Hadith....

Prepraxling here are the refrences of those ahadiths

The other haidth is from Fatoohate Makiyyan Hazret Imam Mohiyyodin Ibne Arabi writes.

"The only enemy of Mehdi will be Ulama of the time".

The other Hadith im still lookn for in Bukhari i will come back later with that.

I would like to direct his and Fateh Ahmad's attention that the writtings of Mirza Sahib in my question not only pointed to Ahadith but also to the HOLY QURAN as well. The proof of which they have failed to provide. Secondly Mister Insha before quoting the Hadith I would like to request you to do your re-search because this may lead some innocent people in to believing things that r contrary to the truth. First of all your Messiah is advising you to quote Bukhari as he finds it more authentic.....and then this Hadith that you have provided was quoted by * Mohiyyodin Ibn`e Arabi* for Mahdi Jaunpuri ( he was a another claiment of Mehdiyat along with Mohammad Bin Ismail, Mahdi Sudani...and some others). The following passage will make it a bit clearer that this was not for Mirza sahib.....
The respected personality of Sunnis and the father of Sufism, Sheikh Mohiuddin Arabi writes in his book, Al-Futoohat-el-Makkia,:- "You should know that the reappearance of Mahdi is imminent. But he will not, appear till the world would be completely filled with injustice and oppression. After that he shall come and fill the earth with justice and peace... He is from the progeny of the Messenger of Allah (S.A.) and Janabe Zahra (SA). His respected great grandfather is Husain ibn Ah and his father is Imam Hasan al-Askari.

As for Mister Fatheh Sahib read this ayah from the Quran.....

[Najm 53:2] Your companion did not err, nor did he go astray.
[Najm 53:3] And he does not say anything by his own desire.
[Najm 53:4] It is but a divine revelation, which is revealed to him.
[Najm 53:5] He has been taught by the Extremely Powerful.

This is written about the Prophet Muhmmad SAW. You can find the same thing at the Ahmadi website with a little addition. According to Mirza Sahib he (Mirza Sahib) is the second advent of Prophet SAW and EVEN BETTER.Then I would assume that the above mentioned verses would apply to him as well.

*"I have said several times that according to the verse (of Holy Quran) 'wa akhareena minhum lamma yalhaqoo behim' as Burooz I am the same Prophet, the Khatamul Anbiyyah, and 20 years ago God named me Mohammed and Ahmad in Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya and declared me His Being."
(Aik ghalti ka azala, Roohani Khazain vol. 18 p.212)

"The spirituality of our holy Prophet (SAW) was conceived in 5th thousand (ie Makki birth) with its precise attributes and that period was not the the climax of his spirituality's development. It was rather the first step to the highest pinnacle of its perfection. Thereafter this spirituality manifested itself in its full glamour during the 6th thousand (his rebirth in Qadian) at the present time".
(Mirza in Khutba-e-llhamiyah, Roohani Khazain, Vol.16, p.266)

"And it is obvious that the Fath-e-Mubeen (Distinct Victory) came during the time of our Prophet and another Victory remained, which is much greater and more obvious; and it was destined that its time would be the period of Promised Messiah."
(Roohani Khazain vol.16 p.288)
As far as the Prophet SAW forgetting the rak a's of Salat-e-Isha. This was done for a reason, this was the first time the Muslims were taught how to do Sajdah Sahu (Prostration to recompense forgetting a required act of Salah,Prayers). If Allah did not make him forget then you and I would not have known how and when to perform this.

Fatheh Sahib you still have to provide verses from the Holy Quran supporting what Mirza Sahib has said.....which I don't think you will find because they are not there (unless you put a METAPHORICAL twist on something) do you know what that means...???
It is those who believe not in the Signs of Allah, that forge falsehood: it is they who lie!
(The Holy Quran, An-Nahl, 16:105)

Who doth more wrong than such as forge a lie against Allah, or deny His Signs? But never will prosper those who sin.
(The Holy Quran, Yunus, 10:17)

Ascribing false things to me(SAW) is not like ascribing false things to anyone else. Whosoever tells a lie against me intentionally then surely let him occupy his seat in Hell-Fire.
(Hadith Sahih Bukhari, Volume 2, Book 23, Number 378)

Ask your self some basic questions....why is it that he (Mirza Sahib)made an error when he was talking about his own coming...??? Why is it that there are no Verses in the Quran concurrent with what he said...???....and again the verses pertain to his coming...??? Do you really think it was a mistake by him.....??? He goes in detail trying to convince the reader of the authenticity of Bukhari...??? Don't you think his DISCIPLES would have told him when he wrote it and published it....??? The reason Ahmadies at the present time can not change this is because, first of all its documented all over the world..secondly it would be a sin to change a Prophet's writings........

I have an appeal...to you Brothers...

This is something worth pondering on..this is not a fight between me and you...or the Ahmadies verses Non-Ahmadies....this is your Akhirat, as well as mine....put your Pride aside for a little while....and look at the consequences....this is eternal.....I live for a better Akhira' and I hope you do too....if Ahmadiyat is the right path leading to Jannah, then I wana be on it too...but if its not, I don't want my Brothers to be on it as well......This is something you don't wana take a chance on!!!....

Rubbana Yassir....Ameeen

whome property?

is Islam your OWN religion, that u can decide who can call himself Muslim and who not?? this is the dirt which Mullahs has spread in the name of Islam by calling all Kafirs who doesnt set to their rubbish thoughts.

Sorry for my hard words, but Mullahs are also called swine and monkey in Hadith by AnHz Mohammad :saw: so we can see from this, that this Mullah thing sint well being for Islam!!!

*Originally posted by armughal: *

stop pretending to be a muslim....

Stop pretending to be a human

Re: whome property?

and who authored this???
u yourself or was this the genius of that mirza ahmad guy :hehe:

the word mullah did not even exist in the time of Muhammad :saw: :rolleyes:

Re: Re: whome property?

he :saw: used the word Ulema of Islam, but STILL there are GOOD Non Ahmadi Muslim Ulema in Islam who have FEAR of Allah(swt) and they dont spread hate eachother in the name of Islam!!!

Hz Masih Maood(as) challaged ALL Mullahs in his time to come and have a PEN fight against me, and I will show your the Truth about my claim which came only from Allah(swt), no Mullah has the encourage to face his challange! BUT was very fast to call him Kafir, well this Kufr factory of Mullahs is still running :mash: :hehe:

and u think anyone wud respond to a fool’s call :hehe:

*Originally posted by Perplexing: *

This is written about the Prophet Muhmmad SAW. You can find the same thing at the Ahmadi website with a little addition. According to Mirza Sahib he (Mirza Sahib) is the second advent of Prophet SAW and EVEN BETTER..

When you assume that, you are mistaken.. We do not believe in such Humbug.. Its purely a creation of Mullah minds..

Re: whome property?

Please quote the hadith.

*Originally posted by Destino: *

When you assume that, you are mistaken.. We do not believe in such Humbug.. Its purely a creation of Mullah minds..

I am not assuming anything.I am quoting Mirza Sahib....Please read the whole post carefully.....

The Holy Prophet :saw: said:

"There will come a time of restlessness and confusion on my ummah (followers). People will go to their ullemah with the hope of guidance, but they will find them as monkeys and pigs " Kanz Al’Amal page 190/7

Ali, God be pleased with him, relates that the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, said:

“A time will come when nothing will remain of Islam except its name and nothing will remain of the Qur’an except its script. Mosques will be full of worshipers, but as far as righteousness is concerned they will be empty and desreted. Their ulama (religious scholars) will be the worst of creatures under the canopy of the heavens. Evil plots will originate from them and to them will they return .” [Miskhaat, Kitabul 'Ilm, Alfaslas-Saalith]

no source?

Mr. Perplexing, being a humble and true servent of Holy Prophet :saw: is a great previlage. The final victory that is mentioned in Ahadith. It will come at the hand of the Massiah and will be solely due to muslims gathering under the flag of Mahdi and Massiah of this time. Its revival of Islam which is in progress.
Why is Dajjal (the western powers following christianity) being foretold as the greatest fitnah ever seen on the earth?? would the victory agains it be the greatest victory of all??
On one hand you await Jesus and Mahdi to fight an epic battle to save the world, and on the other hand you criticize us for doing Jihad in the way of Allah and following in the true path that his beloved Prophet :saw: showed us.

Indeed divine revelation is another whole different topic.
we are talking about human errors.And God has guided his beloved Prophet at every step.

YUSUFALI: O Prophet! Why holdest thou to be forbidden that which Allah has made lawful to thee? Thou seekest to please thy consorts. But Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful.

and

YUSUFALI: Allah give thee grace! why didst thou grant them until those who told the truth were seen by thee in a clear light, and thou hadst proved the liars?

and

YUSUFALI: (The Prophet) frowned and turned away,
Because there came to him the blind man (interrupting).
But what could tell thee but that perchance he might grow (in spiritual understanding)?-
Or that he might receive admonition, and the teaching might profit him?
As to one who regards Himself as self-sufficient,
To him dost thou attend;

and

YUSUFALI: Nor say of anything, “I shall be sure to do so and so tomorrow”-
Without adding, “So please Allah!” and call thy Lord to mind when thou forgettest, and say, “I hope that my Lord will guide me ever closer (even) than this to the right road.”