In the same post about the death of the Promised Messiah, somebody also posts the actual events that took place during that time. If you have enough time, please also read those accounts. Don't blindly accepts any accusations thrown on Ahmadis.
*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Rally:
In the same post about the death of the Promised Messiah, somebody also posts the actual events that took place during that time. If you have enough time, please also read those accounts. Don't blindly accepts any accusations thrown on Ahmadis.
I am a grown up man, and one thing at an early age I learn't was to NEVER to take anything in life blindly. Secondly here in UK there is a very large amhmadi community, and you know not once an ahmadi came forward and said to me perosnally they're an ahmadi, now I wonder why that is?! If they so honest why hide their own identity. The other main issue is I will NEVER accept muhammad(PBUH) being associated with the shaitan in disguise of a human being(mirza ghulam ahmed).
Please read the post of Mr. Ouija and reads the actual accounts of the death of the Promised Messiah and then if you still find it incorrect then point it out!
oh look who is talking and saying that Ahmadi people go in circles, when there is a discussion.. Excuse my friend here, Not even once you guyz stik to one discussion, you guyz jump around your self like a tod and then blame on us. Beside that You guyz havent even answerd any of our questions anyways. PLUS further.... Bout the Swear you guyz wanted us to swear we did... AND YOU GUYZ CHIKNED out, cuz you GUYZ DONT have the GUTS to swear on WHAT EVER you believe RIght. NOw stop making stupid comments. IF you dont have the guts then why bother to argue. And when something is presented You guyz are like NOOO its not like that its like this... KEEP IN MIND holy Quran isnt according to what you think it should be. Holy QUran is hard fact reality, But u guyz do not understand it.. THE 2nd Surah Al Baqra is telling.... This is a perfect book FOR THOSE WHO ARE RIGHTIOUS Not people like you. Who always throw filth on others and use bad languae.
If you were soooooooooooooo confident on what you believe then You would have acted upon your own words of Swearing... THat is a TOTAL defeat on your behalf. NOw go sit in a corner.
hmmmm........
so mirza did not died in toilet........as u say.......
soon will give refrences of ur books regarding the proof..........
no need to visit the site as mirzais are known to fabricate truths............
.....chaloo T-CHE ka masla hal ho gaya........also tell me ...why mirza got wahi? in different languages...like phiushto....etc.......infact he did not even knew some of the languages.......
my books on irzai are not with me right now,,,will take them back and will give u all refrences ....
[QUOTE] Originally posted by insha_ji: *
oh look who is talking and saying that Ahmadi people go in circles, when there is a discussion.. Excuse my friend here, Not even once you guyz stik to one discussion, you guyz jump around your self like a tod and then blame on us. Beside that You guyz havent even answerd any of our questions anyways. PLUS further.... Bout the Swear you guyz wanted us to swear we did... AND YOU GUYZ CHIKNED out, cuz you GUYZ DONT have the GUTS to swear on WHAT EVER you believe RIght. NOw stop making stupid comments. IF you dont have the guts then why bother to argue. And when something is presented You guyz are like NOOO its not like that its like this... KEEP IN MIND holy Quran isnt according to what you think it should be. Holy QUran is hard fact reality, But u guyz do not understand it.. THE 2nd Surah Al Baqra is telling.... **This is a perfect book FOR THOSE WHO ARE RIGHTIOUS* Not people like you. Who always throw filth on others and use bad languae.
If you were soooooooooooooo confident on what you believe then You would have acted upon your own words of Swearing... THat is a TOTAL defeat on your behalf. NOw go sit in a corner.
hmm ......what about me...i did swear ...and will do it again and again that mirza was DAJJAL E QADIAN
Oh my Allah, bao bihari, u really crossed all limits of lieing and whatever, I uplaoded here the SAME pahe, from where Mullahs take out that nauzubillah min zalik Hz Masih Maood :as: died in toilet and you will see after ORIGIANl, which ORIGINAL written by Mullahs again??
dont u think, you blame here Allah(swt)?? r u that blind minded? as much I know Hz Masih Maood :as understood all the wahi and Ilhams, plz provide correct ref, which wahi he didnt understand!!!
Swearing is a bad habit if done in name of Allha and soemtimes lead to trouble.. I know Mirza used to challenge and swear and even challenged others for miracles and death predictions. We should always say with my best knwledge and understanding as Allah knows best..
If I remember correctly, you asked us the same questions not so long ago. Did my answer along with Zalim bhai’s explaination wasn’t enough?! If you forgot, then maybe you should read the thread again.
I suspected that you would be the first to reply. (always the saviour for the new ahmedies on site)
Like I said last year , I'll say it again, the reasoning you gave then and now still do not give a valid argument or at least a viable reason for non attendance. The arguments were flawed from the offset and bear no relevance.
The fact is Mirza did not visit Mecca despite predicting that he would.
I don't think my Ahmadi brethren here need any help from me!! It seems they are surviving the forum just fine!
To say three gods don't make sense, but a few dozen or just one does OR Jesus surviving his crucifixion is absurd but him flying into the heavens like a superman is not, are all subjective opinions! One can only share his side of the reasoning, and hopefully have the heart to listen to what others have to say.
The day you realize faith is a matter of heart & not circular-argumentation that day you might understand all religions a little better.
*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
The day you realize faith is a matter of heart & not circular-argumentation that day you might understand all religions a little better.
But why would anyone in their sane mind would want to know anything about a metally ill individual besides just for curiosity?
Please elaborate your question a little bit more. Which "mentally ill individual" are you talking about? Noah, whom for his insane beliefs was ostracized by his people? Jesus, who first called a blasphemous insane by the Jews & then put to cross? Maybe the Holy Prophet, who was stoned by the people of Taif for the same reasons? Or their partner in crime, Mirza Sahib?
ahmadjee, I do sincerely apoligise for not clarifying who I was referring to. I was referring to the shaitans counterpart , mirza ghulam ahmad qadian, I hope that clarities that little mix up, again I do sincerely apoligise for my post above.