A question to Ahmadies: what do u say about this....

i wnet on thos web site told by some Ahmadi guppi to visit to learn about Ahmadiat in this Introducing the Books of the Promised Messiah (as) web site i fond the following papagaph and have managed to copy it even though this web site has a copy write.

this paragraph is under the heading of

Izalai Auham (Removal of Suspicions) and is papra 6 if any body wants to conform.

Sura Zilzal also makes mention of the signs that were to take place in the latter days. Having explained all this at some length, Hadhrat Ahmad (as) outlines his religion under the heading ‘Our Religion’. He says that the gist of his religion is La ilaha illallaho Mohammadur Rasulullah and he believes - and he will continue to believe this till the last breath of his - that the Holy Prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, is the Khataman Nabiyyin and the best of the Messengers and superior to all of them and that he is the one at whose hands the law of religion has been perfected and completed. He says that he also believes that the Holy Qur’an is the last and the best of heavenly books and neither anything can be added to it nor anything can be diminished from it. He goes on to explain his faith in detail and then he asserts that the Promised Messiah (as) who has been mentioned in his visions and revelations contained in Fat-hi-Islam and Tauzi-hi-Maran is none other than himself. Further on, he gives some details of the proof of his being the Promised Messiah (as) and assures the readers that only those who have believed in him and have joined his fold are the people who can be considered to be secure and deserving rewards and increase in faith.

i thought u people didnt believe in the finality of Holy Prophet PBUH and as per this papra graph ur leader Mirza Ghulam Ahmad did

:yawn:

guys lets talk something else…
we have enuff threads in ahmadis before…
its enuff to tell them once, and if they still dont wish to come to Islam, let them be…

:wave: hello we are already in ISLAM, so we dont need to come in again, you wont enter a room again in which you are already :-).

I know I know, Mullahs and Paki Gov call us Kafir and bla bla bla, but hey who cares about them, we care to follow ISLAM as ONLY ISLAM IS OUR RELIGION :smiley:

Re: A question to Ahmadies: what do u say about this…

as much I know "Khataman Nabiyyin " doesnt mean finality of Holy Prophet PBUH. and this was exactly the belief of Hz Masih Maood :as:, he REJECTED all those prophets who bring a NEW RELIGION, BUT a Prophet who present the SAME COMPLETE teachig of Islam still can come!!!

Re: Re: A question to Ahmadies: what do u say about this....

*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *

he REJECTED all those prophets who bring a NEW RELIGION, BUT a Prophet who present the SAME COMPLETE teachig of Islam still can come!!!

.. that job had been done and would be done by many islamic scholars, mujjadads, muftis..

Mr. Degas

You can see messengers following Moses without bringing any new teachings. What was the need of them? Why did Allah send them to Bani-Israel without any new teaching?

Same goes for Islam! Prophets can come in Islam without bringing any new teachings!

I still don't get a proper reply from any of these guys on why do they need Jesus to descend from heavens???

posted my Mr OuiJa as much I know * "Khataman Nabiyyin " doesnt mean finality of Holy Prophet PBUH. and this was exactly the belief of Hz Masih Maood , he REJECTED all those prophets who bring a NEW RELIGION, BUT a Prophet who present the SAME COMPLETE teachig of Islam still can come!!!

Welcome to the world. By the way if it doesnt mean that what does it mean than.
posted by Destino
I still don't get a proper reply from any of these guys on why do they need Jesus to descend from heavens???

to show u ppl the right path

fatehahmad Mr. Degas

You can see messengers following Moses without bringing any new teachings. What was the need of them? Why did Allah send them to Bani-Israel without any new teaching?

Same goes for Islam! Prophets can come in Islam without bringing any new teachings
so do u people think that some other wise guy will come as a prophet after Mirza because prophets can with out bringing new changes*OR IS HE THE LAST PROPHET* Ask ur leader Thair before replying or he might throw u out of* Ahmadiat*

Mr. AhmadArsalan,

We don't consider the Promised Messiah as the last prophet. Allah can send prophets any time he like but we believe that whenever a new prophet would come, he would be following Holy Prophet (peace be upon him).

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Degas

Same goes for Islam! Prophets can come in Islam without bringing any new teachings!

Every time new messenger was sent the original messege from God had been changed.. but with last messenger of God Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) the message was to reamain till end of times as was promised and Quran as not been changed is a living proof of that.. if u dont believe in Jeses (AS) to come again its ur problem as Jesus (AS) have already come as prophet of Allah..

Mr. Degas

aapki baat main dum hai

aap ke sochne se kia hota hai…
u act just like a stubborn kid, when u tell him that “u r still young”, he will not listen and say “i am old enuff”…
but kids, o well…

baad me na kehna ke ham ne bataya nahin thaa…
or phir mirza ko bhee ilzaam nahin dena…

Quran 33:66-68
The Day that their faces will be turned upside down in the Fire they will say: “Woe to us! would that we had obeyed Allah and obeyed the Apostle!”
And they would say: "Our Lord! we obeyed our chiefs and our great ones and they misled us as to the (right) path.
“Our Lord! give them Double Penalty and curse them with a very great Curse!”

Apke kehne se, main Kafir ya non Muslim bhi nahin ho sakta :hehe:

i dont need advises from you, i have them already from Holy Quran and Hadith, YOU GUYZ ARE WAITING NOT WE :stuck_out_tongue:

btw I dont obey and follow Mullahs like u do, I obey and follow the teaching of Holy Quran and Hadith, and this teaching tells me to follow Hz Masih Maood :as: , well I invite you to accept the Masih and Mahdi of this time, otherwise it could be late for you :slight_smile:

if i follow the teachings of mirza (one false prophet), every other false prophet will also come knocking at my door to follow his teachings....

so i am better off following the last of the true prophets sent by Allah....

u didnt read my post, i said I follow Hz Masih Maood :as: ONLY after the teaching of Holy Quran and Hadith!!! means my MAIN source is Holy Quran and Hadith and the teaching of Hz Masih Maood :as: is ONLY from Holy Quran and Hadith.
The point is to understand the teaching :slight_smile:

and u forgot to understand that there is no prophet to come after Muhammad :saw: and anyone who claims prophethood after him is a liar…

just a correction, you guyz didnt understand the teaching of Holy Quran and Hadith. I wonder when there were 124000 prophets, then why Allah(swt) stopped suddenly to sending prophets!!!

there had to be a stop somewhere....

u cant expect them to keep coming till eternity....

why not stooped by Hz Isa :as: or Hz Musa :as: or better would be one Prophet for whole life, I mean as Hz Isa :as: is now living for 2000 years (no idea where), then one prophet should be enough for us!!
But Allah(swt) sent prophets again and again cuz ppl took always the wrong way, same is with muslims nowadays, I am not talking about religios way, but i am talking about general way, the new generation is getting corrupt and Mullahs are waiting for Hz Isa :as: flying down, WAH BHAI WAH :hehe:

all other prophets, before Muhammad :saw: did tell the people that another prophet (i.e. Muhammad) wud come after them…
Muhammad :saw: did say that no prophet will follow him…

and if the prophethood had stopped at prophet # 123,999 u wud have asked why not at 123,998, and if it had stopped at anyone else, u wud have asked why not the one before…
so u can see that it is indeed a useless question to ask…
Allah wanted Muhammad :saw: to be the last prophet so He did…

and the flying down of Jesus is still better than thnking of a mehdi whose purpose was just to slam dunk to death in the toilet…

and ur laugh ( :hehe: ) cannot help prove u r right, it only makes u look silly…