A question to Ahmadies: what do u say about this....

I found a contradiction about you believe on Quran, have a look :slight_smile:

ref:
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=113626#post1766189

Aawara Badal:

Lame argument.

Please open the copy of Holy Quran you have and go to the beginning of a Surah. Can you tell me whether you find :bism: there or not.

If you find :bism: there, then I can say samething about you that you have added it in the Holy Quran.

Comeon now awara B.. People are chalenging you to simply swear in the name of God that you truely believe Ahmadi say Ghulam Ahmad in their heart while they recite Kalima. Its very simple.. :)

i janab bao bihari....swear in tha name of ALLAH that mirai are not mslims..........they r the worst enemy of islam....and i will give prooof of that they do not recite the same kalima..(if they recite ..they dont believe onthat kalima as they consider DAJJJAL E QADIAN as a nabi..................

will give list of mirzas mubhila of muhammadi begum very shortly...........i have the story ...dont have the time to type it......
see u alll sooon

*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *
We believe that this is sunnah of Allah(swt) that he send ALWAYS prophet when ppl chose the wrong path(according to Holy Quran), ISLAM IS COMPLETE and ONLY those prophet will come who bring ONYL the teaching of Islam.

Some Questions:

*If Ahmedi's believe that Islam is a complete religion, why then is there a need for further prophets?

*If Muslims were following the wrong path why was there not a clear revelation given to Mirza Sahib concerning Jesus' death (or not) and resurection, and one of His (Mirza's) own prophethood?

*Why does the question about Jesus' resurection not appear in any of the hadiths of the Prophet(saw)? Were they quite clear on that issue?

*Why does the Prophet(saw) not mention Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad in any of his teachings?

*Why is Mirza Sahib not mentioned in the Quran? If Prophets of the past are clearly done so, why are there no hints to a future prophet?

*Lastly but most importantly, Why do you believe Jesus was a coward to run away from his diciples and his enemies (to Kashmir?) after he was supposedly "swooned" back to life from the cross. While Mr. Jesus lived a comfortable life in the near heavenly settings of Kashmir, some of his closest friends were being matyred for what they believed was the truth.

Being a Christian I don't agree with but, respect the views of 1.3 billion "muslims", on Jesus, more than I do the Ahmedi one. Since it does not render my dear Lord a quitter and a coward, who would desert the ones He loved the most, especially since He taught them the following:
John 15:12-17
12My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you. 13Greater love has no one than this, that he lay down his life for his friends. 14You are my friends if you do what I command. 15I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master's business. Instead, I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you. 16You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you to go and bear fruit--fruit that will last. Then the Father will give you whatever you ask in my name. 17This is my command: Love each other.

Awaara Baadal, your just beating up a dead end alley dear, just check this out, hopefully it should put your mind at peace:

http://www.irshad.org/info_q/revert.php

No point point in going in circles with this lot, it’s not gonna take you anywhere, all we can do is pray and make dua that they do see the light.

Mr Bao Bihari,

But you still didn't swear that Ahmadis while reciting the kalimah are Nu'azobillah thinking about Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian and not about the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him).

After Reading the posts above.. IF you people who are against US ahmadies have enough guts to swear upon Allah then do so... Callin name and all that is like ignorance... When Ahmadis swore upon God why cant you guyz do.. All chikend out. Cuz you people do not believe in a LIving God. But Ahmadi people..

Hazret Mriza Tahir (rehmaullah Talla) said addressing the opponent of Ahmadies back in 1984 and in 1988 to the Mullahs and General Zia ul Haq he says.............. ""HAMARA KHUDA IK ZINDA KHUDA HEY OR MEY TUMKO BATATA HOON KE TUMHARA KOIE MOLA NAHI OR HAMRA MOLA JUB HAMARIEE TAIEED KO AYE GA TU TUMHARE TUKRE TUKRE KARDIYEH JAINGE OR TUMHARI KHAAK ORA DI JAYE GEE""" the world witnessed this

I hearby in front of all the world swear upon ALLAH that Hazret Mriza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadiyan (as) is the foretold Mehdi and Massiah by the Holy Prohpet (saw), He is the prophet of this age and Imam mehdi whos advent was foretold by HOly Prophet (saw) and other religious scripturs. He is not superior to Holy PRophet but a GHULAM of Holy Prophet(saw) who earnd the cloth of Prophethood by the love of Holy Prophet (saw).. Holy Quran is same not even a single thing has been changed

Now lets see what guts you have If u have then Swear in the Name of Allah and proove your self. If u fail to do That prooves ur falsehood already. HOW CLEAR CUT anyone could be. Who cant even Swear on Allah on what they believe on.

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
will give list of mirzas mubhila of muhammadi begum very shortly...........i have the story ...dont have the time to type it......
see u alll sooon

save ur time, i already posted an answer in one thread, take the time to search the thread :p

*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *

save ur time, i already posted an answer in one thread, take the time to search the thread :p

by the way Ouija they can only post STORIES and fairytales no reality

Excuse me, I just posted this link http://www.irshad.org/info_q/revert.php

I don’t see no ‘stories’ and ‘fairytales’ if you closely read them which I doubt you did, they are former ahmadi’s, unless your refuting them to be made up, which I think you probably are because of the very nature of those articles.

Even at the time of Holy Prophet, there are a lot of 'MUNAFAQEENS' leaving Islam after the death of Holy Prophet. So these poor souls doesn't matter.

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Even at the time of Holy Prophet, there are a lot of 'MUNAFAQEENS' leaving Islam after the death of Holy Prophet. So these poor souls doesn't matter.

And it just didn't take long for you to come up the typical ahmadi defense of reasoning ie twist the facts and move the argument onto something non related, well done. If were to present to you hard concrete printed evidence you'd still be able to wrangle yourself out of it, then you wonder why you were thrown out of islam, not because you were the righteous ones but for being the MOST DECEITFUL and DECEPTIVE and MANIPULATIVE. Don't tell us about 'stories' and 'fairytales' because it just doesn't cut the mustard after all you've had the best of experience in in fairytales and storytelling for a century now.

ok....u don,t have time to read stories.......just prove this one as astory.............some body already have posted the link...i have just copied the story ....for those who dont have time to visit the site..............just think why muslims hate u ....even more then they hate hindus......or others............

Mirza Sahib's Disciple Sees the Light
Saves his own Soul

Quotes are from Qadiani books

Mirza Sahib wrote:
"...He (Abdul Hakim) claims to have been inspired that I am a dajjal (impostor), kafir (unbeliever), and kazzab (habitual liar)...The enemy (Abdul Hakim) who wishes for my death will soon die. He shall be annihilated in my presence as were annihilated the 'companions of the Elephant’..."

The end of the 19th century presented a period of great uncertainty and harsh trial for the Muslims of the Indian subcontinent who had become subjects of the British rule some years earlier. Under the oppressive and inhumane rule of the British, thousands of innocent citizens and numerous Muslim scholars were imprisoned, tortured, or martyred for speaking out against the ungodly regime. To make the matters worst, the British government provided financial or material support to movements willing to support their anti-Islamic agenda in the subcontinent. One organization born out of such an arrangement was the so called “Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam”, which is known as Qadianism by Muslims world over.

Under the continued patronage of the British colonialists, this small political and social movement had found a following among the mostly uneducated people of the village of Qadian, India. The founder of the movement, a man by the name of Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, had established this organization under the guise of service to Islam. His early followers, according to his own writings, were either somehow affiliated with the British establishment or had joint his movement in good faith hoping to serve Islam. Over time, Mirza Ghulam sahib disclosed his true agenda and, in a slow and calculated fashion, claimed to be (Allah forbid) receiving wahi (revelation) and be the Promised Mahdi, the Promised Messiah, a Prophet of Allah, and an incarnation of Prophet Muhammad(SAW)!

As his claims became more and more outrageous, many of the individuals who had joint the movement in good faith abandoned Ahmadiyyat, repented, and re- embraced Islam. One such individuals was a doctor by the name of Abdul Hakim. For twenty years, Dr. Hakim had been a close supporter of Mirza Ghulam sahib; however, upon discovering Mirza sahib’s latter claims, he separated from the Qadiani movement and commenced exposing the falsehood and hypocrisy of its leadership.

In a public gathering, Mirza Ghulam sahib entered into a discussion with Dr. Abdul Hakim. Dr. Hakim openly rebuked all his claims, called him an impostor, and challenged him to an open debate. As it has been the habit of all Qadiani leaders, Mirza sahib refused the debate and instead announced that:

"Abdul Hakim will die during my life-time, as he insults and disgraces me. He shall not live to insult me."

Dr. Hakim, who after twenty years had become quite familiar with the strategy of the Qadiani leaders, was not influenced by the threat of Mirza sahib in the least and, on May 4, 1907, announced:

"The Qadiani pretender will die within fifteen months from today."

Mirza Ghulam was quite outraged and composed a long reply. He wrote in his publication:

"Another enemy has appeared now; his name is Abdul Hakim Khan and he is a doctor who lives in state of Patiala. He claims that I shall die in his life- time, before the fourth of August 1908, as the sign of his truthfulness. He claims to have been inspired that I am a dajjal (impostor), kafir (unbeliever), and kazzab (habitual liar). At first, he had taken bay’at with me and for twenty years he had continuously been in my Jama'at (movement) and one of my disciples; however, now he has become an unbeliever (e.g. not a Qadiani)… God has informed me, however, that he will be afflicted with torturous punishment and God will perish him. I shall, on the other hand, remain safe from his mischief. This is a matter in the control of God. Undoubtedly, God will help those who are truthful..."
(Chashma-e-Maeroofat, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 23, P. 337; Ain-ul-Marifa, P. 321-322, May 1908)

He added further:

"The enemy (Abdul Hakim) who wishes for my death will soon die. He shall be annihilated in my presence as were annihilated the 'companions of the Elephant’ (a reference to chapter of Elephant in the holy Quran)." (Tabsara)

But, Allah(SWT) intended to make the prophecies of this pretender a sign of his falsehood and give his unfortunate followers another wake up call. Mirza Ghulam died suddenly and unexpectedly, on the morning of May 25, 1908. Allah(SWT) had made the prediction of Dr. Hakim come to pass, while He had rejected all the false prophecies Mirza sahib had attributed to Him. It is significant to note that, to influence the uneducated people of Qadian, Mirza sahib had earlier declared that:

"Let it be known to unbelieving persons that my truthfulness or falsehood will be judged by my prophecies. There is no other touchstone for it."
(Pamphlet, 10th July 1888; and Aina-e-Kamalat-i-Islam, P. 288)

Unfortunately, even after many conclusive signs of the falsehood of Qadianism, still a few lost souls, blinded by their thirst for authority, fame, or fortune or their foolish pride in their heritage, insist in claiming that Qadianism represents “True Islam” and misguide the uninformed with their false speech.

For decades, fearful that the truth about their movement will be know, the Qadiani leadership has refused to participate in debates or Mubahala with Muslims scholars and has instead hid behind their unislamic habit of attempting to confuse the uninformed, cursing those who speak against them, and claiming that the death of anyone as the result of accident, terrorism, illness, or old age has been the conclusive proof of their truthfulness! Is it not an utterly unwarranted claim and a sign of their ideological defeat that the Qadiani leadership has the face to even lay claim to "divine miracles", when their own so called "prophet" repeatedly failed in prophecies he had made in the name of Allah(SWT)? Are the Pakistani Qadiani missionaries now claiming that their current leader is superior to the very founder of their religion?!

We ask that Allah(SWT) may open the eyes and hearts of those misguided by such faith and guide them back to reason and the straight path of Islam. Ameen.

To those who reject Our signs and treat them with arrogance, no opening will there be of the gates of heaven, nor will they enter the garden, until the camel can pass through the eye of the needle: Such is Our reward for those in sin.
(The holy Quran, Al-Araf, 7:40)

bao bihari, like I mentioned above your just gonna go in circles with these people, they will ALWAYS have a counter argument whichever way you percieve it. When they are put into a corner they will do their UPMOST to wrangle themselves out of it, it's a known fact for the last 100 years. They have not once in history of their being answered ANY true challenge to their teachings. I've had a decent look around these forums and it's the same old story, twistin, ducking, diving and manipulating others comments. Over here in the UK I spent most of my youth actually studying the behaviour of these people and it's the same picture everytime, manipulation of facts, and when faced with a challenge, their reply is 'we're being persecuted' just like the yahuddis.

Mr. Rally:

You would find a lot of discussion threads in this forum regarding Ahmadis. Please tell that how many times Ahmadis have raised the slogan 'We are being persecuted'. We all present counter and scholarly arguments which I believe you don't like as you don't have much answer to that.

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Rally:

You would find a lot of discussion threads in this forum regarding Ahmadis. Please tell that how many times Ahmadis have raised the slogan 'We are being persecuted'. We all present counter and scholarly arguments which I believe you don't like as you don't have much answer to that.

How much have you answered to my issues I have raised and to bao bihari, and regardng persecution this is what I was reffering to:

www.thepersecution.org

go figure.

And the matter of scholarly arguments, I don't see anything schorarly especially when your dealling with a mentally unstable person(mirza ghulam ahmad) whose whole ethos and foundation is built upon lies and deception, oh sorryI should have realised you'll just call that malcious accusations and propaganda.

*Originally posted by rally: *

How much have you answered to my issues I have raised and to bao bihari, and regardng persecution this is what I was reffering to:

www.thepersecution.org

go figure.

And the matter of scholarly arguments, I don't see anything schorarly especially when your dealling with a mentally unstable person(mirza ghulam ahmad) whose whole ethos and foundation is built upon lies and deception, oh sorryI should have realised you'll just call that malcious accusations and propaganda.

very true.......i totaly agree.............now it is aestablished fact that they r the yahoodees agents working to disstable islamic roots...especially jhad.........mirza said that he ahs written more then 50 books on jihad........
btw no one has answered my question regarding T-CHEE T-CHE.....the one mirza said carried the wahi like jabriel alihisalam....nauzobillah............plz comment .......

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *

very true.......i totaly agree.............now it is aestablished fact that they r the yahoodees agents working to disstable islamic roots...especially jhad.........mirza said that he ahs written more then 50 books on jihad........
btw no one has answered my question regarding T-CHEE T-CHE.....the one mirza said carried the wahi like jabriel alihisalam....nauzobillah............plz comment .......

LOL no, they not yahuddi agents, they run the yahuddi's, that's how manipulative they are!
There was someone on these forums I read a post stating that mirza 'sahib' died in the bathroom, now either that person was being polite and showing compassion to the ahmadi's or he didn't know how to spell toilet.

Mr. Bao Bihari:

First of all there is no revelation that contains the word 'T-Chee T-Chee'. This was a dream in which the Promised Messiah saw somebody who looks like an Angel and He told Promised Messiah (in the dream) that his name is 'T-Chee'. In Punjabi T-Chee means 'Somebody, who would come on time'. Thus the 'Taabeer' of this dream was that Allah would help the Promised Messiah in the need of time. And at that time, Promised Messiah was having some difficulties fulfilling the expenses of the 'Langar' (place where food is prepared for poor people and guests). But they are all removed after this dream.

The Promised Messiah never wrote anywhere that name of the angel is 'T-Chee' but He only called him somebody looks like an angel and that too in a dream. Humans don't have control on what they say in their dreams.

May Allah give you hidayat