and 300 …![]()
Do you sunni brother’s have any hadith’s thats actually by Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. prohibiting mutah, rather then hadith’s of umar, which you claim to be a reminder of Prophet Mohammad prohibiting the act. I am looking for the hadith that potrays the words of Prophet prohibiting the act.
Lookzz like someone was having a hard time handling the truth… may be religous discussions might be some sorta # game from you… wish Allah show you the light of Guidance Ameen…
Iqbal you still havent posted the hadith i asked for … one that’s by Prophet Mohammad introducing turaweeh.
babu bihar any feedback on your accusations on forcination
*Originally posted by Insaniyat: *
Do you sunni brother's have any hadith's thats actually by Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. prohibiting mutah, rather then hadith's of umar, which you claim to be a reminder of Prophet Mohammad prohibiting the act. I am looking for the hadith that potrays the words of Prophet prohibiting the act.
You'll find one on p.5 of this thread.
Iqbal you still havent posted the hadith i asked for ... one that's by Prophet Mohammad introducing turaweeh.
How about answering my questions on mutah (which, may i remind you, is the topic under discussion)? I'd be more than happy to discuss tarawih prayer with you in a separate thread. If you want to do that, simply state what your opinion on tarawih is in a precisely worded proposition (i'm assuming you do have a proposition to defend?) so that it is clear exactly what you want to talk about and why.
Iqbal
Do you sunni brother's have any hadith's thats actually by Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. prohibiting mutah, rather then hadith's of umar, which you claim to be a reminder of Prophet Mohammad prohibiting the act. I am looking for the hadith that potrays the words of Prophet prohibiting the act.
babu bihar any feedback on your accusations on forcination
i have posted these ahadith ....................problem with u people is that u r so reluctant to understand (or scared)to follow the truth ..........i have said many times that unless we establish the credibility of shabah we can not come to a common conclusion........for us riwah umer hadith is acceptable .for u it is not.......u say quran is changed ......we say it is not............u say hazrat ali was to be the prophet (maazALLAH)we say it is not...............there r many important points which still r to be answered ....................mutah problem will be answered if we establish which of us is true....................
aap ko bacpun say chand masail yaad karwa diya jatay hain kay in par sunni say lartay rahoo..apnay mazhab ko as ahole to daikhoo.....
wama alina illal balgh
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
i have posted these ahadith ....................problem with u people is that u r so reluctant to understand (or scared)to follow the truth ..........i have said many times that unless we establish the credibility of shabah we can not come to a common conclusion........for us riwah umer hadith is acceptable .for u it is not.......u say quran is changed ......we say it is not............u say hazrat ali was to be the prophet (maazALLAH)we say it is not...............there r many important points which still r to be answered ....................mutah problem will be answered if we establish which of us is true....................
aap ko bacpun say chand masail yaad karwa diya jatay hain kay in par sunni say lartay rahoo..apnay mazhab ko as ahole to daikhoo.....
wama alina illal balgh
bao bihari you need to be slapped..stop spreading false rumours..Quran has not been changed..we never said Imam Ali was going to be Prophet..dont bull**** too much
we follow Prophet pbuh and His holy Family...but we dont follow the munafiq...people who fought with Imam Ali after the death of Prophet pbuh
Another false and lies accustaions by bihari babu… without any references… bihari babu like i asked earlier and will will advice you again and again… if you want to accuse back it up… you are spreading false rumors… there is nothing like us shia believing Quran is not complete..nor we say Hazrat Ali was to be prophet.. We believe he is our Imam not prophet ..check out the website
http://www.al-islam.org/ghadir/ . i have asked again and again to back your accusations with feedback but seems nothing can get in this bihari brain of yourzz… batain bananey seh kuch haasil nahi hogaa… copying and pasting stuff from anti shia propoganda sites … with out any references doesnt mean anything…it just shows how illiterate you are to believe in stuff you are told or read… and guess who are accusing us?
Bro i told you there are reasons if we don’t believe in integrity of some sahabas… battle of jamal the ghadeer incident i posted are a few examples as to why we dont believe in intergrity of SOME sahabas…
and i asked you earlier did Umar introducte the Bidat of Turaweeh in islam and most of you dont have an answer and i dont know Iqbal why are you so reluctant in giving out that hadith you are talkin about
it will clear up some things for us… because i won’t be suprised if he can introduce a bidat he can also prohibit teachings of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H.
Bro Iqbal i am not a scholar to argue on the terms and detail conditions of mutah… if you got issues why dont you ask the site posted by delight earlier. I am sure there might be Alim or scholars there who could help you out.
assalam oalikum
well i ll start from .......
ASOOL-E-KAFI
REF:Page...444-volume4....................
when qaem(12th imam)will appear again he will also bring the original quran which was compiled by hadrat ALI r.a .....................and it goes on see the refrence for ur self i will not translate...
2---
the quran which jabrael broght had 17000 ayah.......(page 446-vol.4)
in iran a book is written by one of ur great scholar allama nori tabrisi.......named fasul-ul-kutaab fi tahreef -e-kitab rub ul arbab
according to mulla baqir mujlasi folowing ayah r not included in quran
surah norain
surah walat
the nonesense goes on.....i have many more ref, which il lgive u later
refrence of other fact will be given in 2-3 days.
asslamao lakium
assalam oalikum
well i ll start from .......
ASOOL-E-KAFI
REF:Page...444-volume4....................
when qaem(12th imam)will appear again he will also bring the original quran which was compiled by hadrat ALI r.a .....................and it goes on see the refrence for ur self i will not translate...
2---
the quran which jabrael broght had 17000 ayah.......(page 446-vol.4)
Bihari Babu... it says Quran compiled by Hazrat Ali.. it doesnt say that Quran is not complete.... ???
i'll get back with you on the other reference later
the answer of turaweeh still remain un-answered.... get you enlighten us with that too babu bahi
bao buhari seriously u need to learn islam
and stop critsizing others ok
boht gunah milta hay ap ko jab bhe koi ase bat kartay ho to
fe aman illah
to my shia bros stop replying to him
u r arguing with a fool and thats haram
thses kinda ppl are like this:
hoye kis darga fakeerane haram bay tofeek
khod badaltay nahe Quran ko badal detay hain
in ghulamon ka yeh maslak hay kay nakis hay kitab
kay sikhate nahe momin ko ghulame kay tarrekay
No use talking to fools.
:haha:
Bihari Babu... it says Quran compiled by Hazrat Ali.. it doesnt say that Quran is not complete.... ???
i'll get back with you on the other reference later
the answer of turaweeh still remain un-answered.... get you enlighten us with that too babu bahi
i have translated only a small part of the whole text ihave given u the refrence ...see for ur self what it says.................
what fools ........i say talking about what is true islam and wht has plague it is foolish..i like to be given that tag for doing what i m doing............dont think that u r talking to a sipah sahbah person......i m a chartered accountant ......belong to a very educated family.......ur aalam talib johri is a very good friend of my father ...wht i say is truth .and whta i hear from ur aalims..........i know that u people might not even know this..but i know......go see the refrences i have quoted ........
i know that normaly shias dont know this it is when u people go to say jamia almuntazir lahore for 3, 4 days when u become quite indulge in shiasm then they tell u these things ...........i have no responsibility to save u ........what i tell u is truth .......if u like it fine ..........otherwise wamaailna ilalabalagh
Bro that other reference you gave me .. cant find it… don’t tell me its also one of those references you picked up from those anti shia propoganda sites that are full of lies..
Bro being a chattered accountant doesn’t justify your knowledge on shia’ism… incase bihari babu u don’t know… accounting and islam they are two diffent things… no where close… I’ve been raised learning shia Islamiat and have been too a lot of mosques.. and have heard lectures from various Aalims including Maulana Talib Johri.. but what ever you just said is not even close to any of the shia teachings. What are you trying to imply you need to get indulge in shiaism to know those accusations give me a break man… what have you been smoking lately man.. how long did you had to indulge in shiaism to find that out man??? i’ve been toin mosque since I was a kid and so my parents and there is nothing like that … on what bases do you want me to believe all this crap… stop spreading these dumb rumors babu… you claim to be a literate then act like one man !!!
any answers as to if Umar introduced turaweeh as a bidat and if not the hadith by Prophet that introduced turaweeh???
You wanna get into facts tell me man.. if Khilafat was such an important issue for some sahabas then attending the funeral of Prophet Mohammad then why didnt Prophet himself elected the Khalifa?
why isn’t there any Khaleefa now?
why did Khilafat end up getting in the hands of people Like Yazeed who matyred the family of Prophet … who took chadar’s from the ladies of family of Prophet…
all this wouldnot have happened… if Prophet would have provided us of light of guidance and khilafat would have come to the right people. Who has defended Islam, don’t run from battle fields, don’t cry if they are with Prophet in a Gar knowing that enemies or outside compare to people who are willing to sacrifice their life in the way of Islam, and don’t run from the battle field of Ohad, and step forward in the battle of Khyber to face Umar Ibne Ubdowad
Brother we are proud the Imam we belief are righteous, defenders of religon not the one who introduce bidat’s … look at the history from first to last look at the level of knowledge they have. They are not scared of sacrificing their families in the way of Allah and to stand for truth.
Rather then surfing those anti shia sites who are full of lies as a friend i would advice you to check out and learn some good and positive aspects.
www.al-islam.org/ghadir/
http://al-islam.org/nahjul/index.htm
http://www.al-islam.org/peshawar/
May Allah show us all the right path … Ameen
both the refrences i gave u are true...........i will give u the link if i find one..............the only reason i gave u the info. about me was that i m not one of those people who r sunnis or shias by birth ..i m muslim by choice................have u ever gone to jmia almuntazir(ghulam najfi)he is ur very renouned aalim...........he dont practice taqeeyah as much as u guys do........he is quite clear with these things ....................plz read him...............plz read the tafseel of mirza maqbool dehlve .....what he writes about ayah9 para26surah muhammad.........he says the ayah is not complete................i m with the opinion that most shias dont know all of this........i have also been brought up in shia sunni mixed family..........talib sahib is a far relative of ours........i have access to many books which u have not.........
read MULLAH BAQR MUJLISI book tazkirahul aaima.......that has all the content i have refrenced ............
HADRAT ALI why did he bayt the three rightous caliph if they were wrong this is a an allegation on ALI R.A as he was so brave he would have never surrendered he would have fought...........
why did hazrat ali named his son abubakr and usman r.a ....jal ul oyoon pg 258
why hazoor .S.A.W married his 2 daughters with hazrat usman r.a
hadrat umer married hadrat alis daughter.....
assalam oalikum
u guys havent even read your own books and you are fighting with us
read this plz:
your Imam Ahmad bin Hanbal in his masnad part 1, 327 writes
that the Prophet(PBUH) did Mutah and ibn Abbas Urvah bin zubair(sorry if the name is wrong ) says that Umer and Abu bakar stoped him (the prophet) from doing it
if the prophet did it then there is nothing wrong in it and as we know that Prophet cant do a gunah so there's your answer ..............................
iltimas e dua
salam
these things have been answered many time ........plz read the previuos discussion first
salam
these things have been answered many time ........plz read the previuos discussion first
ok can u pull it and give it to me plz i dont feel like digining around the whole thing.....
Originally posted by delight_*: *
u guys havent even read your own books and you are fighting with us...
What's plainly obvious is that you, like your colleagues, haven't read our books either!
your Imam Ahmad bin Hanbal in his masnad part 1, 327 writes...
It is "musnad" not "masnad".
that the Prophet(PBUH) did Mutah and ibn Abbas Urvah bin zubair(sorry if the name is wrong ) says that Umer and Abu bakar stoped him (the prophet) from doing it
Now we are being told, through this obvious misquote, that it was Abu Bakr (r) as well as 'Umar (r) who actually forbade the Prophet (s) himself from mutah marriage! This flies in the face of all the finger pointing earlier in this thread. Will Shias ever get their stories straight on this one? And who is "ibn Abbas Urvah bin zubair" - are you sure this is not two separate people? And are you sure you've actually read Musnad Ahmed ibn Hanbal? Obviously not!
Iqbal
Another accusation on us without any reference… who said i am doing taqqiyah … do you have any idea what a taqiyyah is man? don’t just spread around rumors without any knowledge man… you can’t even differentiate between the words compile and complete and you want to argue religon brother…
Do you even know what actually it is and when do people do it… Think before you ink brother… thatzz a literate way… if you want i can sent you an article from www.al-islam.org that would help you understand the issue better and provide references… Stop spreading rumors man.. please act like some literate… if you are one !
Read najul Balagha or visit the site www.al-islam.org it has good info on shiasm there are lot of misleading site out there.
Brother as a shia i have been thaught and quran testifies itself that Quran is perfect… people can say watever they want there is no teaching liek that taught by our Prophet nor our 12 Imams… I can’t get any hold of the the book you are refering too but trust me man … Someone is been misleading you bro… stop going to those aniti shia propoganda and read the shia site www.al-islam.org its a good site on info about shia’s
Brother i am giving you these two links from the site i posted earlier, this site is the book najul Balagha which is a compilation of selected sermons, letters and sayings of Amir al-Mu’minin 'Ali (as).. Please dont ignore it by cooking lame excuses of taqqiyah i believe i have posted the site which protraits the incident of ghadir where Prophet Mohammad declared Hazrat Ali as the Maula with references from different sources… Here is the answer to your question as to why didnt Hazrat Ali faught.. hope it clear things up for you.. the first site will answer your question and the second one talks about how the khaleefa was elected..Please read it all the way through
http://al-islam.org/nahjul/5.htm
http://al-islam.org/nahjul/66.htm
Even if he did what does the name prove… ???
Where did you learn that???
Brother any justification on if turaweeh is a bidaat or not… I wanna know to see how good khaleefa Umar was.. if he introducted bidat and if so is it allowed for people to elect their khaleefa’s who can go around introducing bidat’s. Why is this question being ignored???
Brother any justification on if turaweeh is a bidaat or not... I wanna know to see how good khaleefa Umar was.. if he introducted bidat and if so is it allowed for people to elect their khaleefa's who can go around introducing bidat's. Why is this question being ignored????????????????
The question is not being ignored. Here's what i said to you in one of my earlier posts:
"I'd be more than happy to discuss tarawih prayer with you in a separate thread. If you want to do that, simply state what your opinion on tarawih is in a precisely worded proposition (i'm assuming you do have a proposition to defend?) so that it is clear exactly what you want to talk about and why."
Why did you ignore that?
Iqbal
*Originally posted by Iqbal1089: *
The question is not being ignored. Here's what i said to you in one of my earlier posts:
"I'd be more than happy to discuss tarawih prayer with you in a separate thread. If you want to do that, simply state what your opinion on tarawih is in a precisely worded proposition (i'm assuming you do have a proposition to defend?) so that it is clear exactly what you want to talk about and why."
Why did you ignore that?
Iqbal
Why is it so hard for you to present that one hadith you were talking to me about... As i mentioned earlier the only reason I am asking this question is to get a better view, If Umar can introduce turaweeh as a bidat on muslims then he can prohibit something that is made Halal by Prophet... Aren't so many issues being raised on for us shia's to answer which are no way related to mutah...if we start opening a new thread to answer each of the questions... its not worth it man..... why are you so reluctant in answering one simple question bro... I asked you for the hadith that shows prophet introduced it and not Umar... How hard is it man?????????????????????????????????????????