Re: A country’s religion..
Tweedledee meet Tweedledum ![]()
Re: A country's religion..
[note] Thread cleaned. Just so everyone sticks to the topic. PM me funguy, samb and firenze, I'm all ears. [/note]
[note] Thread cleaned. Just so everyone sticks to the topic.** PM me** funguy, samb and firenze, I'm all ears. [/note]
la hawla wala quwata illa billah... if their was Shariaah law here, you must be lashed 100 times before asking na-mehrm men to PM you ..
tobah tobah..
yes yeh bhi theek hai keh sirf topic per hee baat kero
laikon hum pakistani umomun freelancers hutay hain baat shrooh hui tu sab kuch keh do halaaaa la
Samb dear, all profanity was edited out from those posts. I didn't delete a single sentence from your posts, just the words that I believed were offensive.
Secondly, I do not support saudis or china or anyone... I am all for Pakistan. You don't think we need religion there, I think we do, lets move on.
Cheers!
like I said those words were proper words... used to describe a situation or a place. they were NOT profanities. you need to go back and read your mod rules.
so now you will be editing out everything that you find offensive? boy that's gonna be a long list... guess can't say anything bad about Saudi Arabia now on this forum... but it's open season on the kaafir west especially the oh so horrible Ireland... am I right? I'll make sure I bash Ireland extra hard since I know you like that.
btw have you considered moving to the green pastures of Saudi Arabia and leaving behind the horrible kaafirs of Ireland?
jee bhai jan all ur points taken on board. please share ur views without using terms like ****hole plz. Rub raakha.
lol at using a edited like Saudi Arabia as some sort of a model state. if there is a edited in the world, it is Saudi Arabia... this is a country where discrimination and racism is institutionalized... where an ajmi is lesser than an arabi. where Pakistanis/Indians are nothing more than lowly rafeeqs. where labor from our countries is exploited. where maids from Indonesia/Malayia are abused as if it is part of arab culture and tradition. where women are treated like cattle. where limbs are chopped off as if they will grow back. where people's heads are chopped off as if they were lambs for slaughter. where money is raised and sent to encourage fundamentalism and breed terrorism in other "brotherly" countries like Pakistan while the sheikhs themselves have edited with their 4 wives.
yeah... thanks but no thanks.
@samb
There is absolutely no evidence that Saudia has provided money for terrorism in Pakistan. Dont act like Mullahs who blame everything on amreeka
@samb There is absolutely no evidence that Saudia has provided money for terrorism in Pakistan. Dont act like Mullahs who blame everything on amreeka
and there will never be any evidence either. evidence only appears against Pakistan and ISI... 'cause we don't have oil.
of the 911 hijackers how many were Saudis? yet how many times do you see intelligence leaks on wikileaks about Saudis supporting terrorism? not once. yet how many times do you see a magical Pakistani connection to terrorism anywhere in the world? all the time. I'm not suggesting we don't have a massive problem of our own making. we do. but saudis will never be called out for their part by western media which does most of the reporting on these issues. after all what about all the wonderful oil?
Sheikh Rasheed who despite being a part time idiot does make good points and is an informed person. he has clearly hinted more than once that there are "brotherly" countries (which always refers to Saudi Arabia) which we hold in "high esteem" apparently (I certainly don't) where monetary support for terrorism in Pakistan comes from. he has said this more than once. I'm not saying that this is happening at a state sponsored level but on a private level. remember reading articles about wealthy Saudi individuals who give money for "jihad" in our region. but of course, they never get much play in the papers because bashing the saudis ain't half as much fan as bashing Pakistan.
some time ago during the Swat operation, when some bearded jaahil animals were captured trying to escape in burqas, of them how many were Arabs? a fair number of them. I don't think a single one was Pakistani for a change. the rest were Afghans/Uzbeks, etc.
@samb There is absolutely no evidence that Saudia has provided money for terrorism in Pakistan. Dont act like Mullahs who blame everything on amreeka
Last year Talat Hussain did a series of program on Tribal Area's, where he talk about Saudi financed terrorism and its history + he shows passport of captured Saudi Nationals, their passports were issued from Makkah & Medinah.
didn't watch this show. but I have seen talat speak about the saudi connection but in a hushed tone and how our govt ignores the connection. don't know why they all dance around this issue. it is an important issue - the single most important facing us today apart from the flood crisis. can we really afford to sit back and not tell a country to take action to stop the support of terrorism in our country from its soil even if it is a "brotherly" country.
and there will never be any evidence either. evidence only appears against Pakistan and ISI... 'cause we don't have oil.
of the 911 hijackers how many were Saudis? yet how many times do you see intelligence leaks on wikileaks about Saudis supporting terrorism? not once. yet how many times do you see a magical Pakistani connection to terrorism anywhere in the world? all the time. I'm not suggesting we don't have a massive problem of our own making. we do. but saudis will never be called out for their part by western media which does most of the reporting on these issues. after all what about all the wonderful oil?
Sheikh Rasheed who despite being a part time idiot does make good points and is an informed person. he has clearly hinted more than once that there are "brotherly" countries (which always refers to Saudi Arabia) which we hold in "high esteem" apparently (I certainly don't) where monetary support for terrorism in Pakistan comes from. he has said this more than once. I'm not saying that this is happening at a state sponsored level but on a private level. remember reading articles about wealthy Saudi individuals who give money for "jihad" in our region. but of course, they never get much play in the papers because bashing the saudis ain't half as much fan as bashing Pakistan.
some time ago during the Swat operation, when some bearded jaahil animals were captured trying to escape in burqas, of them how many were Arabs? a fair number of them. I don't think a single one was Pakistani for a change. the rest were Afghans/Uzbeks, etc.
By those standards Pakistan is the biggets financer of terrorism around the world. Bcoz many Pakistanis have also been caught in connection with terrorism. Is Uzbekistan also involved in terrorism in Pakistan bcoz so many Uzbeks are caught in FATA with Taliban. Saudia also has the same problem as we have, many radicalized people. Saudia also has despicable human rights record. But they have not sabotaged Pakistani interests in any way. I talks of idiots like Sheikh Rasheed or Zaid Hamid do not constitute evidence, its **** at best.
I dont have any argument that many arab people i.e, Alqaeda in FATA is involved in worst of atrocities in Pakistan. However, there is no evidence that Saudi government has anything to do with it, rather they themselves have been cracking down heavily upon them. Here you are behaving like those who would say India is financing Talibs or US is or blackwater is, based upon their perception and no evidence. Baby show me the evidence and i will agree with you.
By those standards Pakistan is the biggets financer of terrorism around the world. Bcoz many Pakistanis have also been caught in connection with terrorism. Is Uzbekistan also involved in terrorism in Pakistan bcoz so many Uzbeks are caught in FATA with Taliban. Saudia also has the same problem as we have, many radicalized people. Saudia also has despicable human rights record. But they have not sabotaged Pakistani interests in any way. I talks of idiots like Sheikh Rasheed or Zaid Hamid do not constitute evidence, its bull$hit at best.
exactly my point. a Pakistani connection to terrorism is always found. and we're soundly thrashed for it as a people, as a qaum and as a country. they all conveniently forget that it was just some fringe terrorist group. but we all pay the price for it.
but when it comes to Saudis, firstly their terrorists or their support of terrorists never gets the kind of nonstop coverage a Pakistani connection gets. secondly, why are we so adamant to make the distinction between radicalized Saudi individuals and the Saudi state. should we in an ideal world? yes. but do we Pakistanis get the same benefit of the doubt? no. the whole country and the state is always blamed in every incident. and thirdly, Saudi Arabia is a state which doesn't give its citizens many rights taken for granted in civilized countries. so it should be easier for the Saudi govt to control their radicalized individuals. so why don't they?
I know what you mean about Sheeda Talli... which is why I was reluctant to use his name. but honestly even he is better than Zaid Paripaiker Hamid. Sheeda does say something useful once in a while. he was absolutely on the money about the NRO, emergency, etc. plus like firenze said as well, Talat Hussain has talked about the Saudi connection too but only in hushed tones because heaven forbid we don't want to upset our arab overlords with some truth.
and btw, Icon I noticed you used the word bull$hit in your post. you should be careful. baji Barbiedoll doesn't like profanities in her forum/personal jageer.
Dear, i thought we are discussing Saudi/Pakistani relations. As for world having a different standards for Saudis and Pakistanis, i agree with you, the difference is oil. My point is, Saudi government has had friendly relations with Pakistan, they have helped us in few incidents and they havent hurt our interests. So Pakistani government should foster these relations. Otherwise i agree with you, there is no reason for us to mimick their society.
dude I was away for tahajjud
sorry late hogai.
I thought this thread was about country’s religion ![]()
well I thought you would have gotten an ilhaam or something especially since you pray so much and are so spiritual...
anyway... dayr ayad durust ayad.
why do u hate me so much
all I ever did was edit three words in your post! Uske liye itni bari saza ![]()
so, in Ramzan - a blessed holy sacred month, etc, God turns into a vengeful God and decides to punish the poor, vulnerable people who believe in him? and that's why we need sharia and to be making more people amputees by chopping off their limbs?
and lol at using a edited like Saudi Arabia as some sort of a model state. if there is a edited in the world, it is Saudi Arabia... this is a country where discrimination and racism is institutionalized... where an ajmi is lesser than an arabi. where Pakistanis/Indians are nothing more than lowly rafeeqs. where labor from our countries is exploited. where maids from Indonesia/Malayia are abused as if it is part of arab culture and tradition. where women are treated like cattle. where limbs are chopped off as if they will grow back. where people's heads are chopped off as if they were lambs for slaughter. where money is raised and sent to encourage fundamentalism and breed terrorism in other "brotherly" countries like Pakistan while the sheikhs themselves have edited with their 4 wives.
yeah... thanks but no thanks.
Finally someone else who understand's the need for secularism in Pakistan.