4th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Ahmedabad -Apr 12th

Re: 4th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Ahmedabad -Apr 12th

Yup, great strategy :k:

I bet Inzi is getting a few tips from Woolmer on how to predict the way the darn coin will flip. Surely Woolmer’s laptop can provide some superior mathetmatical predictions on making sure how to win the toss four matches in a row.

ahem… if that’s strategy then no wonder Pak is a chance team! kabhi nikall pari - kabhi waatt laggi.

lol its not only for pak on these pitches its obvious there is nothin in em for ballers so win the toss and elect to bad cuz its tough chasing cuz u r under pressure ,

p.s just checked the linup for tomorrows game SHOAIB MALIK not playing replaced by ARSHAD KHAN yeh kya ch******a hai

http://usa.cricinfo.com/link_to_database/ARCHIVE/CRICKET_NEWS/2005/APR/228251_INDPAK2004-05_11APR2005.html

I was just talkin to my Indian friend and as i was tryin to convince him that pakistan could win this one.. he said.. its in ahmedbad and u no wats gonna happen if pakistan won... killing and fightin.. ppl are gonna go crazy.. they even insured pakistani team (lol)

i Hope pakistan wins but i dont want ppl to get killed because of stupid cricket..

Its a stupid mistake by the writer of that article. I think this is the team that was predicted for third one dayer and he copy pasted from there :hehe:

Malik will play for sure unless he is inured.

^ I wouldn't pay too much attention to that - its a list of "Probables" ... so we'll wait until tonight to see if there are any changes. There's no way Malik will be dropped unless there's an injury or somefin.

:hehe: ppl need to get a life :rotfl:

i dont find it funny.. It happens everytime pakistan wins..this is sad that ppl are down to such low morals!

If they use American penny I’m sure if they call “Tail” their chances of winning the toss will be higher :wink:

the reason is i am laughin at ppl who take a game so seriously it feels more like the players have gone at war then a game :mad2:

and yeah the pitch is more of a spinning pitch it has been stated by inzi in da pre match interview

-------------x----------------

aja phair jhaphee paa :hug: - tay tension na lay impulse putter dee, :smiley:

Pakistan Zindabad - Baqi sab es kabaD :jhanda:

Again, I repeat that chasing a total is not hard on these pitches. The Pakistani team shouldn't do maatam if they lose the freakin' toss.

I agree. The last ODI we won was not because we won the toss and put “huge” total, but because there was some life in pitch and our bowlers were able to extract some bounce off of it.

ikdam sahee bola baap eye eye kaptaan

Let the 'creature' leashed for now :D

Bilkul Sahi !!!

It is just coincidence that any team couldnot chase in last 3 matches. It is not that difficult to chase anythign around 300-320 on these wickets.

bilkul sahee bola ikdam bas sirf pehley 3 and half hrs feilding kar key reir lag jaatee hai itnee lekin phir bhi that iis not a problem cuz the GAME and u say its not tough to comeback with just a 1/2 hr brk to bat and chase 300+ runs bilkul sahee kaha.
I would say try being in da feild for 3 and half hrs in 35+ degrees plus humidity and then come back to chase a mammoth total and if u can do dat then it would b appropriate to run ur mouth.

Guys, don't ignore what the ^^ health minister is saying. Your health is very important.

thanx for da support faisal bhai :k: :hehe:

sowwie Kaun UNKIL.. :frowning: phir bhi I want Pakistan to win.. Lets go Pakistan!