4th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Ahmedabad -Apr 12th

Its simple.
We win the toss
We bat first
We score a huge total like 3rd ODI
Then let Rana do the magic.

Match will start at 1230 GMT

Re: 4th ODI - India Vs. Pak - Ahmedabad -Apr 12th

I thought you said only AQ should be allowed to open the thread. :)

If Pakistan loses we will know who to blame.

hahaha
OK please delete this and ask AQ :/

^ no need. Its the toss that wins the match :smiley: Not the thread :hehe:

But AQ se tum negotiations ker lena :D

it’s neither aq nor the toss :stuck_out_tongue:

this match is on my birthday :o .. Go pak Go!! :hula:

So if we lose the match God Forbid, we know where to place the blame!

hafeez in-kaneria out
reason: hafeez can BAT

Nancy: this has been a winning combination (provided we win the toss :hehe: ) so why un-fix it?

kaneria is not an "ODI material" aur hafeez, runs kam deta hai :p

oh no what have u done 5abi. no way

Anwar Bhai shud have opened the thread. He opened for 3rd one day and we won it as he mentioned it in his post.

IF Kaneria goes out then RAO MUST be brought in. We are definitely missing some fire after Sami and Rana.
We can open with Rana and rao and then Sami can come on.
Now Malik can bowl and we have Afridi as a leg-spinner so there is no need to play another spinner.

who ever comes and go,, No HAFEEZ and NO SHOAIB............. he have seen more than enough of both of these two..

No No keep this team...this is a good balanced team. Win the toss and post a huge total.

:jhanda: Yeh match bhi jeetna hai… :jhanda:

PS: I think Arshad Khan should replace Kaneria in this match…Arshad could have cleaned up the tail quickly with economy… :slight_smile:

PS2:I think the match starting time is 0330 GMT…

kaneria shud be the best person for the 12th man's position in the rest of the series....

had Arshad played this game and suffered the same, you’d have said “Kaneria should’ve played”… there is no ending to it!

well......5Abi why were you so keen in opening this thread...just curious....

could you please tell us what is your record in the past so far as opening the threads and pakistan winning the matches is concerned.....

drop afridi down the order. He is badly out of place.

I don't know who will win. But let me make a prediction. The crowd will throw their first stone in over 3.5

afridi plays well down the order, they shud open with salman and kamran