45 terrorists vaporized by US drones in Waziristan

Excellent news. I have always wondered why no one has attacked their funeral processions where all the big terrorists gather. They should not be even allowed to die in peace, the same way they do to their victims.

US drone kills at least 45 militants

Updated at: 2325 PST, Tuesday, June 23, 2009
ISLAMABAD: A U.S. drone attacked militants in Pakistan in Tuesday, killing at least 45 of them, Pakistani intelligence officials said.

The militants were meeting after a funeral in the South Waziristan region, a stronghold of Pakistani Taliban leader Baitullah Mehsud.

The sources said the death toll could still rise higher to 50 or beyond.

Oh pa jee, just a word of caution, don't believe every thing you hear in the media.. Lot of it is for home consumption.. At this rate there wouldn't be any talib, terrorist, freedom fighters what ever you want to call em....

I am sure you remember the old dictum the first casualty of war is the truth..

So you are doubting the intelligence of Pakistani inteligence agency :D

yeh kehkashan Tu Hamri galaxy kee nahee hey

Mohabat kei yeh Dusman , Nafrat say bani hey

Lashoon kei yeh Sodager, Aanhoon Pai Hey Raqsan

Babu hey Bohat Hairan, kis Matti say jani hey.

That I don't know nor I said that but I do yours without a shadow of a doubt.

Re: 45 terrorists vaporized by US drones in Waziristan

Most of drone
attacks are usually targated accurately. but casualties of civilians may occur along with target.

Exactly, it's the wild unguided artillery fire from pakistani army that is usually way off the mark.

free media.. free judiciary :konfused: … ??

Our older generation used to do the same thing. Sit at home and write poetry against the injustice they saw. It never got them anything. Action by the younger generation got us everything.

Justice Kay Naam Pai Zulm Kay Barey Main bhee Kuch Irshad Farmaeye?

Haan

Aur Kis younger generation Nai hamain Kia deya, yeh bhee farmaeye?

Yes, talibs are the fasadi forces of our time spreading zulm across pakistan, especially for people under their rule. No amount of drone strikes are enough for these beghairat beheaders and rapists.

Acha Acha

Laiken baji samagh yah Nahee ati ager Aik Massom Admi Taliban Kai Hatoon Mara jaey Tu Zulm, aur Aik Hazar Masoom Admee Ager Amreeka Kai Hathoon Maraiy jaein Tu Insaaf. Mughey zara bataeye Mughey politics ka zeyada pata nahee

please

Death toll up to 65 now. Inshallah, any innocent killed in this will go straight to jannat.

Babajee, you have to understand that in war, innocents do die. Not many wars happen without this, but the real difference is in intent or niyaat. Taliban intention is for maximum civilian deaths, other side intent is to only kill talib fighters.

Agar politcs ka ziyada pata nahee hai, to common sense ka kuch pata hai aapko?

P.S. I am not baji.

^^ US has never targeted funeral processions due to large number of civilians present

however this was a rare instance in which the funeral was attended by taliban

Should be more of this. Don't let them even die in peace.

Pakistan is becoming more and more a colony, mashallah allowing this air strike will get Zardari and his PPP party a few hundered thousant "benjamins." Khehkashan, so you think that all family members that attended the funeral were guilty by association.

Mashalah, more terrorists were killed then even reported before. This is a big hit on terrorist Baitullah’s network. Quite a few commanders were sent to hell. I bet this was coordinated with Pakistan army actions and no doubt the deaths of so many terrorists will save lives of soldiers and civilians later on.

SWA death toll rises to 83

Updated at: 1320 PST, Wednesday, June 24, 2009  
PESHAWAR: More 12 injured in the US missile attacks in South Waziristan Agency succumbed to injuries raising the death toll to 83, Geo News reported Wednesday.

According to sources, the funeral prayers of extremist commander Khozhwali was being offered in native village of Baitullah Mehsud Shobikhel in South Waziristan Agency, when a US surveillance plane once more attacked with two missiles, killing at least 65 on the spot and injuring 60 others.

The missile attack targeted the hideouts of Baitullah Mehsud, where an important commander Qari Hussain and Commander Sangeen are reported to have been killed.

Commander Sangeen belongs to Afghanistan.

There are reports regarding the killings of other important commanders as well; however, no confirmed reports have been received thus far.

^^ Let us kill all the terrorist in NWFP.. then Pakistan Army should launch an operation in Karachi to eliminate terrorist outfits from that part..

They were all taliban and their sympathizers. Who else would attend funerals of terrorist murderers? This is an enemy who has no sympathy attacking schools, hospitals, hotels, shops, masjids, funerals so why should anybody else show mercy to them? Were you so agitated when talibs were bombings jirgas and funerals themselves?

Anytime more then 3 talibs gather, they should be blown up.

this is called indiscriminate killing

but im not sure by whom, as we all should know pak army and government is working for israel, india and america. you may have heard the talibs are but evidence suggests otherwise