It is not now and it was not 1400 years ago.
It comes down to what is allowed and what is recommended.
It is not now and it was not 1400 years ago.
What is not now, 15 year old with 30 y/o?
yes he was presumably referring towards Hazrat Muhammad ( PBUH) and Hazrat Ayesha 's marriage
you know their age difference, right? :)
so the recommendation differs according to the people ?
Re: 40 Year Old Men
imho an "old soul" ... is able to overlook a vast age difference...and that could translate into compatibility..
although the age/number is not just any number in your head..these couples have issues too...different issues from "normal couples" we just cant relate to them..again this entirely depends on personal preference..
so the recommendation differs according to the people ?
I'm not sure what you mean but if you're saying that a Prophet of God is different from common men than yes.
Different isseus from "normal couples"....jeez...they're not aliens.... lol
cut it off guys, aab tu wo banda 41 saal k ho gaya hai jitnee dair sai yee thread chal raha hai :)
May I point out that more than half of of the times its a 20 yrs old girl who is getting attracted to a 40 yrs old guy. I dont know if they get attracted to a father figure or the fact that guy, his personality and his career are all set but I've seen it so many times that it is almost unfair to blame the 40 something guys for falling for a younger girl all the times.
Guys, in general are more attracted to a girl who makes sense as much as they are attracted to her physical beauty. I am sorry to say but most of our girls, almost to the age group of mid 20's dont even know how to talk properly. There world revolves around fashion and show biz. They are more interested in the love life of some cheesy bollywood hero than to listen to their own hubby and try to keep him happy.
Do you think its appropriate for a 40 year old man who just never had his act together (or for WHATEVER reason, never settled, or settled and failed and settled again and failed again) to go for someone so much younger than him?
yeah its fine because its his choice. up to him what he wants to do.
^right.. besides if 20+ is available and have no problem going for 40yrs old then why should he go for some old desi aunty?
mian TLK … “try to keep him happy” … taali dunno haathon say bajti hai, yeh unnees soo gumm ka zamana nahi ![]()
I agree myfriend. It is his number 1 obligation to keep her happy.
Mujhay umeed hai aap khush ho ga’ye hongay meray jawaab say