3rd Test - Thu 24 - Mon 28: March 05 Pakistan Vs India

Re: 3rd Test - Thu 24 - Mon 28: March 05 Pakistan Vs India

yah and all I hear is “aaaaaaaaaaaa” for appeal :smiley:

that was intentional.

Tendulkar bowling the right line for the occasion.

intentional padding..You can’t run. It is considered a dead ball

Pak 111/1 in 21 overs.

Players who don't score should leave...don't waste the time and balls...period!

The RR drops to 5.32 :(

They r ruining afridi effort .

Current Partnership: 20 runs, 8.2 overs, RR: 2.40

That's more like it.

koi baat nahi yaar, soccer samajh ke maar den :smiley:

Pak leads by 233

112/1 in 22 overs.

chalo chalo chai pio.

Yousuf Youhana is the most technically sound batsman in Pak team. He is very good in dispatching these type of deliveries.

see you guys in a few

Afridi knew how our batsmen will play after he leaves, thats why he scores faster.

I am gonna have nightmares with Anil Kumble's "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaa" appeals haunting me.

LoL. Manjrekar is trying to make up for his appeals by saying that he doesnt bowl roudn the wicket that often and his appealing is habitual.

If it was not for Afridi's INSANE innings....I would have been 100% sure that this match was a draw at this time. Now I will say that Pak has 30% chance of winning it esp if they are able to take 1-2 Indian wickets today.

Not really. It was almost tea and now they will evaluate their target.

This live chat at cricbuzz.com makes for quite a good read:

pakistani_23: we want indian batsmen to make their strokes

india_rocking: these pakis shout too much but r only worth back stabbing.. they dont hv the courage to hit on front

telugumama: Most of the Indians are Kaneria fans SKS1SKS1 dude

pakistani_23: well pakistan will not be bowling like that.... we want to win

dipankar100: admin I hope u r going to ban bangdesh

pakisarethebest: we paks all belong in harvard and oxford

desi_lover1: may be 35 overs left

ishak_d: so wht's the meaning of this drmsr?

Inzi_the_man: kaneria kaneria

abbottonian: i guess inzi shud be next.....he plays the spinners best

bangdesh_win: we beat india so India is best from the bottom list. stop dreamin for anything better bhaajji eaters

ishak_d: u see pak still not going for killing even if they get out scoring another 150 they r not gonna loose

pakistani_23: and not going for any wickets

Umpire: gadar take that up ur @

pakisarethebest: pak-400 runs declared, India: 60-4

mli_13: we will all see what negative bowling is tomorrow

SteveBucknor: Oh! I was Amazed at the English Spoken by the Paki Cricketers.They would have made excellant Lecturers in Onxford or Harvard.

pakistani_23: is negative.... not giving a chance for the batsmen to make their strokes

sks1sks1: telugumama I am a Kaneria fan dude

Umpire: desidada instead u shud get a life,, here's a penny

Inzi_the_man: razzak needed right after tea i hope india gets a wicket or younis starts acting like afridi

UzairSayed: razzzaq not good with spin

pakisarethebest: when i wake up, pak will be in driving seat with india crushed under the wheel

telugumama: Kaneria Kaneria

BuddIndia: how many overs left for the day 35?

pakistani_23: bowling around the wicket on the leg stumps

telugumama: Guys All Kaneria fans gather here

UzairSayed: pakistan will just need sehwag wicket

pakisarethebest: Bye yall

VictoryBeMine: The ball is coming to bat. How come this become negative bowling???

pakisarethebest: abul razzaq then akmal

You just wasted 5 minutes of my time. What's so interesting about this chat?