3rd Test - Thu 24 - Mon 28: March 05 Pakistan Vs India

I know the 2nd test haven’t finished yet with pakistan 141/4 and some stupid batting from Captain and Vice Captain but I am very much disappointed over the bogus performance of our team at times when they had perfectly took over indian team.

Why can’t our team play like a team anymore. Can’t they get some inspiration from India:halo:?? yeah That’s right from India:o

So, who are your players for pakistan in the third match.

Should Butt and Hameed be given a chance in the next one.

I think Pakistan should win the last one apart from whatever the result of the second one.

I am still hopeful from yohana and kamal too but for how long will our players be playing for themselves than to play for the team?

Anyway, it’s about time they should start playing for the team:o

Third match tau Pakistan hi jeetay gaa

:jhanda:

Re: 3rd Test - Thu 24 - Mon 28: March 05 Pakistan Vs India

By the way, anyone has any historical preview of Bangalore cricket ground?

yaar, pehla to khatam honay de :yawn:

Younis aur Inzi nay khatam honay maiN kiyaa kasar choRi hai abb :hoonh:?

they do play like a team and for the team :rolleyes:

only if they could play for Pakistan too:hoonh: atleast body language tau disappointing naa ho knowing that there are millions of their supporters watching them :mad2:

i was just responding to your comments :rolleyes: not my fault if you weren’t smart enough to pick it up :rolleyes:

they do not play like a pakistani team :rolleyes:

&^%$#$%^&%$ watever :rolleyes:

same to you:rolleyes:

now back to the topic:rolleyes:

your views please about what I said in my first post:rolleyes:

:mad:Anwar bhai mujhe nazar maat naa before the 3rd test match:o

how could you do this before the 2nd test last ball is bowled :bailan:

how could you give up just like that :mad3:

How could you …@#$^&&*** :2guns:

:kaboom: AQ

hamaray comments bohat qeemti hayn aur hum fuzool logon ko hargiz naheen batatay :rolleyes:

haray gai bhaaye haray gai
alloo ke parathay kha ker haray gai

bangalore - garden city, lots of flowers. aalu and gangu teli can play a nice romantic test.

on a serious note, i think its dravid's and kumble's home ground. and we saw the role these two played in the 2nd test.

LOL

Allah khair karay :-/

I wud make 3 changes for the final test match:

1. Rana in for Khalil
  2. Arshad Khan in for Abdul Razzaq
  3. Salman Butt or Yasir Hameed in for Taufeeq Umer

Since we have seen in the first two matches that our pacers are useless...I think its about time we go with an all out spin attach with Arshad, Danish and Afridi. Razzaq's bowling has been ok but he showed he cant bat on turning pitches, so its better we replace him with a specalist spinner.

I would not get the logic why Salman Butt was dropped. Okay we showed him that he is dispensible but now we need to give him confidence. What Khalil is doing in test cricket is beyond me. I would prefer Yasir openiing with Butt but Afridi will do that because of shallowness of our bowling strength.

My test team...with all players healthy

hey

basically, while watching the test match, I just started wondering, how the pakistani test team would look once all their players are healhty...this is what i think the test team should be

Salman
Yassir
Younis
Inzi
Youhana
Asim
Afridi
Akmal
Shoaib
Sami
Kaneria

With this team, we have 6 batsmen, and a wicket keeper who has shown ability with the bat. We will also have 3 specialist bowlers, and 1 part time spinner with afridi. Incase Afridi doesn't perform I would have replaced him with Malik. Some people may not agrea with me putting Sami in, but I think he has been extremly unlucky, with dropped catches, edges, and what not. If he doesn't perform, Shabbir is just around corner. Also if anyone decides to post what they think the team would be, if all our players are healthy, please don't include umur gul....he's only had one good match...think sensibly, don't just think about one match. Also please dont bring back Azhar Mahmood, we all know, realistically it will never happen.