Re: 3rd Test: India v Pakistan at Bangalore - Dec 08
i say Anil Kumble for president :D
Haha, this's getting amusing.
Anyway, Misbah was amaazzzing, mashaAllah. Everything else needs serious repairing.
n i’m sure he’ll make a good one too. educated, successful, running his own software company and above all, is very passionate about cricket and his country. what else can you expect from a 2B future president?
though i seriously doubt he can become a politician. ![]()
Pakistan RR 4.50
Last 10 ovs 58/4 RR 5.80
still pakistan was able to maintain a healthy run rate. ![]()
its amazing to see pakistan loosing wickets. congratz to indians for the series win.
Haha, this's getting amusing.
Anyway, Misbah was amaazzzing, mashaAllah. Everything else needs serious repairing.
yeah, defeats are always amusing, especially when they are taken with a token of moral-high-ground-tonic :D
healthy shoaib na sahi, healthy run rate hi sahi.
*** RUN RATE for PRESIDENT ***![]()
i wasn't talking about shoaib i was talking about what happened in past few hours. the only excitnment throughout the series.
anyways…i’m tired of supporting INDIA so finally some refreshing change and will now be SUPPORTING AUSTRALIA on INDIA’S TOUR DOWN UNDER. ![]()
it must really hurt deep inside watching Pakistan getting away with a draw in this Test for you ![]()
Nevertheless CONGRATS India for a very well played and hard fought series Victory
Apart from being a very good bowler for India, Anil Kumble is probably the MOST SURRIAL player when it comes to playing Pakistan …
And Saieen Ji i hope u r around when India Play Aussies downunder and when Aussies tour Pakistan ![]()
WOW now that’s a change within seconds … probably u know what’s coming ![]()
Then u’ll support SAF in the SAF vs WI series and AUS in the PAK vs AUS series etc. etc. ![]()
this has to be one of the worst pitches I have ever seen for an International venue. The balls are not getting up at all...and Im not saying this cuz of this sudden collapse...but apart from the first day...the pitch has jus gotten worse and worse...and this is just retarded.
I cant imagine playing on a pitch like this...even local league cricket here in canada is played on better pitches than this dust bowl. I guess thats the only way Indians can actually have a chance to win.
Match offcially Drawn!
i’ve said it many times, i’ll support any team thats playing AGAINST PAKISTAN. as for india, i don’t give a hoot about them or their team now since they have beaten pakistan and tour is over. as for me supporting australia…well whether i support them or india, we all know the result very well. ![]()
this has to be one of the worst pitches I have ever seen for an International venue. The balls are not getting up at all...and Im not saying this cuz of this sudden collapse...but apart from the first day...the pitch has jus gotten worse and worse...and this is just retarded.
I cant imagine playing on a pitch like this...even local league cricket here in canada is played on better pitches than this dust bowl. I guess thats the only way Indians can actually have a chance to win.
i say pak should lodge a complaint with ICC against india for producing such horrendous pitches. that is if PCB has the BALLS to do so. :D i'm sure they'll take this series loss like any other loss and get on with their lives. they have better things to do [like making more selection blunders] than to waste time on complaining about pitches and stuff.
India can't beat the light but win series
--cricinfo
:biggthumb
congrats to all the indias. you are more than welcome to keep shoaib chuckter with the trophy (pakistan’s revenge against indians
).
:halo:
You don’t have a choice do you? After all India will be trashed and bashed. Analysing your behaviour, you are a bad looser.
Was there any criticism regarding pitch conditions from the commentators?
Not a defeat, mind you. A draw, just a draw. :rotato: And past? Shrug, is past.
And just as Pakistani team needs a break from flawed attempts, I think you should too take a break from supporting endeavours that are victorious in the end, but wholly meaningless.
You don't have a choice do you? After all India will be trashed and bashed. Analysing your behaviour, you are a bad looser.
lol saieen is like thali ka baigan aur lota.jidhar plada bhari dekha udhar hi ludak jaata hai.