Re: 3rd Test - Eng vs Pak - Leeds, 4th-8th Aug.
HEY GUYS: How do I become a senior member?
112/5
211 more required
yes they cant afford get too defensive either or the fielders will be in their face from everywhere
I think you become automatic senior member after posting x number of posts. So keep on posting an dyou will become one.
good contest between inzi and harmi
56 more overs to go
Damn Monty again.
500 posts
211 more required
I wish you could have reverse the figures... :D
Okay, no winning now. Just saving. Even that is doubtful :d
younis gone by a beauty from Monty
younis gone!
Shukar hai out hua…ullu ka pattha…
bhai log
112/6
35.2 Panesar to Younis Khan, OUT, HE’S BOWLED HIM! It’s a crackerjack rip-snorting jaffa from the Monster! Lands it on middle-and-leg, Younis comes forward, misses, and it turns to hit the top of his off stump, just removing the bail. A remarkable ball, turning out of the rough
This demands a month’s ban ![]()
If this ullu ka pattha wasn’t palying the match would have been over by now. What is the matter with you people.
yaar, pakistan is such a team that they make u think that they r the brilliant, but then this happens to them, shows that they r most inconsistent team in the world, they can beat Australia one day and lose to Bangladesh the next, when r they going to stop tormenting us.
Panesar to Younis Khan, OUT, HE’S BOWLED HIM! It’s a crackerjack rip-snorting jaffa from the Monster! Lands it on middle-and-leg, Younis comes forward, misses, and it turns to hit the top of his off stump, just removing the bail. A remarkable ball, turning out of the rough
who supports faisal iqbal here? i wonder again where IS RAZZAQ?
you can't blame younis khan it was just an excellent delivery
and another run out
this is pathetic, even worse than old trafford, at least we had the pitch to blame then