31 US special forces killed

Re: 31 US special forces killed

I hope you don't live in any land controlled by the Jooz??!!!

And stop believing

Stop believing what?

No I live on land controlled by martians...LMAO.... With every single post you are only competing with yourself. :)

No wonder you are so deranged.

god knows who stepped on who's tail , and you too know . what i wanted to convey please do not resort to bad langauage and personal attacks. after all we are here for mutual discussions where we may agree to disagree. here i also want to congratulate you that you people have such a good forum gup shup which freely gives membership to any body without any discrimination of caste creed, religione, and citizenship bias . as an indian i appreciate and give 100% marks to people who manage succesfully such a large forum which has very large following from allover the world without any controversey.

you have to question if the clowns who support the americans are even muslim but hypocritically they they support killing of muslims and support America occupying muslim countries that is clear sign at a minimum they are munafiq

back to square one , hitler thought like that every body is persecuting and exploiting germans , he ended with murder of crores of humanity , if muslims are killing muslims dont blame others , how united muslim countries are? dont you know?why iraq fought with iran?

Can the Taliban even be called Humans, much less Muslims?

hitler you comparing muslims to hitler??? look at your beloved america nuclear bombed 2 times japan how many hundreds of thousands of civillians they destroyed?

korea,vietnam, honduras, el salvador,columbia, iraq, afghanistan just few examples how many invasions, occupation and wars these secular fanatics of USA done how many millions they killed you and them want to call muslims terrorists go sleep you are a coward like them. You see all their killings and you stay silent on that shame on you!

hiter is mouse compared to the death and destruction USA committed.

Clearly, you have never had any history lessons except from Dada jaan. The US had every right to bomb Japan and it was the right military decision.

want to call muslims terrorists

We are calling the Taliban terrorists; they are no Muslims.

go sleep you are a coward like them. You see all their killings and you stay silent on that shame on you!

Zara tameez se baat karo, Abi tak sab khamosh hain toh ziada shoday hi ho gay ho.

@IceSoul I am pretty sure you have earned the cheque from CIA for this month, so why don't you take a break ?

And I take it your tight little goats have arrived from Afghanistan?

[quote="rommel"]

hitler you comparing muslims to hitler??? look at your beloved america nuclear bombed 2 times japan how many hundreds of thousands of civillians they destroyed?

i am comparing bigots fake jehadis talibans al qayada and their supporters like you to hitler , dont try to twist words and remember taliban and you are not representing all muslims , all muslims are not like you .(by the way you look to be quite fascinated by Hitler his general rommel , his propagandist Goebells who did the fake propaganda and word twisting for Hitler sahib resulting in masacre of crores of human lives , ). i am not a supporter of america here we do not have a lot of choice we have to support presently lesser evil , it does not mean america ke saat khoon maaf ho gaye hai.

korea,vietnam, honduras, el salvador,columbia, iraq, afghanistan just few examples how many invasions, occupation and wars these secular fanatics of USA done how many millions they killed you and them want to call muslims terrorists go sleep you are a coward like them. You see all their killings and you stay silent on that shame on you!

supporting america ? no sir we are not supporting america we are having two options only so it is we have to side by lesser evil ,nobody is gloriflying misdeeds of america , presently we are talking about what is going on in our neighbourhood

hiter is mouse compared to the death and destruction USA committed.

every body has right to have a hero of his choice , no problem with that

suno chamchaa wala tummra pas damak hai?

by your stupid logic japan owes the USA 2 nuclear bombs in reply fair is fair.

how much does the US pay you per pro AMerika post?

you must have eat too many chillis you posting in bold funny, you comparing also ok you are like those bjp fanatics speaking of your fascination of all things hiter since you mentioned it, isn't the nazi swastika from indian racist aryan history chew on that one then reply ok mr.

you suport the Amerikan military kill machine shame on you, you have not even condemn them even once what do you say about the millions of deaths at the hands of amerika, drone attacks. kidnapping, occupation type in bold with your anwer no problem!

Are you completely brain dead? The Japanese and the US both did all they could do to each other during WWII. It was TOTAL WAR and Japan would've used the atomic bomb if they had one.

how much does the US pay you per pro AMerika post?

I charge a fixed monthly rate.

now you are exactly right on your real turf , you look to be quite zolly and funny guy ,thanks for some lite and non serious and entertaining comments ,serious dicussions make you quite desperate and bored ya ? mukhobhai is also very zolly good fellow.

i am sorry for posting in bold letters , i did not know it will incense you like a red cloth does in bull fighting, calm down i have edited it . now first thing first you should clear your mind about india and indians, we are a secular democratic country with thousands of shortcomings alongwith thousands of very very nice things . whole of india is not bjp fanatic arya nazi crazy swastika racist aryan ab cd ..xyz . our system is not foolproof but we do not keep nick names like Hitler, Mussolini, Rommel, we were always flag bearer of non aligned free world with leaders like nehru tito and nasser for that movement. for your kind information i am not a bjp or any hinduwadi party supporter ,i am simply a secular hindu with some leftist inclination , but i believe in god almighty live and let live others.

you suport the Amerikan military kill machine shame on you, you have not even condemn them even once what do you say about the millions of deaths at the hands of amerika, drone attacks. kidnapping, occupation type in bold with your anwer no problem!

firstly keep yourself calm leave your anger aside then read the post again i am calling america an evil is it not a condemnation ? what is your problem sir ? anger and hate is it ? any way , no body is supporting america, since you look to be a die hard taliban supporter you are blaming right and left everybody as supporter of america , i simply want let the lesser evil finish the bigger evil and do not take side like you are taking with taaliban that too with nickname of a hated general of hated Hitler

your pro amerikan post get more silly by the post, tumara damak kam nay khara hai

so its fine in your view the amerikan launch 2 nuclear bombs on japan but if japan nukes amerika you say no

you earned you money from CIA this month

you posting in bold made me laugh it is like a child who is not getting attention.

don't worry about name it is meaning citizen of rome if your name is george and millions people called george does'nt mean you in love with george idiot bush?

at least you condemn the Amerikas for there war crimes i will buy you special laadu finally you speak some truth!