Re: 31 US special forces killed
so its fine in your view the amerikan launch 2 nuclear bombs on japan but if japan nukes amerika *you say no *
When did I say that?
so its fine in your view the amerikan launch 2 nuclear bombs on japan but if japan nukes amerika *you say no *
When did I say that?
suno chamchaa wala tummra pas damak hai?
by your stupid logic japan owes the USA 2 nuclear bombs in reply fair is fair.
how much does the US pay you per pro AMerika post?
How much does Al Qaeda/Taliban pay you for pro Terrorist posts?
I hope you have promised any of your children to them, you know what they do to children...
How much does Al Qaeda/Taliban pay you for pro Terrorist posts?
I hope you have promised any of your children to them, you know what they do to children...
i support the muslims and the mujahideen may allah(swt) give them the victory
you support the kuffar FACT!
support for muslims and mujahideens is not bad , but blind support is jahalat, people killing innocents children, women, peaceful citizens cant qualify for muslims, many muslim scholars are here on gup shup forums, you ask them , talking with open eyes and mind is not kuffar , any street vendor can tell you , you dont need to be a ph.d. in deeni taalimaat.
I support Islam and I support Justice.
You support terrorists and CRIMINALS who murder Muslims. FACT
And you are proud to support murderers of Muslims... Khuda ka khuf nai thuj mai?
well said!
i support mujahideen who defending their land and people against kuffar amercians for sake of islam.
do you support the American Army shiekh med911 from your american base? Yes
do you support drone attacks on muslims by american army? searching your other post it is clear answer YES
tum kiyah hai? munafiq yah murtad???????????? allah ko malum hai!
i support mujahideen who defending their land and people against kuffar amercians for sake of islam.
do you support the American Army shiekh med911 from your american base? Yes
do you support drone attacks on muslims by american army? searching your other post it is clear answer YES
tum kiyah hai? munafiq yah murtad???????????? allah ko malum hai!
Oh friend of fitnah, stop spreading your lies.
Khuda ka khof kur.
No, you are supporting murderers.
I support drone strikes on these cowards who kidnap children plan bomb blasts in my country from their mountain hideouts.
tum kiyah hai? munafiq yah murtad???????????? allah ko malum hai
Aur Allah ne teray mathay pe likha hua hai "Pakka Musalman"?
good keep it up :cobra:
Oh friend of fitnah, stop spreading your lies.
Khuda ka khof kur.
if i spreading lies according to your twisted mind tell the forum right now do you support the american army YES or No?
You have a talent for deception. Why dont you realize that we the true Momin, are not fooled by people like you, even if you call yourself a Muslim. Yes I support America Killing the enemies of Islam, because Islam promotes justice.Tell the forum, do u support fitnah, called Taliban? If so then you are against the teachings of our beloved prophet pbuh, and so are are an enemy of Islam. R u yes or no?
Yes I support America Killing
astagfirullah you support killing of muslims no wonder you support american army and that why i have doubt when you say you muslim!
astagfirullah!
Dear fellow forum members.
Do NOT be fooled by this supporter of fitnah. His lies are obvious, but his motives in spreading disharmony among Muslims is not.
This person laughs at the death of Muslims at the hands of Taliban monsters. He is happy at the deaths of the woman and her child, killed in the suicide bombing yesterday in Karachi. He laughs at the deaths of Shia Muslims in Quetta. He thinks the deaths of young school boys, their teacher and their driver, is a victory for him!
This person is an imposter. Remember the Ayah good Muslims of Gupshup forum:
If you obeyed most of those on Earth, they would misguide you from Allah's Way. They follow nothing but conjecture. They are only guessing. (Surat al-An`am, 6:116)
And remember the words of the Prophet PBUH as you consder the words this "Rommel" and the lies he tells:
"Shall I not inform you of a great sin? Beware, it is to speak falsehood."
"False witness has been made equivalent to attributing a partner to Allah. Avoid the abomination of idols and speaking falsehood as people pure of faith to Allah, not associating anything with Him."
"Be careful of falsehood as it is the companion of the sinners and both will be in Hell."
I will simply use the quotes above in response to this"Rommel" because the best way to respond to a person trying to decieve Muslims is to quote the prophet PBUH..
Med911 already did, but I'll ask you again: Do you support the terrorism by the Taliban? From your posts, it looks like you do. So you support the massacre of innocents just because you hate the USA?
Im certain this "rommel Sheikh" is a Taliban supporter. I wouldnt be surprised if he isnt one himself in his spare time. He openly hates and condemns the US (without giving any evidence of his accusations), but notice how he ignores all the threads about Taliban atrocities. So it goes without saying that this Rommel Sheikh is supporter of Anti Muslim Terrorists.
Whats sad is that he is convinced that he is a GREAT Muslim. He may even consider himself an "Alim" in his twisted mind, even as his brethren murder innocent Muslim across the country. This Rommel has a genuine psychological problem, and I hope he receives professional help before he hurts himself (or others).
What sad is that he is convinced that he is a good Muslim
Courtesy Zaid Hamid Sahib, who hallucinates 24/7 about conquering Delhi, Jew conspiracies, the world slipping into anarchy and other such nonsense...
I think Rommel is a sad product of the same madrassa system of education as the Taliban.
He certainly has some main stream education, but unfortunately, he comes from a noxious environment where he was taught that murder can be justified as long as its one Muslim killing another.
We shouldnt hate him, we should pity him for his flawed upbringing.
I hope its not to late, and perhaps he will realize that the path he has chosen is going to lead him to hell fire, just as the Quran teaches.
And I hope he as the courage to stand up for Islam and Muslims before his heroes the Taliban, and perhaps convert a few to righteousness.
By the way, are you guys i.e. IceSoul and Med911 the same guy posing as two different persons or are you two different guys. In any case, I don't understand what CIA clowns can achieve by polluting our forums and trying so pathetically to brainwash people. I mean seriously guys, you have been badly exposed, so try to stop your idiotic mantra of labeling anyone who disagrees with redneck policies as Taliban supporter.............
Your not a Taliban supporter im sure. And I dont support all American (redneck) policies either.
I just think America is right in this instance.
Sheikh Rommel, if you read his posts, IS clearly a closet supporter. Why are you so adamant to befriend someone who clearly supports terrorist criminals? This guy is supporting the murderers of Pakistanis, and MUSLIMS!
You should be careful of the company you keep.