Re: 31 US special forces killed
med911 and iceoul both support american army both support homsexuality both support kuffar laws for pakistan and both type one after the other again and again is that what they call the same person syndrome hahahaha
By the way, are you guys i.e. IceSoul and Med911 the same guy posing as two different persons or are you two different guys. In any case, I don't understand what CIA clowns can achieve by polluting our forums and trying so pathetically to brainwash people. I mean seriously guys, you have been badly exposed, so try to stop your idiotic mantra of labeling anyone who disagrees with redneck policies as Taliban supporter.............
Yes, I and Med911 are the same person. We also receive money from the CIA. Now that we have cleared that up, maybe you'd like to clear why you do not like Americans fighting the murderous scum aka Taliban bombing our cities?
med911 and iceoul both support american army both support homsexuality
Are you a closet homosexual as well as a closet Taliban supporter? Or obsessed with homosexuality? Other than that, I cant imagine how homosexuality came into this discussion.
Akul ki bath kur yaar. There is no such thing as kufar laws and Islamic laws. There.are only good laws and bad laws. A good law is a good law whether its passed by non muslims or muslims. Baki.post thera is to dumb to respond to sorry.
i support the muslims and the mujahideen may allah(swt) give them the victoryyou support the kuffar FACT!
Then u shouldnt call yourself muslim. You support those who kill muslims. Dont u know taliban and all their supporters are agents of dajal, who will burn in hell? Khuda ka khof nai hai? Allahs true followers fear him his judgement.
Akul ki bath kur yaar. There is no such thing as kufar laws and Islamic laws. There.are only good laws and bad laws. A good law is a good law whether its passed by non muslims or muslims. Baki.post thera is to dumb to respond to sorry.
there is no such thing as islamic laws??? you cannot be serious with this statement are you?
If you are then I have question, are you still in primary school?
tumara post bilkul baqwas hai, islam ki bad pher matt karo tum ko kuch nai malum!
there is no such thing as islamic laws??? you cannot be serious with this statement are you?
If you are then I have question, are you still in primary school?
tumara post bilkul baqwas hai, islam ki bad pher matt karo tum ko kuch nai malum!
Nope I am dead serious.
There are only GOOD laws and BAD laws.
Puthar jee. I have far more experience then your little mind can understand.
Try to use the mind that God gave you. It doesnt hurt to think. Islam requires intelligence.
Now learn Islam, get an education and then come and discuss.
Aab jao. Thum time waste kur rah ho mera. Thuja Islam ka Aluf bhai bhi nai atha...
Salam. Allah thujai Hidayat dai. Although I doubt a person like you who supports fitnah is capable of changing.
so your pea size brain ... b)
Keep the Insults coming. Thats what I expect from such an accomplished "Alim" such as you..
^ for someone to claim their is no such thing as islamic laws even with the proof of all of islamic history you deserve nothing but contempt of the worst kind
what is next claim of your?? no such thing as muslim only good and bad, how about masjid maybe you think never exist shall we call it book shop hahahaha
^ for someone to claim their is no such thing as islamic laws even with the proof of all of islamic history you deserve nothing but contempt of the worst kind
what is next claim of your?? no such thing as muslim only good and bad, how about masjid maybe you think never exist shall we call it book shop hahahaha
Mera bhai...
Have you ever actually stopped, just once in your life, and thought! I mean, just used your brain for a split second to see what the other person is saying instead of reacting?
Laws are made for the sake of creating order in society. The merit of a law, is not based on who makes it, or whether its "Islamic" or "Kufar," but rather on whether it works. You can give a law whatever label you like, but at the end of the day, its whether or not the said law actually works, that is whats important.
There are many laws in Non Muslim states that make sense, and they work... For example, there is a law in the US that says that ALL businesses should be accessible to people with a handicap. So you will see ramps in many public spaces for people with wheel chairs for example. The law works, because it helps handicapped individuals lead independent and productive lives.
Now because this law is made by "Kufar" you will say its Un Islamic? If we introduced such a law in Pakistan, would you say its a Kufar law, and thus shouldnt be implemented?
At the end of the day, "Islamic" laws and "NonIslamic" laws are simply meaningless titles. You can add them or not, at your discretion, but what matters is whether the law works... In Pakistan however, people generally dont understand this concept, that laws should work... Which is why your so upset, and why we have laws that dont work, yet are still law, because people have attached this dogma to them.
some people like intellectual blockade around themselves in the name of religious laws