3 Prime Ministers of PTI: Hamid Mir

Re: 3 Prime Ministers of PTI: Hamid Mir

That isn't a "failure", the government of KP has the highest approval ratings of all governments in Pakistan including the Federal gov; they've managed to root out corruption, you can ask people from KPK that have noticed the change on the streets.

TRD has a point, Pervez Khattak is not just a member of PTI, rather CM of KPK. He should've reached the affected areas, or should've announced resignation to let people know that he is not responsible for the province anymore.

Agree - BUT the CM is not just another member of the party.

Imran should be making KP into 'naya KP' to show us what PTI can do. And when he ignores dying people becuase he wants to become PM, that makes people mistrust him.

The problem with imran is that he is still in the mindset of the cricket team and this is not the eighties / nineties cricket team. Neither are imran's relatives in PCB there to help him (in this case, army would support him) nor is there an honest broker like miandad who chose to work with him as a co-captain after the stunt imran pulled against him by mutinying against his captaincy. What imran doesn't get is that there are multiple power sectors in "demo crazy" be it PLM-n, PPP, smaller parties if not to mention the army and even the judiciary which has its own vested interests "if" the whole election was rigged.

Musharraf was and probably is more sincere than zardari and nawaz, but we are a sum of all our blunders and Imran keeps committing them / going back on his words. He gave his word that he accepted the 2013 election but wanted some recounts, yet his new demand is Nawaz sharif resign? How can one trust such a person?

PS if sheikh rasheed is dodgy (haven't ever heard of corruption from him) then so is javed hashmi with his meray leader speaches in NA. Bas naheen karta kay nawaz shareef haddee daal day or yeh chopat bhaag kar wahan pohanch jai.

In regards to KPK, yes u r right.
But his point was in regards to Imran only, which i think was harsh. Suffice to say that doesnt let Khattak off the hook and as u said should have done either of the two.

I would love to do a physical exam of his body to find out the truth. :hoonh:

Where a CM who is involve in killings doesnt resign and runs away to China and no on takes action?

FYI CM KPK did went to the affectees though it was a but late but still he did

Ab immo kiya unhain serkon per maare peete, woh nikamme to resignation dena hi nahin chahte... says much about the part and its members doesnt it?

U just need to find out woh kaun ullu ka patha tha jis nain hamid meer ko yeh mashwara diya tha. U might examine him first… #veterinarykhota](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=veterinarykhota)

Par main Dangar DaakTar to nahi. :bummer: :nahi:

Here we go :rolleyes:

More excuses and justification for PTI failures.

But that justification was not for a Jiyala like you

Did you just copy and past your previous post? I swear I am reading exactly the same words for 15th time. You seriously need to let go of media invented Imran vs Miandad rivalry and bringing it up in every political discussion. It serves no purpose. It's an insult to Miandad to keep portraying him as a great victim or something. As with Imran, more than his fans, it's actually critics who expect him to be a total Saint. Imran said he accepts the results, but not the rigging. He tirelessly campaigned to have the issue resolved. But once it became clear the Noon League had so much hide on this issue, and their every antic is putting a huge question mark over the legitimacy of their mandate, he simply rejected their government. Any government that imposes itself through rigging is not legitimate. It's not democracy, it's another form of slavery, worse than the colonial kind. But if Imran's less than perfect political statement, and change of game plan makes him so untrustworthy, then good luck to Pakistanis for finding another Godsent 'third option' through this very system. Or they can simply wait for the second coming of Jesus to rescue us all in in couple of thousand years.

I'm not a typical Noora who simply hates Sheikh Rasheed because he doesn't like the Sharif brothers. The only reason why appears dodgy is because you cannot really tell which camp his loyalties belong to. If you know what I mean. Other than that, even he does a pretty decent job at exposing Nawaz and Zardari clan's corruption, but then again, he was probably the person who came on TV and defended the NRO.

O yaar phir wohi baat. You see A, and then jump to Z. There are 24 letters in between bro. Please dont disregard them.

Imran accepted the elections, but asked for recounts in 4 constituencies. When you dont honor that demand/request/wish whatever, then he has every single right to step away from his acceptance of the elections.

Same here. I wouldn't care if IK got under 62/63 and become Sonia Gandhi in Bani Gala.

Electoral Reforms, accountability act, independent NAB and justice are the priority. People come and go, good system is the biggest need of our country.

Chances are very good that IK would be stepping back from his demand of PM's resignation. But Imran for the first time in the history of Pakistan gave people hope that they can make Hukmaraan listen to them. And this whole crap about Imran derailing democracy and setting a wrong example, and tomorrow anyone can come and ask for PM's resignation by putting a huge crowd in Islamabad, is all bull. If anyone had that kind of people's power, then it would have happened long time ago. Fazlur Rahman's claim (or claim of others on his behalf) that he can put that many students of Madrasah anytime on the streets of Islamabad is a joke. Those students come from poor families, and madrasas take care of food, shelter, clothing and then give them monthly stipend. Of course Fazlur Rahman can call those students out, but would that be considered a real people's power? No. Those people that are behind IK; are they on IK's payroll? NO. They are out there without any obligation. That is real display people's power. As I said earlier, no one but MQM has that power, that also only in Urban Sindh. Other than that, I will shave my mustache if in next ten years, someone can gather such a large crowd out on the streets of Pakistan, and keep the crowd out with same cheer and energy for days and days.

Uncle dont worry your moustache is saved for atleast 10 years

:d6c:

That is the problem with PTI, their actions are now compared with dacoos and killers, why? Why should we be referring to idiots, killers, dacoos to falsely satisfy ourselves that the party we support is "not so bad"? We need to state what is right and judge anyone with that yardstick, instead of comparing with wrongs and using them as yardstick.

u is write :dhimpak:

IK are hero :dhimpak:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t1.0-9/10629832_953577811324970_3713956233060911891_n.jpg

Hamid Mir lifafa jounalist GEO ka

jeena hoga marna hoga
dharna hoga dharna hoga
:dhimpak:

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)