3 Prime Ministers of PTI: Hamid Mir

**Probably he is talking about Shah Mahmood Qureshi and Jhangir Tareen … horrible , will these Chor Achuke bring Revolution !

re: 3 Prime Ministers of PTI: Hamid Mir

*** Typo : 3 Prime Ministers**

re: 3 Prime Ministers of PTI: Hamid Mir

Well, one thing I agree that people very close to IK are the biggest back stabbers. IK is a sincere person, but he is not a street smart politician. He is trusting people who were never worthy of any trust.

Re: 3 Prime Ministers of PTI: Hamid Mir

U can do without the sincere](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sincere) part.

O nahi yaar. Please. Compare to any other ‘hukmaraan’, tell me ke IK ne kitna dhoka diya hai quom ko as a politician, or even as the head of the ruling party of KPK? Kitnee quom kee dolat looti hai oos ne? Kitnee khufiyaa deals pe sign kiya hai?

I agree with TLK. If we talk about reliability, IK is the best amongst all. His decisions and statements are contradictory (due to these backstabbers), but his intentions have always been sincere.

I think Shah Mehmood Qureshi seems to be doing a pretty decent job at negotiations table. He brings the right level of calmness, inside knowledge, experience, and political manoeuvring at the table. He's managed to enhance the deadlock despite having Nawaz League agreed to almost all their points on paper. Javed Hashmi is generally a very decent man. Sheikh Rasheed seems to the only dodgy one out of the group and in actual fact, he's not even the part of the group. But honestly people who know Imran and have been following him for a long time can say with confidence that it's next to impossible to influence him negatively to such a huge extent.

I am not talking about his own party leaders, but mainly his alliance, both present and in the past, starting from the famous London alliance where he was used as a poster boy, and put face to face with MQM, and then all parties backed off and some even shook hands with MQM.

A man is judged by his actions-so how can we say he is sincere, and blame everyone else??

Which actions are you referring to?

If IK is not sincere, then no one is sincere in Pak Politics scene. He may be the one eyed prince, but the rest of them are totally blind in that kingdom.

His attack on democracy,lust for power,his failure in KP.....

and ur ur right,no one is sincere, it will time, like in India

Well, he's not even in "HUKMaRAAN" bracket, and already famous for his U-turns. Hukoomat main aaye ga to kiya ho ga ? So better than the rest i say.

"3 Prime Ministers of PTI"says (Hamid) Mir Jaffar … nuf said :chai:

#bandagedovershirt](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=bandagedovershirt)
#new_trend](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=new_trend)

LOL @ "failure", you're really misinformed.

It's a classic case of damned if you do, damned if you don't. There are people people who still taunt him for briefly trusting Musharraf and there are those who still don't forgive him for not making a deal with him. He's now the stage where he has just stopped appealing to the supporters and sympathisers of the status quo, he has created a whole new different vote bank for himself based on his personal integrity and that's his single biggest achievement. I don't think IK had genuinely ever made strong or lasting alliance. He's always been a one man army for most part of his political career, and at the end of the day, his own personality and ideas had dominated every political challenge he confronted. However, he's definitely a risk taker, but certainly not the most poised risk taker.

CM of KP dancing on stage while dozens die in rain floods. I am 'glad' that makes you laugh.

I dont care even PTI doesnt wins the mid term if that happens

I just care that IK brings electoral reforms and giving us a hope for NayaPakistan <3

Real bhai, Immo cannot be blamed for every other member of PTI and their stupidity. I think its not a valid point.

At least he didn’t shoot them like the ones who are shedding crocodile tears that impress NO ONE. :snooty: