Re: 2013 Brides
My preps are going well :D
my dress has been ordered
all three day venues have been booked
my yewellery has been ordered
make-up salon is booked
wauwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Hi guys Another 2013 bride new to the whole forum stuff though.... August 2013 right after Ramadhan Insha'Allah. Congratulations to everyone about to get married :p
Has anyone ordered from Rani Emaan? What are their bridal ranges???
Hi ladies
another 2013 bride here!! (wedding in summer InshAllah). So far I’ve booked my MUA, baraat venue and ordered my bridal outfit. In laws have booked walima venue and we are currently looking for mehndi venue. Still so much to do- walima/ mehndi outfit and MUA, caterers, decor, flowers, cake, DJ, rings, favours… and the list goes on ![]()
april bride INSHALLAH .. wedding venue booked , jahez shopping done but still more things to do
1month and 21days to go for my big day..
aishta aishta chize set up ho rahi hai,
shadi cards is ready to give out xD gooosh
im getting nervos... bridal jora will arrive end of jan :S
still alots of small things to do finish :)
Happy New Year Ladies!!! May the year ahead be a very special one for all of us :) And the countdown begins...
Happy New Year !!!
Just like Heeni, I'm going to be an Aug 2013 bride as well (right after Ramadhan) - Got the venues booked, now clothes to pick :D
Wedding in 3 days inshaAllah and Nikkah is tomorrow! Super nervous and tired with everything that's going on!
Ohhh congrats mccague, Inshallah hope everything goes well for u, start the day by praying 2 rakaat nafil and Inshallah everything will go well... do let us know how it all went once u get chance!!
Plz pray for my sister...
The inlaws r creating a huge issue... Nikah of my sis was done 1.5 years ago and we r planning the rukhsati now... Due to the demands of the inlaws my sis is on the edge of a divorce...
Plzz plzzzz plZzz remember us jn ur duwa's and pray key jahan Nikah huwa hey...wahan hi rukhsati ho n zindagi start ho
Inshallah Allah tallah sab behtar Kare..
In Shaa Allah and Ameen!
1 months left, feeling really sad and stressfull :( lehnga Will arrive This week so really exciting, almost all Dance practise is done, waiting to take over my new apartment next week inshallah still lots of things left watt abt u all??
Hi ladies, another 2013 bride here :) I'm due to get married in June (InshAllah) and have been browsing the forum for a couple of years... decided it was time to finally join up and join in!
Teri Nazar: not long to go now! Best of luck and try to enjoy every moment
thnkx jehaan.. and good luck to u2 aswell ;D
how long is ur prepation??
hii guys! Another 2013 bride here. Inshallah the wedding is going to be in the summer. Im nervous becuase it looks like it'll be in Ramadan, since we're having issues with family getting days off work. It looks like im going to POSSIBLY get to lahore about a month before the wedding. Do you guys think thats enough time to wrap everything up? Honestly havent started anything yet! Can you guys recommed a place to get my nikkah/ruksati lengha from? My range is like 1-1.5 lakh MAX. The thing is i dont mind having a non desginer dress. But my mom is dead set on getting everything desginer. Ive tried explaing to her that with a 1 lakh budget that's nearly impossible. But she says otherwize.
Anywaysss all the help would be wonderful. Also ive heard a lot about avenues by hanif rajput in lahore, however I cant seem to find anything about it online... if anyone has any information on that, that would be really great too! And has anyone had experience with tulip events? Are they any good? Do you know how much they charge?
2013 Brides
^best of luck shabii! I think there a bunch of Lahori threads, search the forum, I'm sure you'll find the answers your looking for.
February is around the corner and this thread had moved to the second page! Whose getting married in Feb and where? If you have time to post on here that is!
So I just went through my first decor appointment for the rukhsati. I'm shocked at how drained I was after it, not to mention how long it took (4.5 hours)! Who knew it was this difficult to plan a wedding!
hmm im getting married on feb :D trust me there is alot of stress around me, im trying to enjoy but right now it seems to be impossible... well my mehndi is on 22feb and one day break and then 24th baraat.. as my husbands family lives in khi so walima will first be when we will visiting pakistan in the end of this year inshallah :D i just got my bridal lehnga, and mashallah im really happy for my jora as my designer did a really good job, still waiting for my mehndi outfit, hope to get it next week crossing fingers for it..
^best of luck shabii! I think there a bunch of Lahori threads, search the forum, I'm sure you'll find the answers your looking for.
February is around the corner and this thread had moved to the second page! Whose getting married in Feb and where? If you have time to post on here that is!
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, i'm married. finally. :) AlHamdulilAllah. Everything was great. MashaAllah.
Will be sharing details on my blog as soon as pictures come. YAY
Good luck to everyone else. xox