12 May - KARACHI Rallies & Bloodshed (merged)

Re: 12 May - KARACHI Rallies & Bloodshed (merged)

the day karachi was burning...the IG Police sindh and secretary interior were in the airport...enjoying themselves...

Is this True that,

when every inch of Karachi was burning people were getting killed, MQM had their rally on Tibet Road? What i mean is, how come Tibet Road was peaceful doesn't make any sense to me!!! but if this is true then we can all figure out that who is the Prime Suspect of killing in Karachi

Re: 12 May - KARACHI Rallies (merged)

How so???? JI/MMA was not even at the forefront of this tussle...it's basically PPP and their ethnic allies versus Mushie and his ethnic allies...MMA/JI has only entered the foray on the fringes to support its ARD allies on a common anti-dictator platform...

Challenge is a positive thing...the oposition was doing their rally...and mqm could have done theirs...no one suspects the popularity mqm has in karachi...mqm considers itself to be a moderate/enlightened party...different from the mullahs who want to take pakistan hundreds of years back...mqm could have carried out their rally a day before or after...and even if it was the same day...this could have been done peacefully...and if this had been done peacefully...i am sure mqm's image would have gotten better...mqm has only helped to sideline itself again...and it has only strengthened the conviction of most of the other pakistanis that its an intolerant ethnic group...

mqm calls itself democratic and upholder of democratic values...but its not democracy to cause mayhem in the city which they call theirs...their intolerance was shown when the cj was reaching lahore...the channels in punjab were showing images of the cj's procession whereas the cable operators in karachi were forced to take geo, ary and aaj tv off air...

Just becaue you have your inferiority complexes and baggage vis-a-vis your inadequacies doesn’t mean you have to go into a rather juvenille rant betraying your own personal fantasies…

BTW Mush and his equally decedant co-ethnist Altaf being ugly and of Indian stock are two mutually exclusive characteristics…i.e. their ugliness has nothing to do with their being Indians and rendering these factual points as rascist is highly ludicrous…

has anyone seen the Dr.Farooq Sattar press conference yesrterday....

how this wicked man..in his usual malicious and dirty way blamming religious and PPPP for all bloodshed done by MQM...He said that ...MQM is gaining so popularity in karachi and nearby areas of karachi that....that its a conspiracy against MQM....have you seen such a joke before....

but i am not amazed... i am amazed on the people of Karachi who will again bring them to seats in 2007 !!!!!!!

I have myself heard the crystal clear threats on 10 andd 11 May from

**Syed haider abbas rizvi(MNA)*
**Dr. Imran farooq(London secretariat)*
**Waseem Akhtar(provincal interior ministry)*
**Shaoiab Bukhari(MNA)*
**Babar Ghauri(MNA)*

they were on live on ARY..GEO..AAJ..Indus etc...and they unanimously said that....

1.We will not allow anybody to "snatch" Karachi
2.We will not allow anybody to show power in "our" city...
3.We will try every mean to stop this judicial drama on roads

and i feel shameto telling you people what dirty amd malicious languauge they used against Justice Ifthikhar ... as he is** still** the third most powerful man of Pakistan after President and PM.....

Babur Ghauri..(Federal Minister for shipping) was giving interview in front of Tibet Centere about at 4:00pm on 12 May...and when GEO correspondent asked him about so much bloodshed...with smile on his face..he replied...

we have already warned **CJ not to enter Karachi...but he did not **listen to us..so now he had to** face the music....**

you...see...these ugly people...and thier ugly mentality.....

One Edhi ambulanmce was taking a wounded to hospital...MQM terrorist stopped the ambulance...fired at the driver..which instatnly martyred..tehy then stepped into abulance and bursted the body of wounded with bullets which also died at the moment and then set fire to ambulance !!!!!

I am shameful of calling these dirty beasts as human beings....

You were quick to comment on my post :). Nevertheless, what I wrote (that I changed it to find that you have already quoted my post :)) is true, and refers to people who comments on people appearances or ethnicity and make fun of that. It is nothing to do with juvenile rant nether my post betrays anything but it only tells subtle ways people like you use to show their racism.

What ever Mush or Altaf looks, that is what they are and that is the way Allah created them. To many, they look much better than hard and pointed face some posses. As for their skin colour, it is dark with respect to many, but does that matter? At least it is not pig skin colour (pinkish and whitish) that many other posses and seems proud of, though it is nothing but sick colour that only people with inferiority complex like.

yes...i agree...may be replay of Ayub !!!

*Javed Langhara

*Faheem Cammando

*Qayyum Bakra

*Faooq patni

These were all famous terrorists ....of 1995 1996 era...and justfully killed by police in extra-judicial killings as no one was able to "proove" about thier crimes and murders....

They were all took militarry training in 3 places

1.RAW camp in Raghistan near border of Hyderabad where they easily crossed the border at night of india...

2.Raw training camp near Delhi near the Pahar Gunj...

3.MQM military camp in South Africa....

and each of the mentiod above names had done atleast 40 murders alone...they were the top most leaders of hard-core of MQM..in 1995...before they bursted with bullets....and Altaf Hussain had ordered them that....and it was taped by ISI...and can still be seen these tapes in** ISI HQ in Islamabad*..with all documented proofs...and **Maps of independent state which Altaf Hussain wanted to declare in 1993 with the name of Jinnah Poor* ....all are still present in HQ of ISI and Military intelligence.....

Altaf hussain ordered them that....

I want 10 daily in Karachi.....

and in mid 1994 and 1995..atleast average was 12 or 13 bodies ...bori band daily found ..in steets of karachi...whats the brutality...these innocents people of Karachi faced by these MQM terrorists...They seem to be Azab of Allah...as Tatatri were azab on the people of Baghdad **when its first fell in **1258 AD...

All proofs are kept by** Army agencies*...thats why Altaf and Co.will never dared to **come to pakistan....*

I'd prefer musharraf over any of our other politicians anyday. Politics is such a joke in pakistan. i'd prefer mushrafs dictatorship anyday. I hope he stays head of the army as well as president and keeps appointing professionals such as shaukat aziz to run the country . they are much better at it then any dumbass mullahs or MMA's or illiterate landlords etc etc

^^ his presidency is no more my dear brother...his days are numbered ..his master USA has changed its eyes...and all odds are against him...its time to say Good Bye to him...better for him to leave his seat with honour...or the people of pakistan are ready to kick him out of Islamabad..its now his choice what way he chooses !!!!!!

doesnt that scare u though?? who is the alternative then??

all our economic progress and these big investment +development deals etc etc could be shot dead in its tracks..

his presidency is coloured with the 42 innocent blood and still this shameless person is saying...we have shown our power of people in Karachi and making Jashan in Islamabad ...with drums and trumpets....these 42 innocent blood will inshallah drowned him ...soon

Alternative will be chosen fereely by people of Pakistan ..not GHQ..through fair election..iff this person ...now kicked out of presidency.....the whole country is now saying go musharraf go...and still he shameleesly keeping the seat....

people of pakistan have seen all leaders and their wicked tricks...lets decide 16 crore people what they want ????

all those people who went out onto the streets were looking for a fight. The fault lies with the leaders of those political parties who make their supporters go out onto the streets for 'rallies' or whatever. dont they have anything better to do? Its basically 1000's of illiterate thugs roaming the streets with guns waiting for a chance to shoot at each other. like some sort of mafia turf war with the MQM saying to the others how dare u *****s try and move in on our city

u say that quite naively.... u remember all about BB and NS and their elected governments and how they completely screwed up our country or have u erased that from your mind...

mushy is no better...

he moved through 10 main cities of Punjab ...having about 4 crore populations and millions received him...even in Gujrat..the centre of Chaudries ...not even a bulb is broken..he went to peshawar..Shakkar...Hyderabad....nothing happened....

and who the hell given the right to MQM to stop the political activities of Opposition...just because they are the most** biggest facist party** of world ..not of pakitan only.....they declared themselves as "Democratic"...is this democracy that you arrested thousands of thier workers ...and on the day...come out with dangerous guns and revolvers and start shooting like ducks in the water !!!!!! and put oil tankers on sharah-i-faisal that not to enter Cj in Karachi...although Sindh HChas taken the suo moto action....are they above the court...of Sindh....what these terrorists want....for 20 **years...they have captured Karachi like an **octopus ...but no voice from Karachites to kick them into Arabian Sea...why man why ??????? who the hell they are

Badmash...ghundai*...rapists...mobile khors....what they have given to karachi ...instaed of **15000 bori band lashai...and econimical breakdown of Karachi...they are the **worst enemy of Karachi* and its people and still people every time choose them !!!!!!

now its time for complete crushing of MQM..even by extra-judicial killing and by patriotic army of Sindh...so that these thugs and terrorists will leave the peaceful citizens of Karachi once for all....

they weere atleast somehow democratic...not this mushy one man show....all in all...and rubber stamp parliment and NA....