12 May - KARACHI Rallies & Bloodshed (merged)

Re: 12 May - KARACHI Rallies (merged)

Well stated!

When the CJ was suspended we were told he was "neutral and independent" and above party politics, and that he was foremost for the welfare of the common Pakistani person. Yesterday, by not postponing his trip to Karachi he proved once and for all that he is nothing but an obsessed and power hungry man, who put his personal ego and vendetta against the govt - before the welfare of the people. He knew full well the history of politcal and ethnic violence in Karachi, yet he CHOSE to walk into the fire - if not actually ingite it.

ehsan bhai..i strongly oppose with you on this matter....

when CJ came to lahore after 27 long hours...he was escorted with full protocol from punjab police by order of CM punjab Chaudry Pervez Illahi...behind his car...there was a car with anti-remote control device installed in it which can jam the expolixe device within 2 km range..behind this car two more cars with mobile jammers for safety of CJ.....all ewas done by punjab government...

Chaudry iehtazaz made the wost hard sppech in the centre of gujrat..teh HQ of chaudry..that they are selling sugar mills...for escaping from pakistan..Musharrf ka jo yaar hai ghaddar hai ghaddar hai...etc etc...

not any action taken by CM punjab..even not chanels are disrupted....in lahore..and gujranwala...its was historical events..in gujranwala..very strong city for PML (Q)...200 kg rose-petals ssplashed on CJ car...100 pigeons were flown free...for him....nobody said anything....

in response..they arranged rally in islamabad...a political response...OK fine....politics vs politics....we appreciate that....

but what happened in karachi..thier ministers of MQM started giving vulgar languauge 2 days before that we will not allow anybody to show power in karachi...its out city and such nonesense.....

when sindh HC 2 bench judges ordered MQM city govermnet to arrange fool proof security for CJ ..they not bothered it...

yesterday...11 am. CJ of Sindh HC** justice sabeehudin** took suo moto action and called IG Sindh ..CCPO sindh and Home Minister Sindh to his office to remove big oil tankers which MQM had placed on road which was coming from Karachi airport....IG answered ..that i tried hard..but i am sorry...

Cj sindh HC then called Corp Commander f Karachi for removing these oil tankers..but nobody listened to him....

when you not even respect your respectable CJ of the biggest court of sindh..what you expect from the inspector and constable..which are all MQM workers..believe it or not...90 % police in karachi and hyderabad is MQM workers as all thier city government..thet recruited them...they are the biggest mafia of mobile snatchers in karachi..looting..raping....bhatta..car snatching etc...and thier leader is secterary interior of sindh Waseem Akhtar..of MQM.....

and also** Syed haider abbas rizvi*...is thier main leader which is directly involved in all killings of yesterday...he ordered all on behalf of phone call from london of **Altaf Hussain* ....

What an irony...Welcome to the forum thejoke.
Stay here a while and then judge in proper context...assumptions are destructive.

Over here what was being discussed was who was to be blamed for what happened.

If a criminal/murderer says "you come near me I'll shoot at you and kill passers by" and you still go near him trying to emphasize your ego and valour disregarding any thought for the safety or interest of the passersby, and the murderer fires at your movement killing some passersby, who do we blame...!?

Yes we blame the criminal/murderer.

Who else...?

Is it a trick question...?

That's what my point has been...

Politics or ideologies aside, personal attack and racist comments only hurt your argument and position.

People were dying on the streets of Karachi, yet like some mafia don arriving in town the CJ was all smiles, with rose petals being thrown by political workers. Shame on him.

Re: 34 killed, over 140 injured in Karachi

Perhaps...sadly true...

While the other monkey was busy trying to prove his point in the Islamabad rally, knowing very well that his goons were murdering innocent people on the streets of Karachi’s.

Shame and lanat on both of them.

Re: 12 May - KARACHI Rallies & Bloodshed (merged)

from 1986 to 2007..thier part politics revolved around facism...terror....fear...

***they want poewer by **ghunda gardi..not winning people heart

***they want power by dirty propaganda about **other provinces

***they want power by malicious propaganda against Pak Army and they themselves **looting the taste of federal and provincial ministries by sitting under the umbrella of Establishment and Army...how dirty...malicious...and wicked these people are....bah

they want power on ethnic hatred of **punjabi..pathaan..muhajjir and sindhi*...

but inshallah you will see in 2007 elections...they will loose power..because they just gave** mobile snatching*...raping..car looting..bhatta khori...hakeem saeed murder...sakahuddin ..editor of Takbeer* weekly murder...15000 innocents lives murder ...torture cells...and worst economy to the economical back-bnone of Pakistan..Karachi...inshallah sensible people of Karachi will kick them out of sindh ....in these elections...

because they are not well wisher of karachi..they are not well wisher of sindh...they are not well wisher of Pakistan !!!!!!

Re: MQM not a terrorist party - PML (Nawaz) leader Ch.Nisar Ali Khan

Bunch of hooligans. MQM instigated yesterdays violence. Fat blady guy in London is a terrorist. The fact Mushy is in bed with him is a shame. I feel our country is being raped from all sides.

In the 1990’s they were an ally of Nawaz Sharf’s government - twice over i.e. in 1990 and 1997. That is why the PML (Nawaz) leaders still say to these days that the MQM is not a terrorist orgnaization.

MQM not a terrorist party - PML (Nawaz) leader Ch.Nisar Ali Khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=252754)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=252754

I agree, both outplay each other now. And Musharraf has gained a lot of negative points over numerous dubious activities and he lost the momentum and support and hope he had from the ppl at the beginning. What exactly took him down may take years to discover even after he's not in power. And the CJ has rendered himself questionable and even non-recyclable after being manipulated by politicians like this.
If there can be an option better than the permanent fixtures or their cronies, Musharraf would be better off retiring from this entire huge and uncontrollable mess.

Silly Billy *also **NS **dismissed thier provincial government in 1998 when they killed angel like personality...the founder of **Hamdard *..Hakeem Muhammad Saeed when he refused to pay monthly **bhatta to MQM !!!!!!!!!!

...Back to the violence of the 80's it seems. Mushy needs to go now!

He has become someone with a sole reason to keep power, not the aims of his original coup.

whatever happens there should be lessons in the future:-

1. the mqm must be disbanded. its power base must be crushed. sadly the only people who can do it are the army whose love-hate relationship with the mqm depends on its needs. the mqm is a fascist party - it represents only a small percentage of pakistanis yet the trouble it causes is greater than the balochis and pashtun insurgents combined multiplied.

2. musharaf must go - go he will - but how god has decided his departure we dont know yet. musharafs reputation is at the lowest ever - sadly he was still considered great by most people even though of his human rights violations in balochistan and waziristan. now that trouble has spread to punjab and karachi only NOW are people turning against him. its really sad to see this "not in my back yard" (nimby) approach. for a nation this ic quite a sad approach indeed.

3. the army must stop raising political parties and grooming people for politics. musharaf must have outdone all his predecessors by now. i fear they wont stop doing this ever.

hears a bbc link - quite well covered i think

oh by the way idont know which sane pashtun balochi, sindhi or punjabi would want to join the mqm by choice - money talks i guess.

i find it amazing how anyone can dare say the mqm is not a terrorist party. it has been responsible for ethnic cleansing against punjabis, sindhis, pashtuns and balochies. they have raped, looted, robbed, murdered, maimed, tortured, bribed too name but a few.
can anyone really say they or not terrorists?

and do not justify it by saying that the other parties have done the same - 2 wrongs do not make a right.

as for why the Musharaf gov is allied to the mqm - your company speaks of who you are.

Justice Ifthikhar....a Man beyond Limits .....
somebody stop me !!!!!!!!

*****do you not wonder his car was splashed with **200 kg rose petals **when he arrived in Gujranwala

***do you not wonder he is the first person in pakistan history who was everwaited for **26 hours in any city...even Jinnah hadnot such an honour...

***do you not wonder people become mad on watching im him and **start kissing his hands and even his car when they watch him....

do you not wonder **millions of people* recieved him lkike a national hero from Islamabad to Lahore...in 26 long hours...the whole night the lawyers slept on thier seats for this man....

do you not wander when i switched on the TV on the **4:00* am...when fajar azans in** Lahore** just ended ...and what i had seen ..its first time in my life....in front of lahore HC..in GPO chowk...people were

laughing...singing...dancing....bhangara...luddi...Jhangir Bdar(PPPP)..Shah Mahmood Qureshi(PPPP) ..Saad Rafeeq(PML- N)....all were standing in thier camps for 16 hours at 4:00 am **...all were giving interviews to **GEO..ARY...AAJ...etc...all were just fresh...and happy..giggling...mocking...enjoying **khabai **of lahore etc...

not tiredeness...all were happy as their **barat* is coming...the** Lahoris** ..zinda dillan were doing bhangara...and it was all dark...and time was 4:00 am.....

can you ever imagine that.....can you ever think of that !!!!!!!!!!!

Is justice ifthikar is a **political le*ader !!!!!!!!!

Is justice Ifthikhar is a **political worker* !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is justice Ifthikhar is a **conquerer General* of army !!!!!!!!

why the whole nation is mad before him .......do you ever think of that !!!!!!
this is because ........

1.this is the man saved the Karachi Steel Mill of 130 arab Rs..when General...PM Shaukat Aziz was selling it to Habib Group Stoch Exchange partner ...into 22 arab Rs....

2.this is the man who saved the lands of Gwadar when CM Balochistan was giving it to all big Generals of Pak Army...and other CSP officers......

3.this is the man who saved the whole people of Punjab by killing brutaly from kite flying...by complete ban on Basant...in land of Panjab ..first time in history of 400 years....!!!!!!!!!

4.this is the man who banned the making of plaza in Gulberg ,Lahore on the name of **Theatre **in locality area..

5.this is the man who saved the greenary of Islamabad by issung orders against the Murree Housing Scheme...

6.this is the man who called all Oil Regulatory Authority **officials to SC for decreasing the price of Petrol ...as a result...government instatntly decreased **5 Rs/litre..in a week...

7.this is the man who took notice of fake medicines in pakistan and called all high officials of multi-national companies like ICI...Wellcome etc to SC for justice what they are sucking the bood of poor pakistani people....

8.this is the man who called for all provincial and federal health minister in SC for a underground mafia in business of human organs like kidney selling in **Sargodha **etc...

9.this is the man who took about 600 suo motto action forpoor people wiyhout a 1 Rs spent by these poor people...a world record....!!!!!

10.this is the man who completed 26,000 cases in 1.5 years..first time in** human judicial history*..i am not talking of **pakistan judicial history* !!!!!

11.he is the man who took instant action on the satanic ritual of "Wanni" ....and gave many innocents girls justice...

12.this is the man who first time in history took instant action whenever a letter from any poor person of pakistn reached him..without any money...even Government provided the poor person with government lawyer for assistance ....

13.this is the man who dazed the whole world with his "Judicial Activism" and whole South Asia praised him in conference held in February ,2007....

14.this is the man who was the real threat to General Musharraf in his uniform..matter and election from the** same assembly...**

15.this is the man who brought all IG's of 4 provinces in SC and strictly inquired them of poor law and order situation....

16.this is the man who threatened the** Chief Secretary sindh....of hand-cuff in **Manu Bheel case..thats why CM Sindh..is against him..most...

and the list **goes **on.....

now you can yourself think...a man who can do all these things in less than two years ...what will he do for Pakistan uptill 11 December,2013...when he will retired ./as he is the** most youngest** CJ of SC in history....

imagine man imagine....could not he change the** fate of Pakistan...could he turned the whole table of **Mulla--Millitary---Bureaucracy rule of** 60** years ...in our dear Pakistan.....

and you think...people of Pakistan..are mad...or fool...that they receive him more than a national hero...they have short term memory...that they will forget all the things which this** bravest man** did for the** poor people of Pakistan*...and thast why whole pakistan is **behind* him....

and inshallah..inshallah SC will again made him SC CJ and inshallah ..he will change the course of Pakistan...of 60 years....as now his mission is ...

*Rule of Law....and power of Constitution *

and show boot to "matrac pass" Generals !!!!!
inshallah...

Marai chara-gar ko naveed ho,saf-e-dushmana ko khabar karo
Wo jo qarz rakhtai jaan par ,wo hisaab aaj chuka diya
Karo kag jabee par sar-e-kafan ,mairai qatilo ko bhee guma na ho
Kai ghooroorai ishq ka bank pan,pasa-i-marg hum nai bhula diya
(Faiz)

I am waiting for Subh-e-Nau in pakistan which will inshallah be brought up by the hero of Pakistan ...Ifthikar-e-Pakistan !!!!!!!!!

Yet, in 2007 Nawaz Sharif is again calling the MQM an "aman pasand" party. At the same PML (Nawaz) leader Ch.Nisar Ali Khan is saying not a single case of terrorism has been proved against the MQM, and that they have always have "qareebi talakat" with them. There you are.

The opposition party - PML (Nawaz) who at the same time as catigating Musharraf, is saying MQM is not a terrorist party. Ch.Nisar Ali Khan said not a single case of terrorism had been proven against them!

dawa,
We are an emotional and ignorant people.

Even BB, Nawaz, Zia, Musharraf, Ayub, Altaf, Imran and Qazi have been showered with petals and die-hard support at one time or another. Their hands have been kissed by masses. If they haven't been waited upon for 26 hrs perhaps for atleast as much as 13...?

Atleats half of those showering petals on him would not know why (or any or most of the *reasons *you wrote)?
Plus, why are they showering petals on him?
Why are they waiting for him all night long?
Is he the best CJ there was? Did he solve all problems? All whatever he did do, did it warrant so much love to deserve this hand-kissing, night-waking, petal-throwing and rivals' handinhand-walking!?
Do they see him as a messiah who'd rid them of all misery?
Do they want him to become the President?
If he becomes president, will he solve all problems faced by these petal showering fans?
Will Saad Rafiq and Shah Mehmood still stand together at 4am if he becomes President?
Is he an angel in conduct?
Is he overly polite or courteous?
Is he very luminous to behold?
What, why, how...!?

Honestly this is all funny to say the least.
His struggle is one thing, but this is comic...

excellent post... i fully agree.....