Zulfiqar Mirza Why don't you resign ?

**Zulfiqar Mirza Why don’t you resign If you can not control the Law n Order situation in Karachi. Get lost somewhere If you have no power. How long have we been listening your Bakwas everyday in the press conferences. **

Re: Zulfiqar Mirza Why don't you resign ?

I agree. Kyani-Zardari-Gilani should personally involve in this matter. Bring Naeerullah Babur back in action to clean all terrorists from Karachi. If Karachi is down, economy of whole country is down.

Re: Zulfiqar Mirza Why don’t you resign ?

Asking a minister in Pakistan to resign on his failure? :rotfl: Dude, I just want to make sure that you are on “Pakistani” forum.

Zulfi is a known thug. This kind of killing doesn't bother him and long as he is getting his loot.

He should specially when he says he exactly know who is/are the killers but he can not do anything because of political reasons. In fact that should be a criminal case right up there.

I dont think he should resign. He is amongst the few in the PPP that has the balls to sometimes stand against the MQM. He may be a thug but yes, it takes a thug to keep thugs in check

MQM chummies hate him, that's more than a reason to keep him there. He should borrow a manual from the great General Naseerullah Babur while he's at it.

he should, but he wont... he is equally responsible along with the killers for every man killed in the city, irrespective of his affiliation to the ruling party and "reconciliation" policy of theirs

I am totally agree with sachaydino](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/sachaydino.html) on this issue.
Not only this ZM but in fact Rehman Malik is more responsible.
Rahman Malik should not asked for resign. He should be thrown out of government. He is not a PPP worker.
A third rate corrupt official who has no concern with security any time in his life.
These two and few like them are “Badnuma Dagh” on party of Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and Shaheed Benazir Bhutto.
Rahman Malik is totally responsible of saving killers of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto.

Another PPP goon of the likes of Babar Awaan, Raja Riaz, female goon Shermila Farooqi etc...

Raja Riaz, Aik seedha sadha dhaga, not a goon
Actually Zardari was never a PPP worker and also always surrounded in his 'friends' since he gone out of Pataro so after accidental getting key position he again tried with some friend and a khushamdi Sialkoti Kamee.
And about SF
perhaps you dint know about love affair between her and than Wali Ahd of Takht e Lahore

No one should hold the ministership just because they are against the people you hate, if ZM doesn’t deserve the seat, if he is unable to do his primary job then he should leave.

Thats really shame that PPP workers think that they have some corrupts/crooks thrusted upon them but still they can’t/don’t do anything against them. How can you (who have capability to think) can’t speak up or quit such a party?

You are right and you can not feel that pain most of PPP supporters are having but still in hope to get rid of these non PPP elements.
An other fact that all other sides are full of Munfqat only.
پیوستہ رہ شجر سے امید بہار رکھ

What about other PPP ministers who defended "corruption"? Are those non-PPP elements too? Anyway, I think people like Amin Fahim, Aitzaz Ahsan and other stalwarts could easily make a new party without needing the last name "Bhutto" to win elections. Sincere PPP leadership needs to think again as they already failed once, when Zardari took reigns of the party I knew he will only push it down the hill, they need to wake up before PPP turns into something like JI or Nawabzadah Nasrullah (late).

awwww. text book example of "dushman ka dushman dost hota hai"

And Chichora altaf bhai ka pujaari nikla, der aye durust aye...