Re: Zulam dee daastaan…
And that’s why u ran whin…errrr requesting for ur thread to be deleted when someone offered different viewpoint… ![]()
Re: Zulam dee daastaan.....
Zalim take some time n think over it , consider all the negative and positive aspects , maybe ur wifey has some probs too from u...
for sometime wear her shoes
Look Ms. Sara, I think I have been kind to you for a long time. Now you are seriously getting on my nerves. It seems like you have ants up your pants coz you can't seem to let go. I am not the one posting my pics online and asking for advice. If you are going to do that learn to accept what others are going to say. Everyone is different and holds different viewpoints. Okay as far as my problems are concerned, Let me clear your head. They are my problems and not yours and i am not asking for your advice. Do you understand that?????
Now if I see a reply from you than you must be very very pathetic coz it seems like this is the only attention you get in life.
maybe you just don’t know about her life…![]()
anyhow Zalim sahab app ka masla tu wahain reah gaya…![]()
zalim- instead of wishing o how you were single again, and how u put it so awfully- now im married i have to go through it....why not try to make the best of what you have? take your marriage and your wife in a positive light and then maybe inshAllah you will enjoy being married. stop with the negative attitude towards marriage and sit down and talk to your wife and sort your differences out.
i think wadeera ji tusi bare change ho *grin
its okay we go through mood swings