any experiences, have previously used lab series by aramis, molton brown and body shop. thought i would try zirh as I have read good stuff about it.
any personal experiences?
any experiences, have previously used lab series by aramis, molton brown and body shop. thought i would try zirh as I have read good stuff about it.
any personal experiences?
Re: zirh skin care products
Hain, what sort of skincare :aq:
This —> http://www.zirh.com/
compared to
This → http://www.labseries.com/
and
This → http://www.moltonbrown.com/mens-grooming/index.html
and
This–> http://search.thebodyshop.com/?jsessionid=iqk4CnZiN%2B7wPylKpgb%2BbQ**.bsprd-app-101-bssfolapp04&cm_re=default-_-Topbar-_-search&q=men
YOu mean shaving cream waghera
Ohoo Old Spice ![]()
I personally love BodyShops green range, I duno the name but i know the bottles are in green.
shaving cream, face wash, moisturizer, face scrub and all that stuff
u think u ladies have a monopoly on that stuff?
sheesh
IMO its all a scam, a good moisturizer and face wash with the right ingredients is all a person needs.
I used to spend hundreds on brand name products like Matis and Dermalogica, MD etc.
Then I went to pak and mum was like rubbish, she told me of what to look for in products. Now my face wash is from the chemists, costs me $9 bucks and its been the best Ive used ever.
Same with the moisturizer.
I still splurge out on BodyShops Body Butter cause I love its smell but thats the only splurge I do.
^ whats the name of the facewash u use Adrasteia?
pinks Cetaphil from the chemists.
I have combination sensitive skin.
I use the Cetaphil for Oily Skin.
There is normal Cetaphil but if you dont have very dry skin dont use it, the bottle has a green label on it.
The one for Oily has a blue label on it, normally found on the shelf you'll find QV and Aveeno. I hate Aveeno.
^ JAK 4 that... :)
IMO its all a scam, a good moisturizer and face wash with the right ingredients is all a person needs.
I used to spend hundreds on brand name products like Matis and Dermalogica, MD etc.
Then I went to pak and mum was like rubbish, she told me of what to look for in products. Now my face wash is from the chemists, costs me $9 bucks and its been the best Ive used ever.
Same with the moisturizer.
I still splurge out on BodyShops Body Butter cause I love its smell but thats the only splurge I do.
haan haan toh accha face wash aur moisturizer hi toh lena hai..aur kya likha hai, maybe a lip balm, hair gel.
and all is not the same i trid the loreal stuff and it messed my skin up
adre please stop hijacking this thread, its about men's grooming
X2 I never said they are all the same.
I said, the ingredients in the product determine whats good for you and whats not.
Now if you can write down what sort of skin you have, i’ll consult mum and tell you what to look for. Make sure you also pen down what are your concerns like enlarged pores or dry patches in certain areas or wrinkles waghera.
Mummy knows best, she keeps my skin young looking ![]()
Its not hard, you pick up a bottle, read the ingredients and you’ll find what you are looking for
i have no concerns, no dry patches, not too oily, no pimples, breakouts, no wrinkles. i just need something for undereyes when i have late nights, and just a good moisturizer to keep the skin hydrated.
i want wrinkles from appearing and skin tone to stay uniform, see some ppl get teh tone messed up.
so preventative really
So your main concern is ageing skin cause the skin loses its pigmentation and starts getting wrinkles from ageing.
I'll ask me mum
Shed probably recommend Garnier if you have perfectly normal skin. But i'll ask anyways.
fuctis by garnier?
thats too fruity
I am metro not gay
speaking of metro I did buy that belt I once showed ya
but not the clesea boots, i got diff boots
What does fruity have to do with being metro or gay ![]()
Its a product that you keep on your night table to use at night.
Not wear it like a medal on your shoulder whereever you go ![]()
Now post a pic of the belt around your waist
i dont like the smell.
how about i just post a pic of the belt.
No ![]()
cant post the pic of the belt around my waist. the love handles falling around teh side covering up the belt and the toond falling over the belt and covering teh buckle will basically mean that the belt will not be seen buried under all that charbi :(
aha!!!! maybe I can lift my toond up and then take a pic of the belt..