This criminal thug is celebrating his 80th birthday with booz and hot chicks.
I wanna send fresh horse crap to him as a birthday gift !!!
Former Israeli Prime Minister, Ariel Sharon, who is still in a coma two years after suffering a massive stroke, has reached the age of 80.
Mr Sharon’s close friends and family marked his birthday on Tuesday with a private visit to his hospital bed.
Ariel Sharon’s closest adviser told the BBC that this was a day marked with tremendous sadness.
In the coming days, one of Mr Sharon’s sons will begin a nine-month jail sentence for illegal fundraising.
Omri Sharon - a former member of the Knesset, the Israeli parliament - was convicted of illegal fundraising for his father. Mr Sharon’s two sons are thought to have gone to the hospital for the birthday.
Re: Zionist war criminal celebrating his 80ths birthday
^^ Nothing you can do about it but rant on this forum
Name me 1 constructive thing you have ever, I mean EVER done for the Palestinians
There's no reason for that.
INDENT
/INDENT
Former Israeli Prime Minister, Ariel Sharon, who is still in a coma two years after suffering a massive stroke, has reached the age of 80.
Mr Sharon’s close friends and family marked his birthday on Tuesday with a private visit to his hospital bed.
Ariel Sharon’s closest adviser told the BBC that this was a day marked with tremendous sadness.
In the coming days, one of Mr Sharon’s sons will begin a nine-month jail sentence for illegal fundraising.
Omri Sharon - a former member of the Knesset, the Israeli parliament - was convicted of illegal fundraising for his father. Mr Sharon’s two sons are thought to have gone to the hospital for the birthday.
BBC NEWS | Middle East | Ariel Sharon reaches 80 in coma
I hope his brain is still active…I want him to die thinking of Sabra and Shatila and the scores of innocents he killed…
This coma will have him seeing Malik-ul-Maut in all his fury every moment of every day thinking about his death and fearing the ultimate judgement, InshAllah…
Just curious, Lajo... do you wish mental torture for all killers of innocents like Saddam, OBL, Arab militias raping and killing Sudanese, etc, or just the Jews?
fed up discussing about jews. Lets talk abt girls now..just for a change
I am not sure how he can be celebrating his 80th birthday since he is in a coma.
[quote="Brown_Sugar, post:15, topic:178983"]
** I wanna send fresh horse crap to him as a birthday gift !!! :) **
Why dont you that. It is a different thing blabbering than actually doing what you want to do..
A person in coma celebrating his b'day with booz and hot chicks. Please what have you been smoking
yeah and the retired autoworkers in US are being hauled back to europe to stand trial for alleged warcrimes done 50yrs ago
jeez, pull off the plugs already.
Its Against Jewish Law
So how can I wish him?
Allah aap ko aisy hazaron saalgirhen dekhni naseeb karay?
:D Enjoy it while you can buddy, you dunno what awaits you.
BBC NEWS | Middle East | Ariel Sharon reaches 80 in coma
saara khandaan hi criminal hai Arial sahib ka.
vroom
February 27, 2008, 3:44pm
increase the radiation levels around there to send him on his way!
the guy obviously needs some help
Its Against Jewish Law
really? an i thought the jewish law was all for pulling the plugs on big time criminals.
Euthanasia is against Judiasm
In Judaism its not forbidden completely(according to some rabis) but in Islam it is haram.
They must be some radical Rabbis
Traditional Jews are totally against Euthanasia
Infact according to Jewish Law, the entire body has to be buried whole
thats why Israel has exchanged 400 Lebanese prisoners for the bodies of 2 or 3 Israeli Soldiers