Zardari slaughters a black goat everyday to ward of Evil

*Kya sadist aadmi hai! *

Awam kee shaamat sey pait nahin bhara jo ab bakron k peechey par gaya hai yeh Zardari

good question.

dude, i know many people who do more sadqa then just one kala bakra daily !

Re: Zardari slaughters a black goat everyday to ward of Evil

zardari will serve his cause a lot better ridding himself of black sheep instead black goats.

knowing how things work in that part of the world, he'll probably doa deal with Kiyani and that'll fix the courts in a hurry.

Jesi Ruh Wese Farishte:D:

altaf bhai

and maybe all that waste goes to musharraf

He does’t need muttun, he has enough..but i am sure he must be sending someone for SKIN collection…:rotfl:

Ward of Evil???

I bet he succeeded

We do not have a problem with sadqa but this is like performing Haj on sarkari kharch

Do u honestly believe that he is paying for this out of his own pocket! The money is most likely coming from Presidency Fund

does the HARAM money is good enough to do noble tasks such as Haj / Sadqa etc etc

Personally I believe every president ever existed in pakistan's political history did haram everyone did man ,only a few i believe who worked for pakistan and its people.

i will rather not give a comment on other people religious actions, as far Saqda concern, it's good he is doing it !

ps. i don't think so he can't even afford a one "kala bakra" for sadqa daily. I can, and he is the freaking president of pakistan + mr. 10% too !

Good for you!

btw. an average bakra costs around Rs 7-10,000 these days and Zardari is likely going for super duper bakras (which could cost anything from Rs 12-20,000 each) not any maryal bakra

That's around Rs 4-6 lakh every month!

o-k lets say it 10 lac, i will give you dozens name just from faisalabad my city who do more then this every month, i mean give him a break he is doing saqda, and as much he or you or me can do .. it's still less. this is not an issue !

Dikhavey key sadqay wont loosen the noose that's tightening every day.

Zardari’s black goat fettish…

I don’t know what to say… lol

Goats sacrificed ‘to ward off evil eyes’

The best part:

"*Insiders say that when Mr Zardari moved into the President’s House, a flock of black partridges were introduced there for their supposedly magical effects.

Unfortunately, the whole flock was electrocuted when a live wire fell on their cage*."

… Reminds me of Mohammad Hanif’s depiction of the ‘superstitious’ Gen Zia in A Case of Exploding Mangoes.

Re: Zardari's black goat fettish...

I know idiots who used to use black magic, slaughtering goats can be used to make spells as well as break them...... and black partdiges are supposed to die when there is black majic used against those that keep them. :)

I think majic exists only if you believe in it. I dont fear such majic anyway, theres no majic a bullet or blade cant handle ;)

Besides how do they know Zardadi is using majic spells to ward off evil....... knowing him he's probably the one experimenting with spells in the first place.

It all reminds me of the men who stare at goats story :D

Ju kartah hai wo partah hai!

*Ju kartah hai wo partah hai! *

You summed up my reaction!!! :)

(I was going to say 'the pot calling the kettle black' but who can compete with Urdu phrases, na..! ;) )

^ it is so true i use it all the time. Urdu is a great language to utilise i cannot think of any other that delivers a punch line as good as Urdu. ;)

**Eeedddiiiiooooooooooooooooot............ befkooof....................pagallllllllllllll :-D

Every1 join d group on FB .................Ulla ka Patha**** !""! lOl

wid any luck he'll get d message & resign.......................:=D**