Zardari returning to Pakistan to lead PPP campaign.

Re: Zardari returning to Pakistan to lead PPP campaign.

Zardari is hated everywhere in Pakistan, except probably where he is from, so he will do no good for BB's diminishing votebank.

I don't think anyone can save BB's diminishing votebank now. Zardari can try. :)

If BB thinks Zardari is vote winner, then she is really, really out of touch.

And here is the warning from Moderator

You guys crossed the lines and violated that warning. Either you have free license to jo bakwas karni hay karo or Moderator is also part of this nonsense. If I use same words for Altaf Hussain that he looked like a ‘gay’ after divorcing his wife, I would be banned for life again. Moderator please either allow every one what ever some one likes to say (meray paas bhi buhat masala hay particularly for AH or stop this nonsense and issue warning to these guys like you issued on my trivial posts.

Please read the following, his own wife Viceroy Benazir bhutto called him the nelson mandela of pakistan, according to yet another peoples party old timer Andullah Riar in Newyork times.

ask Mod to go give a warning to Benazir and Mr Riar and to NYTmes,

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=271665&highlight=nelson

wonder what Nelson feels lile being considered similar to mr 10%

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/11/11/wo...gewanted=print

““She told me, ‘Time will prove he is the Nelson Mandela of Pakistan,’” Mr. Riar said.”

Rebel X

Your posts only show sarcasm, ridicule and in bad test showing hatred against Zardari. PPP us ko jahez main mili hay, what do you mean? For your information Asif Zardari is son of a PPP leader Hakim Ali Zardari.

ridicule?

the guy and his wife are proven corrupt, they had to return rockwood estate, they got convicted in switzerland on sgs/cotecna (under appeal), they are in trouble for money laundering in spain, under investigation in France.

of course my posts show sarcasm, ridicule, I cant stand that corrupt person. But I have stayed within limits given by mods and admins. the issue you had here was with my post noting him as nelson mandela, and I showed you that those were teh words used by his wife and your quaid benazir bhutto to describe him.

PPP ussay jahain mein mili hai meaning what was he politically before marrying benazir? but you are right, his father was a PPP leader so iss ko PPP jahaiz mein naheen, abbu say jaeb kharch mein mili hai.

Rebel X,

Corrupt cases or no corrupt cases, you should ask this question to Mush who has issued NRO. If they are corrupt, then Mush is the biggest corrupt who pardoned them and so is his croney AH. When you show your hatred against corrupt, your comments should be balanced not aimed at rediculing one or two persons. You make the rules and you break the rules. Being a moderator you should understand this.

I am breaking no rules here, ask ehsan. I am not calling anyone any names am I?
secondly I am not a mod :)

altaf can go to hell for what I care, and I think the poorest decision of musharraf was to issue the NRO and allow this corrupt criminal human rights violator taleban creater extraordinarie woman, and her lying husband back in the country. and open the doors for MQM thiugf bhagorey to come back, and whatever deal was struck with Nawaz (who btw seems like the least evil of them all) to allow him back.

and sadly there simply is not that much international investigation against anyone, not even Nawaz, I mean interpol papers, swiss court convictions, french investigations, spanish investigations for money laundering, briths investigatiosn proving that these gusy were lyign about rockwood estate, showing up in US congress report b citibank on the topic of money laundering.

to wrap up, no rules are broken, send a PM to your buddy ehsan and ask him to make a call, and if he comes back with a statement that no rules are broken I expect an apology from you for this baseless accusation.

Rebel X,

Do you think Mush is an angel? When he pardoned corrupts and murderers, he himself became the biggest criminal. Your ranting about BB or NS is of no use. What ever you want to say start with the Most Corrupt Person that is Mush. I thought you were under cover Mod as some one in your threads of crape resumes of politicians minus AH, called you Fraudz and you did not deny it.

You have also violated the above warnings which indicates that you have also free licnense to Jo Bakwas karni hay karo koi poochnay wala nahi hay.

Why do you want that Zardari should be hanged? Do you have any plausible reason? For your information he was in jail for eight years without any trial. All 15 or 16 cases against him could not prove his guilt in Pakistani courts. The cases were initiated by maha chor Saifur-Rehman Chief of Ehtesab Bureau in NS regime now enjoying his life with all loot from Pakistan in Doha Qatar where he owned different factories.

Zardari se bharhay chor aor qatil jin ke donon hath begunah logon ke khoon se rangay huay hain dhan dhanatay phir rahay hain. Ek Don bahir se hi execution ke orders deta hay. Bharhay chor oar daku Mush ke saath hain. If you are interesed in hanging start with the bigger criminals, the list is very long and Zaradari's name comes at the bottom of list.

Farid dont try to change the topic here, let me address the key point of our discussion in teh beginning and end of this post so we dont forget what is the key here.

no rules are broken, send a PM to your buddy ehsan and ask him to make a call, and if he comes back with a statement that no rules are broken I expect an apology from you for this baseless accusation

1- this thread is not about musharraf but anyone with an ability to comprehend would see that I completely oppose his idiotic actions including NRO which allowed this globally pursued criminal to come back to the country again.

2- This thread is about zardari, I am merely keeping in line with the topic, try it sometime.

3- the resume of politicians dealt with those with any real chance of leading the country and that is musharraf, BB and Nawaz, dinn start one for Imran, qazi, fazl, etc either.

4- whatever my old nick was I am not a mod, nor am i posting as a mod, if you doubt it PM your pal ehsan and ask.

and finally back to the point again, are you now taking your accusations back? I told you to go complain to ehsan, and if he says rules were broken I am more than happy to accept warnings, and if he says no rules are broken then I need you to apologize for your baseless accusation for which you are trying to escape now :) so why dont you go get a verdict on it first, and then we will talk.

Iss thread maiN Nelson Mandela kee insult ho rahi hai :ASA:

at being compared to this zardari fellow? of course

BB and Zardari are here because of Mush's NRO, either all cases against these people are fake to humiliate PPP or Mush himself is the biggest corrupt person in Pakistan. Pick your choose. I am not off the topic it is you who brought the Nelson idea to ridicule him. Get a life man. I have said openly what I wanted to say. Not only Ehsan but every one can read that how you guys violate the rules here without remorse. As regard your ranting about Zardari read my post addressed to Ali_R why BB was comparing him to Nelson Mandela, though I don't agree with this either.

pappu yaar tang na karr.. shabaash :)
Zardari is a crook, and his wife a bigger crook. live with it.

I think Rebel X has covered what you are talking about, but I am suprised you are so sensitive to anyone criticising a corrupt thief like Zardari.

^ I see lots of crape just to misguide people here. You should also accept that if he is corrupt thief than your spritual fathers AH and Mush are more criminals than him. I don't accept one sided nonsense here whether it is Rebel X or any one else.

:hehe: if you say so.

Btw, is Zardari back in the country yet?