Zardari has Rs 144 billion assets, SC told

I think you have not read the post which on which I have responded. This kind of selective reasoning only leads to racism and prejudice. Zardari was not alone in all what ever were the deals. Their counter parts "military, cocerned departments" are also invoved. Why only Zardari to be punished why not the people who orginally made the deals should also be punished. This kind of mantra is racism. We are here repeating the begining of 1971 disaster.

Read again that stupid and racist statement, I don't know what he is talking about.

What is racist in this statement?

I am just mentioning Zardar's wrong should not be spared jsut because somebody else has wronged too!

This is a universally accepted fact of normal behaviour. Your linking of Zardari's wrong with other wrongs is in fact abnormal behaviour which no jury in the world will accept as a defence.

Is there any other point in favour of Zardari which you can show the forum except:

1) Accusation that anyone who points out Zardari's crimes is a racist.

2) He should be spared from his crimes because others also have indulged in crimes and state was unable top punish them.

Niden bhai,

With due respect, apart from your verbal slurs of me being stupid idiot and racist, I don't think any jury in the world will be impressed with this kind of defence.

I started a thread accusing President of possesion of assets beyond his known source of income, as reported in a newspaper that SC has been furnished with details of these assets. Possesion of assets beyond your declared income is a crime. In this thread you are trying to defend this crime based on above two points counter accusing me of being racist. As you have accused me of being racist, I want to clarify:

1) I want him to be convicted because I want my money back. As a tax payer it is my money which has been illegally robbed from me.

2) There is nothing racist in this demand. I am the aggrieved party and simply I seek justice.

3) I demanding as a citizen from the government to formulate a system in the country that no one in future can rob me again.

4) I want my money back from everyone who has robbed it, Zardari inclusive.
As I am the aggrieved party I don't want anyone to be spared on what so ever grounds.

I really 100% agree with your last sentence that you really don't know what I am talking about. I can assure you I know exactly what I am talking about!

Re: Zardari has Rs 144 billion assets, SC told

Its okay. Niden is trying to defend the undefendable. A man who is a billionaire when he doesn't actually have any business or any form of income is innocent regardless of all the proof evident. Including that the Swiss have judged him guilty of money laundering.

When did I ever say to pardon Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussein, Musharraf and only punish Zardari? Please show me a post, don't make false claims.

You have seen here a thread of nidden about money laundering of Sharifs. Remember Shareefs have been a part of establishment and you have must seen his another thread about secret meetings with Kiani so they are safe.Peoples party is always counted an anti establishment party so you are talking about what is under media and judiciary trials for last 13 years. Nothing new. Crimes are being hide in this way. You all are mentally engaged against Zardari and the big criminals are safe.

That is also my point.:k:

Please talk about Sharif Corruption in that thread. :D

Why is this point raised again and again... "PPP ko bhi corruption kernay ka haq hai"

We are not talking about Sharifs only. It is a period of 50 years from 58 to 2008. Fifty years. and period claimed is two and a half year only. Media and establishment are saving rest 95% time criminals. If you see TV you can check an example. Bank of Punjab secandal has no links with PPP. It is years before them and real culprits are not named even and everyone now thinks that it is a present Government fault. This is the role of so-called independent media.

^ Is anyone here justifying corruption by ANYONE?

If others are corrupt, does that justify our dear president holding illegal assets that are equivalent to the cost of constructing 10 small dams in the country?

Odd I know I responded to this thread.

Anyway to restate what I stated previously. Where do you see me stating at any point that what the Military does or what the Sharif brothers have done is acceptable? That is your problem. No moral values. Corruption is unacceptable by any one. You just support Mr. Zardari Bhutto because he is PPP. That is it. Nothing more than communalism at its worst.

I have stated in the past that corruption is wrong irrespective of who gets involved in it. Can you make the same claim?

DAWN.COM | Front Page | NAB to inform SC of Zardari?s alleged assets

To follow up on the fact that he has illegal assets.

Some of you guys are hilarious. Defending Zardari on the basis that he's not the only one corrupt.
Did you defenders of chor not see his land grab in Islamabad. Even if those cases are unproven, which i don't understand how you can say that, he was awaiting sentencing before NRO. He was pretty much as guilty as Mohammad Asif was smoking the blunt.

His friends have been looting and looting Pakistan. Even when all eyes on him, his friends are busy looting KSE, steel mill. Zardari is well known to own hotels in NYC, Houston. His london home, Swiss homes, France homes. Typical party line b.s. from you guys. If a party is not doing its job you have a right to question them even if you live and die by them.

yaar yahi to hamarey Pakistan ka masla hai, merey dost

zardari is what he is today because of these "defenders" only.

they also benefit from what he makes and thats why Pakistan is in such a mess. We should wipe out these chumcha's first, then only we can go for the "choroon" ka sardar.

Ok so leave all looters and cheaters and target one only.
Because it is easy to kill or hang them.

I think you are sensible enough to read between the lines... you can open as many threads as you want on others.. but will you call the wrong thing wrong? do you have enough courage to say that Yes Zardari is amoung the corrupt ellite of this country? will you say that you won't vote for nor support anyone who is courrpt?

( i think you or other Jiyalas cnnot say this, i hope i am wrong)

I am sorry but we have to choose a little better only because of unavailability.
We are too worried about many things but hope to see some thing better soon.

Have u ever thought that if you had not settled for less evil, you might have been gifted by good ones...

anyway my question in un answered...Is zardari r corrupy man>?

If he is so than let me wait for an angel.

Hope to see one day.

Than you will see me with him/her but I don't see one soon
and I am aged

Perhaps you will see one

What no response to my question? Pathetic. Can you make the same claim gentlemen?

Now this is typical of Jiyala, everyone else in this world can be wrong but the leadership of PPP, i.e. bhutoos cannot be wrong, now that the leadership has transferred to Zardari's.. Jiyalas have considered them as their god...

And this kind of education is more common among the illiterate class of Pakistan, there were days when PPP had educated leadership, now they have Leaders like Rehman Malik, Fouzia Wahab, Qamar -uz-Zaman, Salman Taseer.. which itself describes alot... no wonder majority of PPP workers/agenst aka Jiyalas cannot have sensible/Logical argument, their whole story is based on that Bhutto Family is victim, and that is why they are allowed to do anything sort of corruption.. the second-line is based on the logic that, because everyone is corrupt so it is RIGHT of PPP to be corrupt.. what a bunch of Morons...