Zaid Hamid: The phoenix flops

You can chose to follow hateful and terror ideology based on Islamism (or you can refuse).

Your birth country is there, you don't chose it.

p.s. But then why try to explain this to someone so immature who is squarely fitted in a Western country, while supporting Jihadism in Pak. tsk tsk.,

and this is posted by someone so mature who's only job is to spew hatred.

Re: Zaid Hamid: The phoenix flops

Zaid Hamid is biggest hatred spreading doucebag alive. He should banned from appearing on TV because all he does is spread hatred among other countries and religions. He makes Pakistani's and Muslims look like the most closed minded and backward people on earth...which we are NOT.

All you can do is spread lies and blame everyone for anything.

their ideology is not based on islam, it based on revenge but you just want to link it with islam some how

and what are you trying to say about my birth place. I was born in Pakistan and i spent most part of my life in Pakistan and as soon as i finish my study i m coming back to Pakistan. so stop spreading lies
i m not explaining you any thing but showing other readers how full of sh!t are you.
there is no jihad going on in Pakistan and i do not support what so called taliban are doing and i do not support what our govt and military is doing either.

and yeh like uncle mush spread peace and harmony by killing people at lal masajid, by killing bughty and by supporting americans to kill afghans.

"wahan se maroon ga, jahan se tuhay pta bhy nahy chaley ga"

you remember this dialogue

Lafanter must learn from the best when it comes to labelling people who disagree with him. The best being Burqa Posh Spice of course. Your the expert in labelling people Jihadists, Show-shaw-lists ad the like wyhen they disagree with you.

What goes around comes around

Look where Military dictatorships and Democracies got us. A Khilafat cant be any worse for Pakistan. Sooner or later most of the muslim countries will face further turmoil as ethnic nationalism will increase. It is already increasing in Pakistan again.

I know you would prefer to have Pakistan under Amreekas boots but most want to see it as a honourable nation.

The Western World is almost all united through various treaties, organisations ie NATO, UN, EU and so much more.

America and its partner in crime the UK invaded Iraq illegally and did any other country take any real action against them? Can you imagine what would happen if Pakistan invaded India .....and it as much more right to do so than USA invading Iraq?

Whether you like it or not a Khilafat will be back. If you actually BELIEVE in the Quran and Hadith part of your beliefs would be the return of Isa peace be upon him and his establishment of the Khalifat.

Yes it could be.

Just look at the Islamist Jahunnum of Yemen, Islamist Jahunnum of Somalia or worse the gad-awful islamist jahunnum of Afghanistan.

You all live and breed in the airconditioned apartments of of the US/EU and still give us lectures about gora boots.

We in Pakistan can avoid husher nusher of AFghani tribals and their @rses under the gora boots.

And

We can avoid the fate of these basket case countries by

1. Not listening to the Pakistani Jihadis whose behinds are fully fitted in the West
  2. By not becoming Islamists tribals ----------like Saudis, -----------like Iraqis, -------------like Palis, ----------------like Yemenis, --------------------like Sudanis

Islamists interpretation of Quran and Sunna is simply the application of nomadic culture and camel driven life.

So

Bi billi Chooha landora he bhala.

I find it funny how you log in here every other hour and start posting while rest of PAKISTAN is experiencing power outage for 20 hours at a time. Strange isn't it. Kia ABBA jee ne 2-3 generators khareedey hwe hain aap k lye?

Right on the money. Kid can't stand it when someone calls him out.

Good, this Hazrat Zaid Hamid (R.S) is gone into dustbin of history.... what a low life scum he was.. or still is .. .!

[quote="cricketplaya"]

I find it funny how you log in here every other hour and start posting while rest of PAKISTAN is experiencing power outage for 20 hours at a time. Strange isn't it. Kia ABBA jee ne 2-3 generators khareedey hwe hain aap k lye?
QUOTE]

He is part of the elite system. Thats why healways justifies whoever is in power.

Dont laugh at Saudi - without Saudi and the money earned from Pakistani labourers over there we would not be having the few luxuries we have now.

As for Iraq Saddam was not an Islamist and under him non-Muslims, women and homosexuals had much more freedom. The USA invaded Iraq on illegal reasons andthere is a genuine FREEDOM movement going on there.

Palestine is a victim of Zionist policy. How any self-respecting Muslim can makethem look like they are in the wrong for their plight is beyond belief.

You dont have any idea what Islam is by the looks of it. Whether you like it or not at some stage there will be a Khalifate in the future.

excuses excuses excuses.

Hai jurme zaifi ki saza murg e mafajat.

And zaifi comes from the incapable brains the part only occasionally used by the tribal and nomadic people.

Yes. The fat lady will sing.
and
cows will come home.

:yawn:

BPx, i agree with you on khilafat, even the most learned have no idea what exactly it means and how it would work. There does not appear to be any such thing materializing. People shud work with what they have now.

However, your remark about other nations is poor. Saudis are much better than Pakistanis. Look at there life expectancy, healthcare, per capita income, way ahead of majority of the world. Iraqis are victim of circumstances, rather victims of being ruled by a dictator. Prior to Saddam's invasion of iraq, they had oneof the best healthcare systems in Asia. Palestinians are under ccupation.

this forum is full of Islam Haters calling them selves muslim!

irrespective of what the topic is, regardless of whether zaid was or is wrong, some people just dont miss a chance to start bashing concepts of Khilafat and Jihad.

shikast khorda zehniyat, in love of so called "enlightened-moderation", followers of parvaiziat, deniers of ahadees-e-mubarika and what not, some of them, i'm sure, are not even muslims but pretend to be one, some with their brains full of anti-islamic-propaganda-by-muslims, followers of mustashriqeen, and even some qadianies!

just follow their posts in different threads, and you will find out their nicks and intentions of these educated and well trained iman fraosh, spread all over GS!!!

a suggestion: when you are at work bashing islam and its terminology and different parts of islamic ideology, show some respect, you may yield a bit better result finding people with subservient mentality

abba ji ka to pta nahi, but s/he seems to be on a mission !!! read all his posts and you will understand exactly what i mean : ) and he's not alone! there are many like him

Well said.

Pakistanis should work on improving our country in the current context. Khilafat in its hay day, NEVER reached Pakistani areas. Thus we suffer from romantic illusions that somehow Khilfaat will be the pars puther or touchstone that will instantly microwave zardari and nS and in the process serve the Pak awam delicious meals 24 hours a day 7 days a week and 365 days a years.

And who will be sitting on daigs of Khilafat. People who are known as Maulanas and Muftis.

That's just like the people dream of things while high on hash.

In Pakistan we have many chursis and afeemis who sit around all day, get high, and then expect some miracle to happen so they could get more churs and more afeem.

They say do not show your disgust to an AIDS patient. And I say I agree.

But then they say, do not blame this AIDS patient for his predicament.

And I say! He/she should have not engaged in unprotected pleasures, or he should have used clean needles, or avoided contact with infected blood.

Palis and others Middle Eastern "patients" have gotten to this stage mostly due to their own recklessness during the last 100 years.

And that's why they do not get my sympathy vote.

burqa:

Palis and others Middle Eastern "patients" have gotten to this stage mostly due to their own recklessness during the last 100 years.

And that's why they do not get my sympathy vote.

Forget Palestinians. Will you vote to stop usurping and war crimes from Israel?

Can you please let me know what Agha Khan says about this issue?
Thanks.

So he's an agha khani????

^ That's not the point.