Re: Zaat
trust me, noway, but i have plenty of Uncles in london....
oh well...
U said it has the hadith that m looking for
and perhaps i was looking for the hadith that said that sayids are better than “me” and other muslims ![]()
So i thought u r helping desi ostrich out.
anyways i didn have the hadith m waiting for, i hope desi ostrich will post that, i really wana know by just being a muslim how can a dude be better than me ![]()
m really waiting for desi ostrich’s reference.
I looked at the links you have provided Croquet with regards to lineage and I am not satisfied. My maternal side is all Syed so its not a matter of not knowing what you mean, its more so that I just dont see it as something the Quran has stressed in marriage.
I have read so many hadith that contradict and support each other, its insane. Im looking for specific references in the Qur'an that talk about the caste system with respect to marriage.
i dont thing you could find in quran about casts especially syeds and chaudhries but
but i think there is mention of tribes iin quran which is similar to casts and still exists in arabian countries. If you mention your family name in arabian countries they could find out easily whether are are from good tribe family or cast.
syed is not cast syed usually used as mr in arabian countries
i dont think any syeds left after battle of kerballah and resent pakistani syed are mainly indian origin like hindus have shahs as well
Everything told in Quran is supposed to be taken in context, we cant just pick and chose an ayah and tell that oh it means this.
when Allah talks about tribes it doesn talk about casts, casts and tribes are not same things, cuz Allah chose His words very carefully, here tribes means groups of ppl, like we distinguish americans from russians, these are two groups, cuz whenever casts come into the picture then discrimination comes, ppl start thinking one cast is better than others.
now coming to context of the ayah where Allah talked about tribes.
its the 13th verse of surah Al-Hujurat ( i hope i spelled it right). ayite as i said its the 13th verse, now u gota consider wat Allah says in the verse number 10.
[49:10] The believers are members of one family; you shall keep the peace within your family and reverence GOD, that you may attain mercy.
see here Allah says that we are all from one family, there are no bindings of being choudhary, malik or even syed, we all are one family. no group is superior to other cuz we are one group.
and then this important ayah where Allah talks about tribes
[49:13] O people, we created you from the same male and female, and rendered you distinct peoples and tribes, that you may recognize one another. The best among you in the sight of GOD is the most righteous. GOD is Omniscient, Cognizant
now this ayah has 2 parts, first where Allah talks about tribes which i believe are groups for identification and then the second part which is purely beautiful, which says that the best among you in the sight of God is the most righteous :)
hence these two things prove that syeds are not better than anyone :) we all are same family and only those ppl are better than others who have better takwa and righteousness.
and prophet never said that syeds are better than others, and if there is a hadith then that clearly clashes with Quran as Quran states something else :)
Now if anyone else has a problem with the description given by Eco, then know for sure we’re not looking for guidence but rather who has the last cuz we want to prove something else, which I’m going to conclude as bhaince kay agay been bajana bekar
and for that reason alone is why the Muslims lost nations such as Spain and Ottomon empire because they couldn’t get their gigantic egos to come together and agree under one platform. Therefore remain busy doing-> ![]()
I dont believe in zaat paat ![]()
I looked at the links you have provided Croquet with regards to lineage and I am not satisfied. My maternal side is all Syed so its not a matter of not knowing what you mean, its more so that I just dont see it as something the Quran has stressed in marriage.
I have read so many hadith that contradict and support each other, its insane. Im looking for specific references in the Qur'an that talk about the caste system with respect to marriage.
hmmm well it has nothing to do with halal or haram. It is a social matter, dont see why it should be in Quran e pak, not all the details of shariah are in Quran and this is not even a part of shariah. My bone of contentment with your post was that it is not agianst islam to take into consideration pedigree. For anyone to make that claim they have to brign up evidence from Quran or hadith or scholars where they say it is trivial. I hope this makes sense.
eis ka matlab hai keh aap bansary sunanay walay hain stupid bonga
reference?????????????????????
somone actually told you above and still you are looking for point to argument
go and do what other mullahs are doing destroying pakistan and innocent people
my young brother killed in blast in lahore while he was visiting pakistan
i hate you mullahs hate
somone actually told you above and still you are looking for point to argument go and do what other mullahs are doing destroying pakistan and innocent people
my young brother killed in blast in lahore while he was visiting pakistan i hate you mullahs hate
budy u need ur eyes checked.
That person himself stated that the links he posted were not to prove "sayids are better than others"
try to consume some of ur time and open the all three links, and never say that sayids are better than others, they say something else against shiyas :)
now reference please?? i wana know where in islam there is a concept or prophet (saw) himself said sayids are better than other?
last night u said u were gona post the reference tommorow? so i waited the whole day buddy, now its late night, m still waiting.
its the third day
yaar koi to reference post kerde
anybody who can contradict the verses ive posted above??
^just leave it Ecoshan and let it be.....:)
CE i simply cant :)
if it was some discussion about economy or education or anything i would simply leave that, but when it comes it islam we all can disagree its fine aswell :) i would give up in that case aswell.
BUT
if someone attributes something to Prophet (saw) and Islam just to prove himself right, then its my right to ask for the reference which goes against Quran :)
m still waiting for him to give the haddith
yes but if his not answering mayb his relized his in the wrong.....
there are alot of things other then zaat, in islam tht are for bidden but we still do, so why is zaat such a big deal, i think u have proved your point...:)
i still wanted to knw about my Zaat but instead there seems to be a fight against it, so i am kinda scared to ask anyone ....:@:
CE do u really think m fighting for Zaat here???
i just dont want anyone to make up his own hadith or quranic ayats to prove himself right, its not about zaat atoll.
and yeah he didnt realize that he is wrong,,,, he thinks m going after him cuz m a "terrorist mulsim who kill ppl in pakistan" lol
still waiting for reference
not fighting for zaat but against it…![]()
ok u keep on waiting, but u might get old and grey while in the process…![]()
i know he wont be able to come up with a hadith unless he makes one himself like he did b4 lol
:) i dono y ppl take religion so lightly :)