Your Wife's Past

Re: Your Wife's Past

ok as a female, I shouldnt be responding here but well some things need to be said.

Lying about your past is wrong wrong wrong.

Be up front about who you are, what you are, what you want etc etc. If it works out then you get gravy. If not, go back to looking.

Thats really all there is to it all.

as i see it, Ms PCG is just a strong woman who knows what she wants but doesnt quite trust anyone about it.

PCG, may you find the guy you are searching for, be able to trust him and have a long and happy life with him. Never doubt your ability to question when you feel the need to question. Not that you DO!! You seem to be really on-the-ball - so much that I have no doubt that your rishta will be the one of your dreams. Just remember that not all men are evil, they're just MEN lol!

Re: Your Wife’s Past

:rolleyes:

How about you people find some real arguments instead of falling back on personal insults? Oh right, cuz you don’t really have real arguments…

Mamaof3: I’m interested in how you phrased your response in this thread. In the other one about men who have a wild time before marriage, you said that its okay for men to behave that way and its good to have a man who has been around the block before marriage.

So, do you believe its good for a man to marry a woman with experience and that in this reversed scenario, the husband should also not make a big deal about his wife’s secret that she divulges to him after 3 years?

Please do answer the question directly.

By the way, I am getting married. Jesus Christ people, leave me and my personal life the hell alone. I don’t think that’s too much to ask. Thanks.

Now the next topis she is gonna post is "your mother's past"

When did you visit a psychiatrist last time

I think you are long due for that....

:rolleyes:

Multinick alert.

You’re twisting her words and taking them out of context. That’s NOT exactly what she meant. :smash:

The emphasis in her post was on honesty!

Okay, so if women should be honest about things that have happened before marriage, then why wasn't the same recommendation made to men? Read what she wrote in the other counterpart thread.

Another proof of what I said earlier about this… :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah why not men why not men.

First learn yourself how to act, behave, live, think and BE like a women. Fullfil that first then point fingers at men......

You cannot be equal to men by acting like men and competing with them for equality.......

I told you, you need a psychiatrist visit.

The honesty was meant for both sides.

Aqalmand ke liyein ishaara hi kaafi hota hai

Absolutely true sir. I agree :)

See, PCG, thats a reasonable resonpse. This is the way of thinking. Not like your paranoid mania.... for blaming everything to men

miss, not sir :blush:

Mystic Papaya, nahi, ishaara is up to debate. I asked her to clarify by commenting in the other thread and her comments there were quite different. Like I said earlier. Armughal, surprisingly, gave the exact comment in both threads...

You know why? Because the two issues are no different. If a woman admitted her previous sins to her husband is no different than a husband admitting those same sins to his wife. And what I found surprising is that there are many who voiced more against the woman when she said she did not regret her activities. Whereas, when the man says he does not regret his activities, people like Mamaof3 shrugged and said its natural for them to shag around before marriage.

Then why not shrug at the girl as well?

i give up. i think ur just in the mood for a good 'phadda'

No Mystic. I'm trying to talk to Mamaof3 about this, aur aap beech mein tapak rahi hain.

You know, aqalmand ke liye ishaara hi kaafi hota hai. ;)

methinks I will have to re-name you phadday-baaz gudia.

Agar Mamaof3 se hi baat karni thi to PM karti na, sab ke saamne kyoon likha?

Aqal bari ke bheins?

Um actually, when I posted my comments for her, they were headed by "Mamaof3:"

That should tell you that she can answer for herself as long as her 3 babies are not pulling her arms and legs away from the computer.

Lagta hai bheins ziada bari hai

hmmm. okay first of all, i DID state in the "other" thread the importance of honesty...it was the first sentence of my reply.

I also think its rather unusual for a woman to have "sowed wild oats". Or at least in my experiences. So I wasnt really avoiding the question, I just dont see it as being quite as common as it is "the other way 'round" if you know what I mean.

I think many guys prefer innocence in their wives and so an experienced female may not be a turn-on to them. Being female, I cant say for sure but thats my general understanding of guy-hood. The reverse is (or can be) true for the gals - an experienced guy who knows the ropes can be a bigger turn-on than a guy who has no experience in these things at all.

Hope that clears things up a bit.

Is that true, GS, ladies? Experienced guys are turn ons?

AS of yet, mamaof3, I haven’t seen any GS girl claim such a thing. :confused: