Your height

Re: Your height

omg u guys are all so tall.

I feel so short.

My husband said I'm not short. and I said one of my cousins (whose 19) is shorter than me...and he said she still has years to go..and I was insisting that girls stop growing earlier on..and he said just cz I stopped at age 2 doesnt' mean everyone else does. :(

I bet you're taller than me.

Kya baat hai hareem , tum bari kyun nahi hoeee??!!
;)

How tall are you? :hehe:

There was a girl in my program who was like 4’8 or something. I also knew a girl who was around 5 feet dating a guy who was 6’4. That was…unusual.

pfft…doesn’t matter. I’m still the prettiest of you all. :snooty:

No wonder you are!!

same height at Kylie Minogue’s. No she’s not 5ft 2"…she’s barely 5ft.

My sister is 5ft 1" and married to a guy a whole foot taller than her.

hell no. Kabhi meri taweer nahi dekhi kya?

okay you’re the 2nd prettiest but I take the lead. :snooty:

I was 5’7 since I was 15…but somehow grew an inch around the time I turned 20…so 5’8 :bummer:

dang!

thanks for making me feel better! :teary2:

Men are traditionally supposed to be handsome. I never knew TLK was so metro.

I am full fledged metro, dude

You know what…I always wanted to be an air-hostess but I can never be one (specially for international flights) because I can’t reach the top of the luggage area even if I’m on tiptoes. :naak:

Did that make you feel better?

Plus the fact that you have fear of flying.

I can get over that, actually.

I'm 5'2-5'3"

Average height among South Asians is less that 5' 2" so you're not short. :-)

I know but it's so extremely annoying when even the petite/short size pants end up being too long!